Skip to main content
Back

Asian Fixed Income

Asian fixed income delivered strong returns in 2019, with gains in both the investment-grade and high-yield credit segments. In this 2020 outlook, Endre Pedersen, Chief Investment Officer, Fixed Income (Asia ex-Japan) outlines the opportunities he sees in the interest rates, credits and currency segment of the Asian fixed income market. 

A strong 2019 due to favourable macro factors

At the start of 2019, our annual outlook identified two key macro drivers for the asset class: 1) Federal Reserve monetary policy; 2) Sino-US trade negotiations.

  1. Federal Reserve policy: US Treasury yields took a volatile ride in 2019, with 10-year yields at one point declining by more than 130 basis points, compared with the start of the year1,  as the US Federal Reserve (the Fed) shifted from monetary tightening to easing. In Asia, we saw accommodative monetary policy that was in lockstep with the Fed. Investors’ search for yield, coupled with an increasing amount of negative-yielding bonds in developed markets, boosted regional capital inflows. 
  2. Sino-US trade relations: See-saw Sino-US trade talks continued to impact investor sentiment and global growth prospects in 2019. We are carefully watching their progress into 2020, and believe this factor is likely to have less impact on high-quality Asian credits than equities. We believe that consumption-driven economies, such as Indonesia and India, should outperform export-reliant economies.

Overall, Asian fixed income posted strong gains in 2019 in this environment, with both the investment-grade and high-yield credit segments moving higher2.  

Continued robust fundamentals would drive outperformance amid uncertainty in 2020

Moving into 2020, we expect the fundamentals of Asia to remain intact. Asia is still forecast to have the fastest GDP growth of developed and emerging markets over the next few years, despite protracted global trade tensions3 . Equally important, Asia is one of the few regions that still boast the capacity for monetary and fiscal stimulus. Interest rates in Asian markets are generally higher than developed markets, which provide room for further and effective monetary-policy easing before a handoff to fiscal policy.

Overall, we believe Asian Fixed Income will continue to be a relative beneficiary of a favourable macro backdrop in 2020; however, a sluggish global economy means that investors should pay increased attention to risk.  We will outline the opportunities we see for Asian fixed income in three categories: 1) interest rates, 2) credits, and 3) currencies.


Interest rates: Continued global and regional monetary easing

We believe that the global monetary easing observed in 2019 may continue into 2020. The Fed’s monetary policy is likely to head in a stable-to-easing direction, while US Treasury yields may stay at low levels against a benign monetary policy backdrop. In general, we have a long bias (compared with 2019) in terms of portfolio duration (sensitivity to interest rates) to capture the potential benefits from a further softening of Treasury yields.  

Positive on local interest rate markets in China, Malaysia, and Indonesia  

The economic diversity of Asian economies, from exporters to domestic-driven demand, should provide robust investment opportunities for bond investors.

  • The trajectory of China’s economy will be watched closely in 2020. Our base case is for economic growth to stabilise and inflationary pressure (largely driven by food prices) to be temporary. The government is likely to implement targeted fiscal and monetary stimulus policies; however, as the country “onshores” its supply chain4, the stimulus is more likely to support domestic growth than regional economies.  From a longer-term perspective, we see 2020 as another potential milestone year for the development of China’s bond market. After the inclusion of Chinese bonds in the Bloomberg and J.P. Morgan indices in 2019, more global indices may consider their inclusion in 2020, which will lead to greater inflows. 

That said, investors will also be able to tap into a diverse array of economies outside China, particularly in Southeast Asia. We believe Asian local-currency bond markets of domestically driven economies stand out given their sound fundamentals and compelling real yields.

