Skip to main content
Back

ManuGrand Saver

Manulife Grand Saver Savings Insurance Plan

Limited Offer

Apply now to enjoy a welcome bonus of up to 12% of annualized premium! 

Limited Offer

How we got you covered?

Three ways for potential long-term savings

Steadily with guaranteed cash value, regularly with annual dividends1 and in the long term with a terminal bonus2,3.

Realization option to lock in gains⁴ ⁵

You have the option to lock in up to 50% of your terminal bonus on your 15th policy anniversary or every anniversary thereafter.

Flexible withdrawal options

You can withdraw the locked-in terminal bonus and/or non-guaranteed annual dividends which have built up on your policy.

Passing wealth on to future generations

The plan gives you the option to change the life insured to another loved one6 to pass on your wealth to the next generation.

Three options for paying your premiums

Pay with a single payment, or over 5 or 10 years to suit your needs.



Our experts are here to help you!

Talk to our experts

  • I want to contact

    .

  • I am a

    Manulife customer.

  • I have read and accepted Manulife's Terms of use and Personal Information Collection Statement including the use of my personal information provided above.

  • Thank you for
    contacting Manulife!


    Dear {Salutation} {FirstName} {LastName}

    Your personal enquiry number: {ReferenceID}

     

    We will respond within two business days to forms submitted at or before 10:00am each business day. For example, if you submit this form at or before 10:00am on a Monday, we will respond by Tuesday. Forms submitted after 10:00am on a Monday will receive a response by Wednesday.

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    ManuGrand Saver is an insurance product provided and underwritten by Manulife (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability). The above provides only general information on this product for your reference only. Please download the product leaflet now or ask your insurance advisor for a copy which will give you more details about this product including the ‘Important Information’ showing the product risks.

    1. Annual dividends and the accumulation interest rate of annual dividends (in other words, interest rate for building up annual dividends left with us) are not guaranteed and we may change them from time to time.
    2. We will pay a terminal bonus if you end your policy and cash it in or if the life insured passes away. The terminal bonus is not guaranteed. We will review and adjust the terminal bonus at least once a month, but we may do so more often. Please see ‘The main risks affecting the non-guaranteed annual dividends, non-guaranteed terminal bonus and accumulation interest rate of the dividends’ paragraph under the ‘Important Information’ section of the product leaflet.
    3. We will not pay the terminal bonus upon the death of the life insured if the sum of the guaranteed cash value and terminal bonus is less than the aggregate sum of relevant premium (see note 7) due and paid.
    4. There may be a delay in making payment when you cash in your policy or exercising the realization option, especially during periods when the market is experiencing significant rises and falls in value. The actual amount of the terminal bonus that you can get will only be determined after your request has been processed. Under certain circumstances, for example, if the request is not received by us before our prevailing cut-off time or is not in our prescribed format, such amount can be lower or higher than the amount of the terminal bonus tentatively indicated to you at the time you submit the request. Please check with Manulife for the prevailing operational rule and latest amount of terminal bonus under your policy before exercising the realization option.
    5. You can exercise the realization option within 30 days starting from the Realization Anniversary (that is, the 15th policy anniversary, and every policy anniversary thereafter) as long as the aggregate realization percentage shall not exceed 50%. To exercise the realization option, you must submit a written application in a prescribed format required by us. Once submitted, the application for exercising such option cannot be withdrawn and no ‘locked-in’ terminal bonus will be allowed to be reversed. Exercise of the realization option will reduce any subsequent future terminal bonus.
    6. After the first policy anniversary or 1 year after the policy is issued, whichever is later, you have an option to change the life insured to another person with whom you and the beneficiary(ies) have insurable interest, without affecting your policy value, provided that:

      i) the new life insured is aged 60 or below; or the new life insured is younger than the current life insured and aged 75 or below; and

      ii) such application must be completed during the lifetime of both current life insured and new life insured.

      Acceptance of such application is subject to our approval at our absolute discretion as well as our prevailing rules and guidelines. Once the change of life insured is effective, all supplementary benefits (if any) will be terminated, except the Payor Benefit (if any) if the age of new life insured is below 16. In such case, the premium may be adjusted in accordance with any difference in coverage period based on the prevailing premium rate.
    7. Relevant premium means each premium payable under the basic plan which corresponds to the notional amount as at the time when the death benefit is payable.
    Other Manulife products
    Confirm

跳到主要内容
返回

丰誉传承保障计划

宏利丰誉传承保障计划

限时推广优惠

成功投保可享首年高达15%之保费折扣。

限时推广优惠

限时推广优惠

立即投保整付保费计划可享高达2.5%首年保费折扣优惠!

