Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. Also, if you notice any suspicious transaction activities in your account, or any account that is under your name but not set up by you, please inform us immediately. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. Also, if you notice any suspicious transaction activities in your account, or any account that is under your name but not set up by you, please inform us immediately. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

“Manulife 125th Anniversary Instant Lucky Draw”
Terms and Conditions

  1. This lucky draw (“Lucky Draw”) is organized by Manulife (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (the “Organizer” or “Manulife”). By participating in the Lucky Draw, the participants shall be deemed to have read, understood and agreed to be bound by these terms and conditions.
  2. The Lucky Draw is open to individuals who fulfill the following requirement (each an "Eligible Participant"):
    a. He / she is a customer of Manulife, successfully logs into Manulife's customer website (https://individuallogin.manulife.com.hk/thf/auth/signIn) or Manulife HK mobile app (“App”) at least once, with his / her own account, during the time period from December 01, 2022 (00:00 Hong Kong Time and per the time recorded on Manulife’s server) to December 31, 2022 (23:59 Hong Kong Time and per the time recorded on Manulife’s server); or
    b. Manulife financial planners and staff of Manulife, who is a customer of Manulife, successfully logs into Manulife's customer website (https://individuallogin.manulife.com.hk/thf/auth/signIn) or the App at least once, with his / her own account, during the time period from December 01, 2022 (00:00 Hong Kong Time and per the time recorded on Manulife’s server) to December 31, 2022 (23:59 Hong Kong Time and per the time recorded on Manulife’s server), except for those staff of Manulife who are involved in the administration, development or execution of the Lucky Draw arrangement.
  3. All Eligible Participants can participate in the Lucky Draw from December 01, 2022 (00:00 Hong Kong Time and per the time recorded on Manulife’s server) to December 31, 2022 (23:59 Hong Kong Time and per the time recorded on Manulife’s server). Each Eligible Participant’s account can get one Lucky Draw chance to win one prize only.
  4. A total of 500 prizes of HKD500 HKTVmall e-Cash voucher, 1,500 prizes of HKD100 PARKnSHOP e-Cash voucher and 12,000 prizes of HKD50 PARKnSHOP e-Cash voucher (each a "Prize") will be given out to Lucky Draw winners (each a “Winner”). Prize of the Lucky Draw will be immediately and randomly drawn by the computer system from the Prize list to Winners. Upon Eligible Participants’ participation in the Lucky Draw in Manulife's customer website (https://individuallogin.manulife.com.hk/thf/auth/signIn) or the App, Prizes will be immediately delivered by e-mail via each Winner’s e-mail address according to Manulife's record of his / her Manulife’s account contact information. Entry to the Lucky Draw does not guarantee the winning of any Prize.
  5. Announcement of the completion of the Lucky Draw will be published in Sing Tao Daily and The Standard on January 09, 2023.
  6. Manulife accepts no responsibility for not being able to contact the Winner; for unsuccessful delivery of email due to inaccurate, invalid or incomplete contact information of the Winner in Manulife’s record; or for any failure of the Winner to receive/redeem the Prize after successful delivery of email, within the set deadline for redemption as indicated in the email sent by Manulife.
  7. Each Winner is required to redeem the Prize in person according to the instructions provided to him / her by Manulife via email.
  8. The supplying merchant(s) of the Prizes redeemed shall be the principal party in providing their products and services to the Winners. Manulife is not responsible for and shall have no liability in respect of the quality and availability of the products and services provided by the supplying merchant(s) whatsoever. The use of the Prizes redeemed shall be subject to the terms and conditions as stipulated by the supplying merchant(s) of the Prizes from time to time.
  9. No Winner is entitled to request for any alternative gift or payment of cash in substitution of his / her Prize.
  10. Manulife further reserves the right to exclude an Eligible Participant who violates these terms and conditions, tampers with the Lucky Draw, engages in abusive, deceit or fraudulent behaviour in relation to the Lucky Draw or makes false representations or statements or violates applicable law or regulations. If an Eligible Participant is excluded, the Prize may be subsequently revoked and reclaimed.
  11. It is the Winners' responsibility to comply (at their own expense) with any laws requiring payment of any tax, duty, levy or similar impost relating to the award of the Prize, and Manulife shall have no responsibility in respect thereof.
  12. Manulife has the sole and absolute discretion in determining a person’s eligibility to receive the Prize. If Manulife discovers at any time, that Eligible Participant has failed to comply with these terms and condition, or is involved in any suspected or actual fraudulent act, Manulife is entitled to disqualify the Eligible Participant from participating in the Lucky Draw or receiving the Prize.
  13. No person other than the Eligible Participants and Manulife will have any right under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Cap. 623) to enforce or enjoy the benefit of any of the provisions of these terms and conditions.
  14. All interpretation of these terms and conditions shall be at the sole and absolute discretion of Manulife. In the event of any dispute arising from or in connection with the Lucky Draw, Manulife’s decision shall be final and conclusive.
  15. The Lucky Draw is held within Hong Kong. These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong and each Eligible Participant submits to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong.
  16. IIn the event of inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail. The Chinese version is for reference purpose only.
  17. Trade Promotion Competition Licence No: 56405.
  18. Privacy Policy and Personal Information Collection Statement
    Participating in the Lucky Draw shall serve as the Eligible Participant’s consent and acceptance of the above Terms and Conditions, Manulife’s privacy policy and personal information collection statement (can be accessed at: https://www.manulife.com.hk/en/individual/privacy-policy.html) and agreement to receive communication relating to the Lucky Draw. Eligible Participants’ personal data will be used for contacting Eligible Participants on Winner notification, identity verification for Prize redemption and communication relating to the Lucky Draw.

