Skip to main content
Back

MPF Annual Member Benefit Statement FAQs

The mailing period for the MPF Annual Member Benefit Statement is from mid-May to late-June 2020

Member Benefit Statement

We will provide to each member of the Scheme an Annual Member Benefit Statement within 3 months from the end of the financial period of the scheme (financial year ending on Mar 31 each year). The statement is mailed to your correspondence address during mid-May to June every year. If you hold more than one MPF account, you will receive Annual Member Benefit Statements in respect of each account separately.

The Annual Member Benefit Statement is also available on our customer website if you have opted for using our e-Statement and e-Notice service, you may login with your Manulife Customer Number (MCN) or HKID / Passport Number and PIN to view it.

If you have opted in for the e-Statement and e-Notice service, an email alert will be sent to your registered email address to inform you that the Member Benefit Statement and the fund fact sheet are ready in the customer website respectively.

You may visit our customer website and login with your Manulife Customer Number (MCN) or HKID / Passport Number and PIN. Select "My Portfolio > MPF / ORSO / Pension > e-Statement / e-Notice" at the top, then you can view your “Annual Member Benefit Statement” and the monthly updated "Member Benefit Statement". Please note that for first time user, Member Benefit Statement will be available online within 7 days after the PIN is activated.

Account balance

You may check your MPF account balance in the following ways:

1. Internet: Visit our customer website and login with your Manulife Customer Number (MCN) or HKID / Passport Number and PIN. Select “Account Details” under “My Portfolio” or select “My Portfolio > MPF / ORSO / Pension > Account Details" at the top, then you can check your account balance.

2. Phone: Call our Smart Call hotline (852) 2108 1313. Select language and then key in the first 6-digit of your HKID / Passport Number, Date of Birth and PIN, follow the instruction, then you can check your account balance. Alternatively, please call our Employee Benefits Member hotline (852) 2108 1388.

3. Member Benefit Statement: Refer to your e-Member Benefit Statement by logging into our customer website. Please note that for first time users, Member Benefit Statement will be available within 7 days after the PIN is activated. For members who do not opt for the e-Statement and e-Notice Service, hard copy of your Annual Member Benefit Statement will be mailed to your correspondence address during mid-May to June every year.

You may check your MPF contribution record in the following ways:

1. Internet: Visit our customer website and login with your Manulife Customer Number (MCN) or HKID / Passport Number and PIN. Select "My Portfolio > MPF / ORSO / Pension > Contribution Record" at the top, then you can access your contribution record for the past 24 months.

2. Phone: Call our Smart Call hotline (852) 2108 1313. Select language and then key in the first 6-digit of your HKID / Passport Number, Date of Birth and PIN, follow the instruction, then you can check your last contribution record.

3. Member Benefit Statement: Refer to your e-Member Benefit Statement by logging into our customer website. Please note that for first time users, Member Benefit Statement will be available within 7 days after the PIN is activated. If you have not opted for the e-Statement and e-Notice Service, hardcopy of your Annual Member Benefit Statement will be mailed to your correspondence address during mid-May to June every year.

Fund portfolio change

You may change your MPF fund portfolio in the following ways:

1. Internet: Visit our customer website, login with your Manulife Customer Number (MCN) or HKID / Passport Number and PIN. Select "My Portfolio > MPF / ORSO / Pension > Manage Your Funds" at the top, then submit your instruction(s) online. 

2. Phone: Call our Smart Call hotline (852) 2108 1313. Select language and then key in the first 6-digit of your HKID / Passport Number, Date of Birth and PIN to submit instruction. Download Guide to change your Fund Portfolio in Smart Call for details.

3. Fax / Mail in: Download and complete the form and submit it to Manulife by fax to (852) 2104 3504 or by mail.

Notes:

Please do not submit the same instruction via multiple channels in order to avoid confusion and duplication.

Fund performance

You can obtain the latest updates on MPF fund performance in the following ways:

1. Internet: Visit our website. Click on "Fund price" icon from the menu bar, and then select "Manulife Global Select (MPF) Scheme" under "MPF & ORSO". Please click “I have read and understood the above information” after reading the disclaimer. You can find the latest updates on MPF fund performance. Alternatively, please click here for downloading the latest Fund Fact Sheet.