限时推广优惠

产品特色

三种潜在长远回报

稳定的保证现金价值、定期派发的每年红利1及长远的终期红利2,3

终期红利锁定权益⁴ ⁵

于第15个保单周年日或其后的保单周年日,您可选择锁定高达50%的终期红利。

灵活提取红利

您可随意提取保单内累积的已锁定终期红利及/或非保证每年红利。

将财富世代相传

您可将受保人更改为另一位挚爱家人6,将财富传承给后代。

三种保费缴付期选择

您可根据需要选择一次性,分5年或分10年缴付保费。



如欲了解我们的产品,欢迎联络我们的专家

立即联络专家

  • 我希望联络

  • 我是

    宏利客户。

  • 本人已阅读及接受有关条款个人资料收集声明,包括对提供的个人资料的使用。

  • 感谢
    您与我们联络。


    亲愛的 {LastName} {FirstName} {Salutation}

    您的查询编号为:{ReferenceID}

     

    每个工作日上午早上十点或之前收到的查询,我们会在两个工作日内回复。 例如:若您在星期一上午早上十点或之前提交查询表格,我们会在星期二进行回复。若是在星期一上午早上十点后收到的查询表格,我们将会在星期三进行回复。

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    丰誉传承保障计划为宏利人寿保险(国际)有限公司(于百慕达注册成立之有限责任公司)提供和承保的保险产品。以上仅提供了本产品的基本资料以供您参考。请即下载产品宣传单或向您的保险顾问索取,您可从中了解更多详细产品资料包括显示产品风险的「重要事项」部分。

    此简体中文本只供参考用途。如本文与提供之繁体本或英文本有差异,概以该繁体本或英文本为准。

    1. 每年红利、适用于每年红利的积存利率(换言之,用以计算保留于本公司之红利的累积金额的利率)并非保证,我们可不时作出变动。
    2. 我们将于保单退保时或受保人不幸身故时派发终期红利。终期红利并非保证。我们将最少每月作出一次有关终期红利的检讨和调整,并且我们或会决定随时作出更经常的检讨和调整。请参阅产品宣传单的「重要事项」的「影响非保证每年红利、非保证终期红利、适用于红利与已锁定终期红利的积存利率的主要风险」部分。
    3. 在受保人身故时,如果保证现金价值及终期红利的总和低于应付并已缴的相关保费的总和(见注7),我们将不会支付终期红利。
    4. 于支付保单退保或行使终期红利锁定权益时,特别是当市场出现大幅波动的时候,或会出现延迟。实际可得到的终期红利只会在您的申请被处理后厘定。在特定情况下,例如该申请并非在我们现行的截止时间前收到,或并非按我们指定的书信格式提交,该金额可能会比您提交申请时暂时向您所示的终期红利金额低或高。于行使终期红利锁定权益前,请向宏利查询现行的运作规则以及您保单下最新的终期红利金额。
    5. 您可自终期红利锁定周年日(指第15个保单周年日及其后的保单周年日)起计30日内,行使累计不超过50%的终期红利锁定权益。您必须按本公司指定的书信格式递交申请行使终期红利锁定权益。一旦递交申请行使此权益,该申请将不获撤回,而已锁定终期红利将不可被还原。行使终期红利锁定权益将减少未来的终期红利。
    6. 在首个保单周年日或保单签发1年后(以较后者为准),您可选择将受保人更改为另一受保人(须与您及受益人存在可保利益关系)而保单价值不受影响,但需符合以下条件:
      i) 新受保人为60岁或以下;或新受保人的年龄较现受保人低,并在75岁或以下;及

      ii) 申请必须在现受保人及新受保人在世时完成。.

      接纳有关申请需在我们的绝对酌情决定权下,并根据现行规则及指引批核。更改受保人的申请一旦生效,将会终止所有附加保障(如有,如新受保人为16岁以下,其保费支付人利益附加保障(如有)则除外,但其保费或会因保障年期的不同并根据当时的保费率有所调整。)
    7. 相关保费是指根据于应支付身故赔偿当时的名义金额计算的相应的基本计划应缴保费。
    其他宏利产品
    重要通知

    宏利人寿保险(国际)有限公司获悉有个别客户收到怀疑冒称本公司职员的来电。如对来电人士之身份有怀疑,请致电本公司的客户服务热线  (852) 2108 1188 或电邮至service_hk@manulife.com与我们联络。

    查看更多
    重要通知

    宏利人寿保险(国际)有限公司获悉有个别客户收到怀疑冒称本公司职员的来电。如对来电人士之身份有怀疑,请致电本公司的客户服务热线  (852) 2108 1188 或电邮至service_hk@manulife.com与我们联络。

    查看更多
    確認