重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。此外,如發現帳戶有任何可疑交易活動,甚或您名下的帳戶中出現並非由閣下成立的帳戶,請立即通知我們。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。此外,如發現帳戶有任何可疑交易活動,甚或您名下的帳戶中出現並非由閣下成立的帳戶,請立即通知我們。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
確認
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

「宏利125周年即抽即賞」
條款及細則

  1. 本抽獎活動(「抽獎活動」)由宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限責任公司)(「主辦單位」或「宏利」)舉辦。透過參加抽獎活動,參加者被視作已閱讀、明白並同意此等條款及細則。
  2. 凡符合以下條件的人士(各為「合資格參加者」)均可參加抽獎活動:
    a. (i) 宏利的客戶並於2022年12月01日(香港時間00:00及以宏利伺服器時間紀錄為準)至2022年12月31日(香港時間23:59及以宏利伺服器時間紀錄為準)期間成功用其帳戶登入宏利客戶網上服務平台(https://individuallogin.manulife.com.hk/thf/auth/signIn?lang=zh_TW)或宏利香港流動應用程式(「應用程式」)至少一次;或
    b. 屬於宏利的客戶的宏利的理財顧問及宏利的員工,並於2022年12月01日(香港時間00:00及以宏利伺服器時間紀錄為準)至2022年12月31日(香港時間23:59及以宏利伺服器時間紀錄為準)期間成功用其帳戶登入宏利客戶網上服務平台(https://individuallogin.manulife.com.hk/thf/auth/signIn?lang=zh_TW)或應用程式至少一次,除了參與處理抽獎活動的行政、開發或執行以外的宏利的員工。
  3. 所有合資格參加者可於2022年12月01日(香港時間00:00及以宏利伺服器時間紀錄為準)至2022年12月31日(香港時間23:59及以宏利伺服器時間紀錄為準)期間參加抽獎活動。每名合資格參加者的帳戶可獲得一次抽獎活動機會,及僅可贏取一份獎品。
  4. 宏利將向抽獎活動得獎者(各為「得獎者」)送出總共500份港幣500元HKTVmall電子現金券、1,500份港幣100元百佳超級市場電子現金券及12,000份港幣50元百佳超級市場電子現金券作為獎品(各為「獎品」)。抽獎活動的獎品將由電腦系統於獎品名單中即時及隨機發送予得獎者。合資格參加者於宏利客戶網上服務平台(https://individuallogin.manulife.com.hk/thf/auth/signIn?lang=zh_TW)或應用程式中參加抽獎活動,獎品將即時以其宏利記錄下的宏利帳戶聯絡資料的電子郵件地址透過電郵方式發放給得獎者。參加抽獎活動並不保證贏取任何獎品。
  5. 抽獎活動結束聲明將於2023年01月09日於星島日報及英文虎報刊登。
  6. 宏利不會就未能聯絡得獎者,或因得獎者的聯絡資料在宏利的記錄中不準確、不正確或不完整而未能成功發送電郵通知得獎者,或得獎者於電郵成功發送後未能於宏利於電郵所指示的領取期限內收到/領取獎品而承擔責任。
  7. 每名得獎者必須按照宏利於電郵所提供的指示親自領取獎品。
  8. 所得獎品供應商是向得獎者提供產品及服務的主要一方。宏利對任何有關供應商產品及服務的質素及供應並無責任及概不負責。獎品之使用受獎品供應商不時訂明的條款及細則約束。
  9. 得獎者不得要求以其他禮品或現金代替其獎品。
  10. 如宏利發現任何合資格參加者不遵守本條款及細則、涉及任何舞弊、濫用或欺詐成分、虛報資料或違反適用的法律或法規,宏利有權取消其參加資格。如果合資格參加者被取消資格,獎品可能會被撤銷和收回。
  11. 得獎者有責任遵守任何有關授予獎品的稅收,關稅,徵稅或類似稅款的法律(自費),宏利對此不承擔任何責任。
  12. 宏利有唯一的絕對酌情權決定一個人是否有資格接受獎品。如果宏利在任何時候發現合資格參加者未能遵守這些條款和條件或涉及任何意圖或實質的欺詐行為的情況下,宏利有權取消他/她的參加抽獎活動或收到本抽獎活動獎品的資格。
  13. 除合資格參加者及宏利外,概無人士根據《合約(第三者權利)條例》(第623章)將擁有任何權利執行或享有此等條款及細則任何條文的相關利益。
  14. 宏利對本條款及細則擁有絕對解釋權。如出現因抽獎活動而產生或與之有關的如有任何爭議,宏利作出之決定將為最終決定及不可推翻。
  15. 此抽獎活動於香港舉行。此等條款及細則須受香港法例規管及按其詮釋,每名合資格參加者接受香港法院的專屬司法管轄權管轄。
  16. 此等條款的的英文本與中文譯本文義如有歧異,概以英文本為準。此中文譯本只供參考用途。
  17. 推廣生意的競賽牌照號碼:56405。
  18. 私隱政策及收集個人資料聲明
    合資格參加者只要參加本抽獎活動,即表示同意及遵守以上所有條款及細則、宏利的私隱政策及收集個人資料聲明(可於https://www.manulife.com.hk/zh-hk/individual/privacy-policy.html瀏覽)及接收有關抽獎活動通訊的協議。合資格參加者的個人資料,會被用作聯絡合資格參加者的得獎者通知、於領獎時核實身份及有關抽獎活動通訊之用。