  • We continue to remain constructive on fixed-income opportunities in Indonesia, because of its compelling yields (10-year government bonds yields c. 7% level, rated “BBB” by international rating agencies) in a global context. Bond investors have already benefitted from the re-election of President Widodo and his ambitious reform agenda and Bank Indonesia (BI) cutting interest rates four times in 2019.  We believe that BI has further room for monetary easing in 2020 on the back of accommodative Federal Reserve monetary policy and moderate inflationary pressures.  
  • Malaysia is another market that we prefer in 2020. Malaysia was one of the less active regional markets in 2019, cutting interest rates only once earlier in the year. A combination of domestically driven growth and one of the lowest inflation levels in the region should translate into competitive real yields for investors. We also estimate the market has room to cut interest rates further in 2020.

Credits: opportunities in the Asian bond market

Due to the accommodative global macro environment, we expect demand for high-quality Asian credits to remain buoyant in 2020. Furthermore, we do not expect refinancing issues in the Asian investment-grade space, which could support a tighter credit spreads trend in 2020. Despite the negative sentiment surrounding the US-China trade tariffs, Chinese investment-grade credit spreads did not significantly widen in 2019, as the country’s state-owned enterprises (e.g. infrastructure and utility companies) and quasi-sovereign issuers (e.g. policy banks) are less-sensitive to trade negotiations. Overall, we prefer the credits of strategically important state-owned enterprises (SOEs) and select local government financing vehicles (LGFVs), which stand to benefit from continued government support via lending and fiscal stimulus. Examples include toll-road operators, railway operators, or companies involved in strategic projects at the national level. 

We are constructive on Indian credit from a fundamental perspective, but believe it is less attractive from a valuation point of view. India’s economy progressively slowed in 2019, but inflation was generally contained for most of the year for the Reserve Bank of India to cut interest rate aggressively. However, a string of defaults in the non-banking financial companies’ sector has not only roiled credit markets but affected liquidity conditions despite accommodative monetary policy. Despite these challenges, we are encouraged by a recent Supreme Court ruling that confirmed that the claims of secured creditors are superior to that of unsecured creditors, a positive development for international investors6. For 2020, we may wait for more attractive entry points for Indian credit from a valuation perspective.

We remain constructive on the regional high-yield space in 2020, particularly with a short-dated bias.  Indeed, high yield should continue to present yield opportunities for investors but with marginally higher risks compared with 2019. These risks include a large proportion of high-yield issues coming due in 2020, as well as a potential marginal uptick in defaults, particularly for small-to-mid-size privately owned enterprises in China. Risks for marginal companies in China have arguably worsened, as the government undertakes a more targeted stimulus and liquidity conditions tightened for smaller financial institutions. As a result, robust credit research selection should ensure that investors are compensated with attractive risk-adjusted returns. For more details on our outlook for Asian Credit, please refer to the piece contributed by our Asian Credit Team.

Currencies

In 2020, we are closely monitoring exogenous factors, such as ongoing Sino-US trade negotiations, US elections and signs of global economic recovery that may drive Asian currency markets in binary directions. Hence, we are opting to maintain broad Asian bond exposures balanced between US-dollar Asian bonds and local-currency bonds in order to diversify currency risk. We suspect currencies of export-driven economies to have a more volatile profile, as most of the exogenous factors have binary outcomes on their economic growth and subsequently their currency. We are somewhat cautious on the Chinese renminbi versus the US dollar, given the prospect of trade-war-related rhetoric. We favour markets that offer attractive real yields and rely on strong domestic economic fundamentals. Whichever way exogenous events play out, fundamentals would support a more stable economic growth trajectory and currency. From that standpoint, we believe Indonesia’s rupiah would stand out relative to its regional peers.

Prepared for the era of sustainable and flexible Asian bond investing  

Manulife Investment Management is well-equipped with one of the largest credit research teams in Asia. Apart from the traditional research and financial analysis on every single issuer, our credit analysts work closely with our dedicated Environment, Social and Governance (ESG) research team to review ESG factors. In addition, a dedicated ESG taskforce for our Asian Fixed Income portfolios has been set up to track the progress of ESG integration. As such, our Asian bond strategies are ESG aware and consider ESG factors with a strengthened process to manage screening and quantify downside risks.  

