Skip to main content
Back

ManuPrestige

Manulife ManuPrestige Savings Insurance Plan

Limited Offer

Apply now to enjoy a welcome bonus up to 5% of the annualized premium!

Limited Offer

How we got you covered?

Guaranteed income until age 100

The plan offers annual guaranteed cash payments, starting from the 1st policy anniversary until the life insured reaches age 100.

Increasing guaranteed cash payments

Starting at 5% of the notional amount, guaranteed cash payments will be increased by 1% every eight policy years (up to 8% of the notional amount).

Accumulate wealth with potential return

You can leave the annual dividends1 and the guaranteed cash payments on deposit to earn interest1.

Guaranteed cash value

The plan provides guaranteed cash value that will equal 100% of the notional amount if you keep the policy in force until the end of the benefit term (maturity date).

Flexible death benefit payments

You can choose the ‘lump sum death benefit’2 or ‘regular income death benefit’3 to ensure continued care for your loved ones.

Added benefit for extra peace of mind

Accidental death benefit which equals 10% of the notional amount if the life insured passes away within 180 days of suffering an accidental bodily injury4 and within the first 5 policy years.



Our experts are here to help you!

Talk to our experts

  • I want to contact

    .

  • I am a

    Manulife customer.

  • I have read and accepted Manulife's Terms of use and Personal Information Collection Statement including the use of my personal information provided above.

  • Thank you for
    contacting Manulife!


    Dear {Salutation} {FirstName} {LastName}

    Your personal enquiry number: {ReferenceID}

     

    We will respond within two business days to forms submitted at or before 10:00am each business day. For example, if you submit this form at or before 10:00am on a Monday, we will respond by Tuesday. Forms submitted after 10:00am on a Monday will receive a response by Wednesday.

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    ManuPrestige is an insurance product provided and underwritten by Manulife (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability). The above provides only general information on this product for your reference only. Please download the product leaflet now or ask your Insurance/Financial Advisor for a copy which will give you more details about this product including the “Important Information” showing the product risks.

    1. Annual dividends and the accumulation interest rates of dividends and guaranteed cash payments (in other words, interest rates for building up dividends and guaranteed cash payments left with the company) are not guaranteed and we may change them from time to time. We will not pay any dividend until we receive the full premium for the second policy year.
    2. We will pay a lump-sum death benefit which is (i) 101% of the basic plan premiums paid less any guaranteed cash payments; or (ii) the guaranteed cash value; whichever is higher.
    3. Under certain circumstances, we will pay the lump-sum death benefit even though the death-benefit settlement option chosen is regular-income death benefit. Please see the policy provision for more details on these circumstances.
    4. Please see the policy provision for the circumstances that we will pay this accidental death benefit.
    Other Manulife products

    The VHIS Office recently discovered a translation error in the Chinese version of the Schedule of Surgical Procedures of the Certified Plan Policy Template. In the fracture/dislocation section of the Surgical Schedule, “clavicle” on the 8th and 12th items was mistranslated as “scapula” and “scapula” on the 13th item was mistranslated as “clavicle”. Manulife has reviewed and revised the relevant product information of Manulife’s VHIS certified plans upon the VHIS Office’s request, and has revised the Chinese version of the certified plans’ policy provisions accordingly. The English version of the policy provisions is not affected. For any enquiries, please contact Manulife’s service hotline at 2108 1188.

    View more

    The VHIS Office recently discovered a translation error in the Chinese version of the Schedule of Surgical Procedures of the Certified Plan Policy Template. In the fracture/dislocation section of the Surgical Schedule, “clavicle” on the 8th and 12th items was mistranslated as “scapula” and “scapula” on the 13th item was mistranslated as “clavicle”. Manulife has reviewed and revised the relevant product information of Manulife’s VHIS certified plans upon the VHIS Office’s request, and has revised the Chinese version of the certified plans’ policy provisions accordingly. The English version of the policy provisions is not affected. For any enquiries, please contact Manulife’s service hotline at 2108 1188.