2. Setting up MPF Fund Price Alert: Visit our customer website and login with your Manulife Customer Number (MCN) or HKID / Passport Number and PIN. Select "My Portfolio > MPF / ORSO / Pension > MPF Fund Price Alert" at the top, then you can set up Fund Price Alert. This function is also provided through Manulife’s MPF/Pension Mobile App.

Click here to view the demo

Fees and charges for the Manulife MPF Scheme
Please refer to ALL of the following items of the scheme:

  1. MPF Scheme Brochure (Please refer to Section 5 – “Fees and Charges” for details)
  2. An illustrative example of Fees and Charges of the MPF Conservative Fund of the Manulife Global Select (MPF) Scheme
  3. On-going cost illustrations for Manulife Global Select (MPF) Scheme

 

Fund Expense Ratio (FER)

Please refer to the Fund Fact Sheet, which can be accessed in the following ways:

1. Internet: Please click here for downloading the latest Fund Fact Sheet.

2. Annual Member Benefit Statement: The Fund Fact Sheet is enclosed with the Annual Member Benefit Statement, which is mailed to your correspondence address between mid-May and June each year. For members who have opted for e-Statement and e-Notice Service, the fund fact sheet will be uploaded to the customer website for viewing under the eStatement section.

Address change

You may change your address and contact information in the following ways:

1. Internet: Visit our customer website and login with your Manulife Customer Number (MCN) or HKID / Passport Number and PIN. Select "Account Setting" at the top, and then simply update your record online directly.

2. Fax / Mail in: Complete the Change of Contact Details Form and submit to Manulife by fax to (852) 2508 1629 or by mail to “Customer Contact Centre , Manulife (International) Limited, 21/F, Tower B, Manulife Financial Centre, 223-231 Wai Yip Street, Kwun Tung, Kowloon, Hong Kong”. Upon receiving your completed form, we will update your record within 5 business days.

Transfer/withdrawal of accrued benefits

Transfer by Employee Choice Arrangement:

If you are an employee under current employment and would like to make a transfer of accrued benefits (for transferring employee’s portion of contribution account during employment) under Employee Choice Arrangement, you may complete the Employee Choice Arrangement ("ECA") – Transfer Election Form. Please read the Guide to Transfer Benefits under Employee Choice Arrangement ("ECA") before you fill in the form.


Transfer for Self-employed Person Account, Personal Account or Employee Ceasing Employment:

If you would like to make a transfer of accrued benefits from a self-employed person account, personal account or a contribution account for an employee whose employment has been ceased, you may complete the Scheme Member’s Request for Fund Transfer Form.

If you would like to consolidate multiple personal accounts including accrued benefits from voluntary contributions (if any and subject to the governing rules for the scheme) into one account, you may complete the Scheme Member’s Request for Account Consolidation Form alternatively.

 

Transfer for Tax Deductible Voluntary Contributions (“TVC”):

If you are a TVC account holder and would like to make a transfer of accrued benefits, you may complete the Scheme Member’s Request for Transfer of Tax Deductible Voluntary Contribution (TVC).

 

For transfer of accrued benefits to Manulife, please submit the completed form(s) by fax to (852) 2104 3504 or by mail for us to arrange the transfer with the original trustee. It may take 2-8 weeks to complete the whole transfer process, depending on the nature of transfer and whether complete information is furnished.

When you reach the retirement age of 65, you can withdraw your MPF accrued benefits. You may also elect to withdraw your accrued benefits earlier under the following circumstances:

  • early retirement at age 60 or over; or
  • permanent departure from Hong Kong; or
  • total incapacity; or
  • terminal illness; or
  • small balance account of less than HKD5,000; or
  • death

According to the MPF regulations, if you fulfill one of the above conditions, you can claim for payment of MPF accrued benefits. To claim for payment of MPF accrued benefits, please complete the appropriate forms and submit to “Manulife (International) Limited, 21/F, Tower A, Manulife Financial Centre, 223-231 Wai Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong” with other required documents by mail. Upon receiving all the required documents, we will process the request and mail a cheque in HK currency to your correspondence address within 30 days.