Arguably, the Asian fixed income space is getting more diverse and complex, expanding to 17 markets and 14 sectors8. This means that an established team with local on-the-ground support is even more relevant than ever before. Manulife Investment Management is supported by more than 50 fixed income investment professionals located in 10 offices across Asia9. We also adopt a “go-anywhere” approach that invests flexibly from across the entire US$18 trillion Asian fixed income spectrum10. This “blended” Strategy allows us to capture the triumvirate benefits of mitigating event risk, diversification and maximum flexibility.

Endre Pederson, Chief Investment Officer, Fixed Income, Asia ex-Japan
  1. US Department of the Treasury, as of 2 December 2019. 10-year Treasury yielded 2.79% on 18 Jan 2019 versus 1.47% on 28 August 2019.
  2. JACI investment grade posted a 10.73% gain, while JACI high-yield posted a 11.58% gain up to 6 December 2019.
  3. International Monetary Fund World Economic Outlook, October 2019: Projected annual real GDP growth for Emerging and Developing Asia: 2020 (6%), 2024 (6%); Advanced Economies: 2020 (1.7%), 2020 (1.6%); Emerging and Developing Europe: 2020 (2.5%) and 2024 (2.5%);   Latin America and the Caribbean: 2020 (1.8%), 2024 (2.7%).
  4. Import substitution is the policy of substituting domestic suppliers for foreign importers to localize the supply chain.
  5. Source: Manulife Investment Management, Bloomberg. Sovereign ratings based on the median rating between S&P, Moody’s and Fitch, as of 30 September 2019. Inflation rate is represented by year-on-year change of consumer price index.
  6. Euromoney: “India reverses course on Essar Steel decision”, 15 November 2019. 
  7. JP Morgan, Bloomberg as of 29 November 2019. Past performance is not an indicative of future performance.
  8. JP Morgan Asia Credit Index, September 2019.
  9. Manulife Investment Management, as of 30 June 2019.
  10. Asia Development Bank, Manulife Investment Management, June 2019.

Disclaimers   

Investing involves risks, including the potential loss of principal. Financial markets are volatile and can fluctuate significantly in response to company, industry, political, regulatory, market, or economic developments. These risks are magnified for investments made in emerging markets. Currency risk is the risk that fluctuations in exchange rates may adversely affect the value of a portfolio’s investments.

The information provided does not take into account the suitability, investment objectives, financial situation, or particular needs of any specific person. You should consider the suitability of any type of investment for your circumstances and, if necessary, seek professional advice.

This material, intended for the exclusive use by the recipients who are allowable to receive this document under the applicable laws and regulations of the relevant jurisdictions, was produced by, and the opinions expressed are those of, Manulife Investment Management as of the date of this publication, and are subject to change based on market and other conditions. The information and/or analysis contained in this material have been compiled or arrived at from sources believed to be reliable, but Manulife Investment Management does not make any representation as to their accuracy, correctness, usefulness, or completeness and does not accept liability for any loss arising from the use of the information and/or analysis contained. The information in this material may contain projections or other forward-looking statements regarding future events, targets, management discipline, or other expectations, and is only as current as of the date indicated. The information in this document, including statements concerning financial market trends, are based on current market conditions, which will fluctuate and may be superseded by subsequent market events or for other reasons. Manulife Investment Management disclaims any responsibility to update such information.

Neither Manulife Investment Management or its affiliates, nor any of their directors, officers or employees shall assume any liability or responsibility for any direct or indirect loss or damage or any other consequence of any person acting or not acting in reliance on the information contained herein. All overviews and commentary are intended to be general in nature and for current interest. While helpful, these overviews are no substitute for professional tax, investment or legal advice. Clients should seek professional advice for their particular situation. Neither Manulife, Manulife Investment Management, nor any of their affiliates or representatives is providing tax, investment or legal advice. Past performance does not guarantee future results. This material was prepared solely for informational purposes, does not constitute a recommendation, professional advice, an offer or an invitation by or on behalf of Manulife Investment Management to any person to buy or sell any security or adopt any investment strategy, and is no indication of trading intent in any fund or account managed by Manulife Investment Management. No investment strategy or risk management technique can guarantee returns or eliminate risk in any market environment. Diversification or asset allocation does not guarantee a profit nor protect against loss in any market. Unless otherwise specified, all data is sourced from Manulife Investment Management.