    View more
    Confirm

跳到主要内容
返回

富譽儲蓄保障計劃

限時推廣優惠

成功投保可享高達年度化保費5%之迎新獎賞。

限時推廣優惠

受條款及細則約束。

產品特色

保證入息至100歲

計劃由第一個保單周年日起至受保人100歲,每年派發保證現金儲備。

遞增保證現金儲備

保證現金儲備由名義金額的5%開始,每8年自動遞增名義金額的1%(最高增加至名義金額的8%)。

潛在回報累積財富

您可選擇保留每年派發的紅利1及保證現金儲備於保單內積存生息1

保證現金價值

計劃提供保證現金價值。只要保單生效直至期滿日,您將獲得相等於名義金額100%之保證現金價值。

靈活支付身故賠償

身故賠償可以「整筆支付身故賠償」2或「固定收入身故賠償」3的方式支付,延續對摯愛的心意。

令您安心的額外保障

於首5個保單年度內,如受保人因意外導致身體受傷,並在該受傷後180日內身故,可獲相等於名義金額10%的意外身故賠償4



如欲了解我們的產品,歡迎聯絡我們的專家

立即聯絡專家

  • 我希望聯絡

  • 我是

    宏利客戶。

  • 本人已閱畢及接受有關條款個人資料收集聲明,包括提供的個人資料之使用。

  • 謝謝
    您與我們聯絡。


    親愛的 {LastName} {FirstName} {Salutation}

    您的查詢編號是:{ReferenceID}

     

    每個工作天早上十時或之前收到的查詢,我們會於兩個工作天內回覆。 例:若您於星期一早上十時或之前提交查詢表格,我們會於星期二回覆;。若而星期一早上十時後收到提交的查詢,我們會於星期三回覆。

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    富譽儲蓄保障計劃乃宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限責任公司)提供及承保的保險產品。以上只提供了本產品的基本資料以供閣下參考。請即下載產品單張或向您的保險/理財顧問索取,您可從中了解更多詳細產品資料包括顯示產品風險的「重要事項」部份。

    1. 每年紅利、適用於紅利及保證現金儲備之積存利率(換言之,用以計算保留於本公司之紅利及保證現金儲備的累積金額之利率)並非保證,我們可隨時作出變動。於第二個保單年度之應繳保費全數繳交前,紅利將不予發放。
    2. 我們將整筆支付身故賠償總額,金額為 (i) 已繳基本計劃保費的101%扣除任何保證現金儲備;或(ii) 保證現金價值;以較高者為準。
    3. 即使已選擇「固定收入身故保障」為身故賠償支付方式,在特定情況下,我們仍會整筆支付身故賠償。有關此等特定情況之詳情,請參閱保單條款。
    4. 有關支付意外身故賠償之條款,請參閱保單條款。
    其他宏利產品

    自願醫保辦事處最近發現在「認可產品保單範本」內的手術表之中文版本出現翻譯錯誤,位於手術表「肌肉骨骼系統 – 骨折及脫位」下第8和12項的「鎖骨」被誤譯為「肩胛骨」,而第13項的「肩胛骨」則被誤譯為「鎖骨」。宏利已根據自願醫保辦事處要求檢視及修正宏利自願醫保認可產品的相關內容,並就此修正該等認可產品的保單條款的中文版,保單條款的英文版則不受影響。如有查詢,請致電宏利客戶服務熱線2108 1188。

    查看更多

    自願醫保辦事處最近發現在「認可產品保單範本」內的手術表之中文版本出現翻譯錯誤,位於手術表「肌肉骨骼系統 – 骨折及脫位」下第8和12項的「鎖骨」被誤譯為「肩胛骨」,而第13項的「肩胛骨」則被誤譯為「鎖骨」。宏利已根據自願醫保辦事處要求檢視及修正宏利自願醫保認可產品的相關內容,並就此修正該等認可產品的保單條款的中文版,保單條款的英文版則不受影響。如有查詢,請致電宏利客戶服務熱線2108 1188。

    查看更多
    確認