Please refer to below for required forms and documents:

Reason of Withdrawal and Eligibility

1. Retirement

  • Claimant has reached age 65 or over

Required forms and documents:

Claim Form For Payment Of Accrued Benefits On Ground Of Attaining The Retirement Age Of 65 Or Early Retirement [Form MPF(S) – W(R)] (Please refer to Page 1 important notes for the details of eligibility)

  • A copy of the scheme member’s HKID card

 

 

2. Early retirement

  • Claimant has reached age 60 or over AND
  • Claimant has permanently ceased to be employed or self-employed

Required forms and documents:

Claim Form For Payment Of Accrued Benefits On Ground Of Attaining The Retirement Age Of 65 Or Early Retirement [Form MPF(S) – W(R)] (Please refer to Page 1 important notes for the details of eligibility)

The original statutory declaration form on early retirement [Form MPF(S) – W(SD1)]

  • A copy of the scheme member’s HKID Card

 

 

3. Permanent departure from Hong Kong

  • Claimant departed / will depart from Hong Kong to reside elsewhere with no intention of returning for employment or to resettle in Hong Kong as a permanent resident AND
  • Claimant has not previously claimed payment for any accrued benefits in any registered scheme on grounds of permanent departure from Hong Kong on an earlier departure date

Required forms and documents:

Claim Form for Payment of Accrued Benefits On Ground Of Permanent Departure From Hong Kong / Total Incapacity / Terminal Illness / Small Balance / Death [Form MPF(S) – W(O)] (Please refer to Section II for the details of eligibility)

The original statutory declaration form on permanent departure [Form MPF(S)-W(SD2)] (If the statutory declaration is made at place other than Hong Kong, it should be signed by a notary public or a person authorized under the law of that place to administer an oath or take a statutory declaration.)

  • A copy of the scheme member’s HKID Card
  • A copy of the documents / evidence that the scheme member is permitted to reside in a place other than Hong Kong (e.g. immigration visa / foreign passport
  • A copy of the Letter of Release issued by the Inland Revenue Department, if applicable

 

 

4. Total incapacity

  • Claimant is permanently unfit to perform the kind of work that he was last performing before becoming incapacitated

Required forms and documents:

Claim Form for Payment of Accrued Benefits On Ground Of Permanent Departure From Hong Kong / Total Incapacity / Terminal Illness / Small Balance / Death [Form MPF(S) – W(O)] (Please refer to Section II for the details of eligibility)

A copy of the medical certificate [Form MPF(S) – W(M)] certifying total incapacity

  • A copy of the scheme member’s HKID Card

 

 

5. Terminal illness

  • Claimant who has an illness that is likely to reduce the life expectancy of the claimant to 12 months or less has terminal illness

Required forms and documents:

Claim Form for Payment of Accrued Benefits On Ground Of Permanent Departure From Hong Kong / Total Incapacity / Terminal Illness / Small Balance / Death [Form MPF(S) – W(O)] (Please refer to Section II for the details of eligibility)

A copy of the medical certificate certificating terminal illness [Form MPF(S) - W(T)] dated not earlier than 12 months before the date on which the claim is lodged

  • A copy of the scheme member’s HKID Card

 

 

6. Small balance account

  • Claimant does not intend to become employed or self-employed AND
  • Accrued benefits kept in the scheme do not exceed HKD 5,000 as at the date of the claim AND
  • At least 12 months have elapsed since the contribution day in respect of the latest contribution period for which a mandatory contribution is required to be made to any registered scheme by or in respect of the claimant’s account(s) under the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Ordinance AND
  • Claimant does not have accrued benefits kept in any other registered scheme

Required forms and documents:

Claim Form for Payment of Accrued Benefits On Ground Of Permanent Departure From Hong Kong / Total Incapacity / Terminal Illness / Small Balance / Death [Form MPF(S) – W(O)] (Please refer to Section II for the details of eligibility)