Manulife Investment Management

Manulife Investment Management is the global wealth and asset management segment of Manulife Financial Corporation. We draw on more than 150 years of financial stewardship to partner with clients across our institutional, retail, and retirement businesses globally. Our specialist approach to money management includes the highly differentiated strategies of our fixed-income, specialized equity, multi-asset solutions, and private markets teams—along with access to specialized, unaffiliated asset managers from around the world through our multimanager model.

These materials have not been reviewed by, are not registered with any securities or other regulatory authority, and may, where appropriate, be distributed by the following Manulife entities in their respective jurisdictions. Additional information about Manulife Investment Management may be found at www.manulifeam.com.

Australia: Hancock Natural Resource Group Australasia Pty Limited, Manulife Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited. Brazil: Hancock Asset Management Brasil Ltda. Canada: Manulife Investment Management Limited, Manulife Investment Management Distributors Inc., Manulife Investment Management (North America) Limited, Manulife Investment Management Private Markets (Canada) Corp. China: Manulife Overseas Investment Fund Management (Shanghai) Limited Company. European Economic Area and United Kingdom: Manulife Investment Management (Europe) Ltd. which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, Manulife Investment Management (Ireland) Ltd. which is authorised and regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland. Hong Kong: Manulife Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited. Indonesia: PT Manulife Aset Manajemen Indonesia. Japan: Manulife Asset Management (Japan) Limited. Malaysia: Manulife Investment Management (M) Berhad (formerly known as Manulife Asset Management Services Berhad) 200801033087 (834424-U). Philippines: Manulife Asset Management and Trust Corporation. Singapore: Manulife Investment Management (Singapore) Pte. Ltd. (Company Registration No. 200709952G). Switzerland: Manulife IM (Switzerland) LLC. Taiwan: Manulife Investment Management (Taiwan) Co. Ltd. Thailand: Manulife Asset Management (Thailand) Company Limited. United States: John Hancock Investment Management LLC, Manulife Investment Management (US) LLC, Hancock Capital Investment Management, LLC and Hancock Natural Resource Group, Inc. Vietnam: Manulife Investment Fund Management (Vietnam) Company Limited. 

Manulife Investment Management, the Stylized M Design, and Manulife Investment Management & Stylized M Design are trademarks of The Manufacturers Life Insurance Company and are used by it, and by its affiliates under license.

506239

The VHIS Office recently discovered a translation error in the Chinese version of the Schedule of Surgical Procedures of the Certified Plan Policy Template. In the fracture/dislocation section of the Surgical Schedule, “clavicle” on the 8th and 12th items was mistranslated as “scapula” and “scapula” on the 13th item was mistranslated as “clavicle”. Manulife has reviewed and revised the relevant product information of Manulife’s VHIS certified plans upon the VHIS Office’s request, and has revised the Chinese version of the certified plans’ policy provisions accordingly. The English version of the policy provisions is not affected. For any enquiries, please contact Manulife’s service hotline at 2108 1188.

View more

The VHIS Office recently discovered a translation error in the Chinese version of the Schedule of Surgical Procedures of the Certified Plan Policy Template. In the fracture/dislocation section of the Surgical Schedule, “clavicle” on the 8th and 12th items was mistranslated as “scapula” and “scapula” on the 13th item was mistranslated as “clavicle”. Manulife has reviewed and revised the relevant product information of Manulife’s VHIS certified plans upon the VHIS Office’s request, and has revised the Chinese version of the certified plans’ policy provisions accordingly. The English version of the policy provisions is not affected. For any enquiries, please contact Manulife’s service hotline at 2108 1188.

