Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. Also, if you notice any suspicious transaction activities in your account, or any account that is under your name but not set up by you, please inform us immediately. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. Also, if you notice any suspicious transaction activities in your account, or any account that is under your name but not set up by you, please inform us immediately. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

Manulife 125th Anniversary Instant Lucky Draw

Manulife Hong Kong celebrates the 125th anniversary this year. To show our gratitude for your support over the years, we have prepared finale surprise for you! Giving away 14,000 e-cash vouchers worth up to HK$1,000,000!

Simply log in to the Manulife customer website or Manulife HK mobile app from 1st to 31st Dec, 2022 (both dates inclusive) to participate in the ‘Manulife 125th Anniversary Instant Lucky Draw’ event once, with a chance to win e-cash vouchers worth up to HK$500.

‘Manulife 125th Anniversary Instant Lucky Draw’ Prizes
HK$500 HKTVmall e-cash vouchers
500 prizes in total
HK$100 PARKnSHOP e-cash vouchers
1,500 prizes in total
HK$50 PARKnSHOP e-cash vouchers
12,000 prizes in total

Login now to enjoy a more convenient account management and a chance to win!

This lucky draw is subject to Terms and Conditions. Please click here for the details.

Trade Promotion Competition Licence No.: 56405

Supports Apple iPhone (iOS 13 or above)

Supports Android devices (Android 8.0 or above)

重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。此外,如發現帳戶有任何可疑交易活動,甚或您名下的帳戶中出現並非由閣下成立的帳戶,請立即通知我們。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。此外,如發現帳戶有任何可疑交易活動,甚或您名下的帳戶中出現並非由閣下成立的帳戶,請立即通知我們。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
確認
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

宏利125周年即抽即賞

今年,宏利於香港踏入125周年,我們衷心感謝您一直以來的支持,並特別為您送上壓軸驚喜!一共送出14,000份電子現金券,獎品總值港幣100萬元!

您只須於2022年12月1日至31日(包括首尾兩日)登入宏利客戶網上服務平台或宏利香港流動應用程式,即可參加「宏利125周年即抽即賞」活動一次,有機會贏取高達港幣500元的電子現金券!

「宏利125周年即抽即賞」獎品
港幣500元HKTVmall電子現金券
名額共500個
港幣100元香港百佳超級巿場電子現金券
名額共1,500個
港幣50元香港百佳超級巿場電子現金券
名額共12,000個

立即登入,享受便捷的帳戶管理體驗,更有機會贏取豐富獎賞!

此抽獎活動受條款及細則約束。請按此參閱詳情。

推廣生意的競賽牌照號碼:56405

支援Apple iPhone (iOS 13或以上) 

支援 Android 裝置 (Android 8.0或以上)