The original statutory declaration form on small balance [Form MPF(S) – W(SD3)]

  • A copy of the scheme member’s HKID Card

 

 

7. Death

  • Only the personal representative of the deceased member can claim for payment of accrued benefits

Required forms and documents:

Claim Form for Payment of Accrued Benefits On Ground Of Permanent Departure From Hong Kong / Total Incapacity / Terminal Illness / Small Balance / Death [Form MPF(S) – W(O)] (Please refer to Section II for the details of eligibility)

  • A copy of the claimant’s HKID card
  • A copy of the Letter of Probate or Letter of Administration granted by Probate Registry: or A letter requesting withdrawal of the accrued benefits issued by the Official Administrator if the claim is made by the Official Administrator
 
 

Personal customer login

You may follow the steps below to login to Manulife’s website:

  1. Visit our website. Click "Login" at the top right corner and select "Personal customer login"
  2. Select and enter your HKID / Passport Number or Username / MCN which is 9-digit starting with "3" followed by your PIN, then click the "LOGIN" button
  3. A one-time PIN will be sent to you via SMS or e-mail to authenticate your login

 

First Time Login Guide / reset PIN Guide for Personal Customers Demo

You may follow the steps below to request a new PIN:

1. Visit our website. Click "Login" at the top right corner and select "Personal Customer Login"
2. Click the “Register” or the hyperlink "Forgot PIN"
3. Enter your HKID / Passport Number and Date of Birth
4. Select the channel to receive your new PIN either by SMS or by e-mail
5. Enter the one-time PIN received by SMS or email, set up your new PIN (must be 8 numeric digits) for future login.

Note:

If you have not registered any mobile number / email address, please complete the Change of Contact Details Form and submit it to Manulife by fax to (852) 2508 1629 or by mail to “Customer Contact Centre, Manulife (International) Limited, 21/F, Tower B, Manulife Financial Centre, 223-231 Wai Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong”. Upon receiving your completed form, we will update your record within 5 business days.)

 

First Time Login Guide / reset PIN Guide for Personal Customers Demo

The above information is for reference only. For details, please refer to the Terms and Conditions, Member Guide / Instructions, Prospectus, MPF Scheme Brochure / Offering Document and Principal Brochure and Funds Brochure prescribed by Manulife from time to time. In case of any inconsistency, the relevant Prospectus / MPF Scheme Brochure / Offering Document / Principal Brochure and Funds Brochure (as the case may be) shall prevail

Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited is aware that some customers may be receiving suspicious phone calls from individuals posing as Manulife staff. If you are in doubt about the caller's identity, please call us at (852) 2108 1188 or email us at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited is aware that some customers may be receiving suspicious phone calls from individuals posing as Manulife staff. If you are in doubt about the caller's identity, please call us at (852) 2108 1188 or email us at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm

跳到主要内容
返回

強積金周年成員權益報表 - 常見問題

強積金周年成員權益報表郵寄時段:由2020年5月中至6月底

成員權益報表

我們將在本計劃的財政年度完結後三個月內,向本計劃每位成員提供一份周年成員權益報表(財政年度於每年3月31日終結)。該報表會於每年5月中至6月期間寄往您的通訊地址。如您持有多於一個強積金帳戶,您將會分別收到每個帳戶的周年成員權益報表。

如您已登記使用電子結單及電子通知服務,亦可於宏利客戶網站瀏覽周年成員權益報表,您可透過宏利客戶號碼或香港身份證號碼/護照號碼及私人密碼登入查閱您的周年成員權益報表。

如你已選用電子結單及電子通知服務,我們則會透過你已登記的電郵地址分別發出電郵提示訊息,以通知你成員權益報表及基金概覽已載於客戶網站

您可透過瀏覽宏利客戶網站,及以宏利客戶號碼或香港身份證號碼/護照號碼及私人密碼登入,然後選擇於上方的「我的資產 > 強積金/職業退休計劃/退休金 >電子結單/電子通知」,便可查閱「周年成員權益報表」及每月更新的「成員權益報表」。請注意,就首次登入之客戶而言,成員權益報表將於私人密碼首次啟動後的7天內於網上提供。