View more
Confirm

跳到主要内容
返回

亞洲固定收益

亞洲固定收益市場在2019年顯著造好,投資級別和高收益信貸均錄得升幅。在這篇2020年前景展望文章,亞洲(日本除外)定息產品部首席投資總監彭德信(Endre Pedersen)闡述亞洲固定收益市場的機遇。 

2019年的強勁表現源自利好宏觀因素

在2019年初,我們於年度展望中列出亞洲固定收益資產的兩大宏觀動力:1) 聯儲局貨幣政策;2) 中美貿易談判。

  1. 聯儲局政策:美國國庫債券孳息率在2019年反覆波動。隨著美國聯儲局的貨幣政策由緊縮轉為寬鬆,十年期國庫債券孳息率一度較年初水平低逾130基點1。綜觀亞洲,各國央行跟隨聯儲局推行寬鬆貨幣政策。投資者追求收益,加上已發展市場負孳息率債券的數量日增,促使資金流入亞洲地區。
  2. 中美貿易關係:中美貿易談判陷入拉鋸戰,繼續在2019年影響投資情緒和全球增長前景。我們將密切注視2020年的談判進展,並相信這因素對優質亞洲信貸的影響低於股票。我們認為印尼和印度等消費型經濟體,表現將會優於依賴出口的經濟體。

在此環境下,亞洲固定收益市場於2019年整體顯著造好,投資級別和高收益信貸均錄得升幅2。  

在2020年市況欠明朗的情況下,基本因素維持穩健可帶動市場表現出色

踏入2020年,預料亞洲基本因素可望保持不變。儘管全球貿易緊張關係持續,預料未來兩年亞洲國內生產總值仍會錄得已發展市場和新興市場之中最迅速的增長3。同樣不容忽視的是,亞洲是少數仍有空間推行貨幣和財政刺激措施的地區之一。亞洲市場利率普遍高於已發展市場,因此在改行財政刺激政策之前,仍有空間進一步推行有效的寬鬆貨幣政策。

整體上,我們相信亞洲固定收益市場可繼續相對受惠於2020年利好的宏觀環境,但全球經濟乏力,意味投資者宜加緊提防風險。我們將亞洲固定收益市場的機遇分成三個類別:1) 利率、2) 信貸 和3) 貨幣。


利率:全球和地區央行持續推行寬鬆貨幣政策

相信全球在2019年推行寬鬆貨幣政策的局面將延續至2020年。聯儲局應會採取「穩定至寬鬆」的貨幣政策。在溫和貨幣政策的環境下,美國國庫債券孳息率或維持於低水平。整體而言,我們相對2019年偏好較長的投資組合存續期(對利率的敏感度),以把握國庫債券孳息率進一步下跌的潛在優勢。  

看好中國、馬來西亞和印尼的本地利率市場

亞洲國家的經濟體系多元化,包括出口以至內需主導的經濟體,可望為債券投資者提供穩健的投資機遇。

  • 在2020年,中國的經濟趨勢將會備受關注。我們的基本預測是經濟增長將會靠穩,而通脹出現暫時性壓力(主要源自食品價格)。政府應會推行針對性財政和貨幣刺激政策,但隨著中國逐步將供應鏈搬回內地4 ,刺激政策或只會支持本地增長,而非地區經濟。更長遠來看,中國債市發展或於2020年達到另一個里程碑。繼2019年中國債券獲納入彭博和摩根大通指數後,更多全球指數或考慮於2020年納入中國債券,此舉可望帶動資金流入中國債市。 

儘管如此,投資者可以把握機會分散投資於中國以外的經濟體,特別是東南亞地區。由於基本因素穩健及實質孳息率吸引,我們認為由本土經濟主導的亞洲本地貨幣債券市場將有好的表現。

  • 我們仍然看好印尼的固定收益機遇,因為從環球角度來看,印尼孳息率顯得吸引(十年期政府債券孳息率約為7%,並獲國際評級機構評為「BBB」級)。債券投資者已受惠於總統佐科連任、佐科宏大的改革議題、以及印尼央行在2019年減息四次。鑑於聯儲局推行寬鬆貨幣政策,加上通脹壓力溫和,相信印尼央行在2020年仍有空間放寬貨幣政策。
  • 馬來西亞是另一個我們在2020年看好的市場。馬來西亞是在2019年政策行動較少的地區市場之一,年內只減息一次。當地增長由本土帶動,而且通脹水平屬區內最低之一,可望為投資者提供具競爭力的實質孳息率。我們亦估計該市場在2020年有進一步減息的空間。

