Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

VHIS Migration Arrangement

As our existing medical plan policy holder, you will have a choice to convert your existing plan to a policy of Voluntary Health Insurance Scheme (“VHIS”) certified plan*. Please stay tuned for more updates.

In the meantime, you can click the following button to learn more about VHIS.

 

Learn more about VHIS

 

*You may apply for tax deduction for the premiums paid for VHIS certified plans. To be eligible for tax deduction under VHIS, policies of VHIS certified plans must be effective, and premiums must be paid, on or after April 1, 2019.

重要通知

宏利網站將於2021年5月起不再支援使用Internet Explorer 11或較舊版本瀏覽器的用戶,有關詳情請按此連結 。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲市民對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線  (852) 2108 1188 或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利網站將於2021年5月起不再支援使用Internet Explorer 11或較舊版本瀏覽器的用戶,有關詳情請按此連結 。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲市民對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線  (852) 2108 1188 或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
確認
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

自願醫保計劃轉移安排

作為我們現有的醫療計劃保單持有人,您將可選擇把現有計劃轉移至自願醫保計劃 (「自願醫保」) 下的認可產品*。請密切留意有關消息。

與此同時,您可點擊以下按鈕以了解更多有關自願醫保的資訊。

 

了解自願醫保資訊

 

*就自願醫保認可產品繳付的保費可申請稅務扣減。如要符合自願醫保稅務扣減的資格,有關自願醫保認可產品保單須於2019年4月1日或之後生效,而有關保費亦須於2019年4月1日或之後繳交。