Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

MOVE! WIN! SPLASH! 

Every move you make, every step you take gets you closer to this year’s newest thrill! Manulife partnered with Water World Ocean Park to bring you an all-new MOVE experience - Our sponsorship includes Hong Kong’s first indoor wave pool, Horizon Cove and the sensational “ManulifeMOVE Wave” that encourages more people to “MOVE”! Want to be the first to splash in? Join the MOVE! WIN! SPLASH! Challenge now and step your way into the lucky draw. Simply accumulate the required number of steps from 15th – 17th October for a chance to win a pair of Water World Ocean Park tickets (a total of 100 pairs available)!

Registration Periods: 8th – 14th  October

Challenge Period: 15th – 17th  October

Number of steps required: 30,000 steps

Announcement of results: The results of the Lucky Draw will be published in The Standard and Sing Tao Daily on 27th October 2021 and announced on the website. Winners will also be notified via SMS.

Join the MOVE! WIN! SPLASH! Challenge:

1

On MOVE App’s homepage, click “MOVE! WIN! SPLASH!” or click “Challenge”

2

On the “Challenge” page, click “MOVE! WIN! SPLASH!”

3

Click “Join the Challenge” to start. Your MOVE App will start tracking your steps once the challenge is underway

Important notes:After you have joined the challenge, please sync your fitness tracker to MOVE App before the challenge ends (i.e., 17th October, 23:59) to record all your steps taken during the period.

Water World Ocean Park’s Horizon Cove presented by Manulife

Horizon Cove is a highly-anticipated signature entertainment facility at Water World Ocean Park. Every day this mega indoor pool presents a variety of wave patterns including a thrilling “ManulifeMOVE Wave” for adventurers to splash in. Wave patterns will range from 0.3 to 1 metre, with shapes including Diamond, Parallel, Vee and others. At the heart of the wave pool is a mega indoor screen and a stage for hosting shows, parties and events to enrich guest experiences.

 

The lucky draw is subject to terms and conditions. Please click here for the details.

Trade Promotion Competition Licence No.: 55004

重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至 service_hk@manulife.com 與我們聯絡。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至 service_hk@manulife.com 與我們聯絡。

查看更多
確認
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

ManulifeMOVE 萬步激浪賞

sample

起步新體驗,用一步一動去實現!宏利攜手海洋公園水上樂園打造全新MOVE體驗,特別冠名贊助全港首座大型室內造浪池「天海灣」,更帶來「ManulifeMOVE人造浪」,鼓勵更多人「動起來」!想率先暢玩水上樂園?立即參加「萬步激浪賞」挑戰,於10月15-17日內累積足夠步數即可參加大抽獎,有機會贏取海洋公園水上樂園雙人門票,合共100套!

參加挑戰時段:10月8日至14日

挑戰日期:10月15日至17日

目標步數: 30,000步

抽獎結果公佈: 2021年10月27日透過英文虎報、星島日報及抽獎網站公佈。得獎者亦會透過短訊收到個別通知

參加MOVE萬步激浪賞:

1

即入ManulifeMOVE應用程式,於首頁click「MOVE萬步激浪賞」或於版面下方click入「挑戰」頁面

2

於「挑戰」頁面內click入「萬步激浪賞」

3

即click「參加挑戰」,待活動日期開始後MOVE應用程式將自動計算步數

重要提示:參加挑戰後,須於挑戰結束前(即10月17日23時59分)將活動量數據由智能運動裝置同步到MOVE App記錄步數!

宏利呈獻的海洋公園水上樂園「天海灣」

「天海灣」是海洋公園水上樂園令人熱切期待的標誌性娛樂設施。大型造浪池每天會為追求新鮮感的人士展現多款不同的浪潮模式,包括「ManulifeMOVE 人造浪」。浪形由0.3米至1米不等,形狀有碎浪、平行波、雙頭浪等等。造浪池中心有一座大型室內顯示屏及舞台,可進行表演、派對及其他活動,為訪客帶來更豐富的娛樂體驗。

 

受條款及細則約束。抽獎活動的條款及細則請按此

推廣生意的競賽牌照號碼:55004
 


如欲了解我們的產品,歡迎聯絡我們的專家