信貸:亞洲債券市場的投資機會

由於全球的宏觀環境寬鬆,預料對優質的亞洲信貸債券需求在2020年將維持殷切。此外,我們預期亞洲投資級別信貸不會出現再融資問題,可望於2020年支持信貸息差收窄。雖然中美貿易關稅引起負面投資情緒,但中國投資級別信貸息差在2019年未有顯著擴闊,因為基建和公用事業公司等國營企業,以及政策性銀行等準主權發行人對貿易談判的敏感度較低。整體上,我們青睞具戰略重要性的國營企業和個別地方政府融資工具的信貸債券,其可望持續受惠於政府貸款和財政刺激措施的支持,例子包括收費公路營運商、鐵路營運商或參與國家戰略項目的企業。 

從基本因素來看,我們對印度信貸感到樂觀,但認為其估值的吸引力較低。縱使印度經濟在2019年逐步放緩,但通脹在年內大部份時間普遍受控,讓印度儲備銀行可以進取地減息。然而,非銀行金融機構出現一連串違約事件,導致信貸市場反覆波動;即使流動資金狀況獲寬鬆貨幣政策支持,但仍難免受到影響。儘管面對上述挑戰,但印度最高法院最近裁定,有抵押債權人的索償較無抵押債權人優先,使我們感到鼓舞,這是利好國際投資者的發展6。在2020年,我們或會等待印度信貸的估值跌至更吸引水平後才入市。

我們在2020年仍看好區內高收益領域,尤其是較短期的品種。高收益信貸誠然可以繼續為投資者帶來收益機遇,但風險略高於2019年水平。這些風險包括大量高收益信貸將於2020年到期,以及違約事件可能略為增加,特別是中國的中小型民企。隨著政府採取更具針對性的刺激政策,加上規模較小的金融機構面對流動資金環境收緊,內地實力較弱的企業或面對更嚴峻的風險。因此,穩健的信貸研究和挑選,可確保投資者獲得吸引的風險調整後回報。如欲進一步了解我們對亞洲信貸的展望,請參閱亞洲信貸團隊所撰寫的文章。

貨幣

在2020年,我們將會密切留意可帶動亞洲貨幣市場升跌的外圍因素,例如是持續的中美貿易談判、美國大選和環球經濟復甦的跡象。因此,我們決定將廣泛亞洲債券持倉維持平均分布於美元亞洲債券和本幣債券,從而分散貨幣風險。我們預料出口型經濟體的貨幣將會更加波動,因為大部份外圍因素對它們的經濟增長以至貨幣會產生非利即弊的結果。考慮到貿易戰的相關言論,我們對人民幣兌美元匯率持略為審慎的立場。我們偏好實質孳息率吸引,並依賴強勁本土經濟基本因素的市場。不論外圍事件發展如何,基本因素將會支持經濟增長和貨幣匯率更趨穩定。從這個角度來看,相信印尼盾的表現會較區內其他貨幣突出。

作好準備迎接可持續和靈活投資的世代

宏利投資管理擁有亞洲規模最大的信貸研究團隊之一。除了對每家發行商逐一進行傳統研究和財務分析外,我們的信貸分析師亦與專責環境、社會及管治(ESG)研究的內部團隊緊密合作,以檢視ESG因素。此外,我們已為亞洲固定收益投資組合成立ESG專責小組,以監察ESG的融合進度。因此,我們的亞洲債券策略會注意並考慮ESG因素,並以嚴謹的管理程序篩選和量化下行風險。

亞洲固定收益市場可說是越來越多元化和複雜,目前已擴展至17個市場和14個領域8。因此,具有當地成員和專長支持並發展成熟的團隊,比以往任何時候都更重要。宏利投資管理由超過50名遍布10個亞洲辦事處的固定收益投資專才提供支持9。我們亦採取「不受地域限制」的策略,以靈活投資於整個市價達18萬億美元的亞洲固定收益市場10。這種「混合」策略讓我們盡享三重優勢:降低單一事件風險、分散投資和最大靈活性。

亞洲(日本除外)定息產品部首席投資總監彭德信
  1. 美國財政部,截至2019年12月2日。在2019年1月18日,十年期國庫債券孳息率為2.79%,在2019年8月28日則為 1.47%。
  2. 截至2019年12月6日,摩根大通亞洲信貸指數-投資級別指數報升10.73%,而摩根大通亞洲信貸指數- 高收益指數則上升11.58%。
  3. 國際貨幣基金組織在2019年10月發表的世界經濟展望指出:預期新興和發展中亞洲市場的實質國內生產總值增長為 6%,先進經濟體為1.7%,而新興和發展中歐洲市場為2.5%,拉丁美洲及加勒比地區為1.8%。
  4. 進口替代是以本土供應商取代海外進口商的政策,從而將供應鏈本地化。
  5. 資料來源:宏利投資管理、彭博資訊。主權評級基於標準普爾、穆迪和惠譽的評級中位數,截至2019年9月30日。通脹率以消費物價指數的按年變動代表。
  6. Euromoney,2019年11月。
  7. 摩根大通、彭博資訊,截至2019年11月29日。過往表現並非日後表現的指標。
  8. 摩根大通亞洲信貸指數,2019年9月。
  9. 宏利投資管理,截至2019年6月30日。
  10. 亞洲開發銀行、宏利投資管理,2019年6月。

免責聲明   

宏利投資管理是宏利金融的環球財富及資產管理分部。本文件只供相關司法權區適用法例及規例容許收取本文件的收件人使用,內容由宏利投資管理編製,當中的觀點為撰寫文件當日的意見,並可予以更改。宏利投資管理乃根據其認為可靠的來源編匯或得出本文件的資料及/或分析,惟對其準確性、正確性、有用性及完整性概不發表任何聲明,對因使用有關資料及/或分析而引致的任何損失亦概不負責。有關組合的投資項目、資產分配或於不同國家分布的投資均屬過往的資料,並非日後投資組合的指標,日後的投資組合將有所改變。宏利投資管理、其聯屬公司或彼等之任何董事、高級職員或僱員,對任何人士倚賴或不倚賴本文件所載資料行事而引致的任何直接或間接損失、損害或任何其他後果,概不承擔法律責任或其他責任。

本文件的部份資料可能包含就日後發生的事件、目標、管理規定或其他估計所作出的預測或其他前瞻性陳述。該等事件並不一定會發生,並可能與本文件所載的情況存在重大差異。本文件載有關於金融市場發展趨勢的陳述乃按照現時的市況作出,有關市況會出現變化,並會因市場隨後發生的事件或其他原因而改變。本文件的資料僅供參考,並不構成代表宏利投資管理向任何人士提出買賣任何證券的建議、專業意見、要約或邀請。本文件的資料不得視為現時或過去的建議,或游說買賣任何投資產品或採納任何投資策略的要約。本文件所載的所有資料概不構成投資、法律、會計或稅務意見,或任何投資或策略適用於閣下個別情況的聲明,或構成向閣下提出的個人建議。 過往回報並不預示未來業績。

投資涉及風險。投資者不應只單靠本資料而作出投資決定,而應仔細閱讀銷售文件(如適用),以獲取詳細資料,包括任何投資產品的風險因素、收費及產品特點。

專有信息 — 未經宏利投資管理事先同意,不得以任何形式或就任何目的向任何第三方複製、分發、傳閱、散播、刊登或披露本文件全部或任何部分內容。

本文件由宏利投資管理(香港)有限公司屬下分部宏利投資管理(亞洲)刊發。

證券及期貨事務監察委員會並未有審閱此文件。

506239

確認