帳戶結餘

您可透過以下途徑查閱您的強積金帳戶結餘:

1.  互聯網:瀏覽宏利客戶網站,以您的宏利客戶號碼或香港身份證號碼/護照號碼及私人密碼登入,可選擇「我的資產>帳戶詳情」或選擇於上方的「我的資產>強積金/職業退休計劃/退休金>帳戶詳情」,便可查閱您的強積金帳戶結餘。

2.  音頻電話:致電宏利一線通(852)2108 1313,選擇語言後,輸入您的香港身份證號碼/護照號碼首6位數字、出生日期及私人密碼後,按照指示便可查閱您的強積金帳戶結餘。您亦可致電僱員福利成員熱線(852)2108 1388查詢。

3.  成員權益報表:您可登入宏利客戶網站查閱電子成員權益報表。就首次登入之客戶而言,成員權益報表將於私人密碼啟動後的7天內於網上提供。此外,如您並未選用電子結單及電子通知服務,我們亦會於每年5月中至6月期間郵寄周年成員權益報表至您的通訊地址。

您可透過以下途徑查閱您的供款記錄:

1.  互聯網:瀏覽宏利客戶網站,及以您的宏利客戶號碼或香港身份證號碼/護照號碼及私人密碼登入,然後選擇於上方的「我的資產>強積金/職業退休計劃/退休金>供款記錄」,便可查閱您於過往24個月內的強積金供款記錄。

2.  音頻電話:致電宏利一線通(852) 2108 1313,選擇語言後,輸入您的香港身份證號碼/護照號碼首6位數字、出生日期及私人密碼後,按照指示便可查閱您對上一次的供款記錄。

3.  成員權益報表:您可登入宏利客戶網站查閱電子成員權益報表。就首次登入之客戶而言,成員權益報表將於私人密碼首次啟動後的7天內於網上提供。此外,如您並未選用強積金電子結單及電子通知服務,我們亦會於每年5月中至6月期間郵寄周年成員權益報表至您的通訊地址。

更改基金組合

您可透過以下途徑更改您的強積金基金組合:

1.  互聯網:瀏覽宏利客戶網站,及以您的宏利客戶號碼或香港身份證號碼/護照號碼及私人密碼登入,然後選擇於上方的「我的資產>強積金/職業退休計劃/退休金>管理基金組合」,便可經網上遞交指示。請按此參考有關網上服務指引。

2.  音頻電話:致電宏利一線通(852)2108 1313,選擇語言後,輸入您的香港身份證號碼/護照號碼首6位數字、出生日期及私人密碼並遞交指示。詳情請下載「宏利一線通 – 更改基金組合程序指引」。

3.  傳真/郵寄:下載並填妥此表格後,傳真至(852)2104 3504或郵寄予宏利。

備註:
請勿透過不同的途徑遞交同一指示以免混淆及重複處理。

基金表現

您可透過以下途徑取得最新的強積金基金表現:

1.  互聯網:瀏覽宏利網站,於網頁目錄選擇「基金價格 」,然後選擇「強積金及職業退休計劃」下的「宏利環球精選(強積金)計劃」,閱讀有關使用條款後按「本人已閱讀及明白以上資料」。便可取得最新的強積金基金表現。此外,您亦可按此下載最新的基金概覽。

2.  設立強積金基金到價提示:瀏覽宏利客戶網站,及以您的宏利客戶號碼或香港身份證號碼/護照號碼及私人密碼登入,然後選擇於上方的「我的資產>強積金/職業退休計劃/退休金>強積金基金到價提示」,便可設立基金價格提示。此功能亦同時於宏利強積金/退休金流動應用程式提供。

按此查閱示範

宏利強積金計劃的費用及收費
請參閱有關計劃的所有文件如下:

  1. 強積金計劃說明書(詳情請參閱第五部份-「費用及收費」)
  2. 宏利環球精選 ( 強積金 ) 計劃MPF保守基金的收費說明例子
  3. 宏利環球精選 ( 強積金 ) 計劃的持續成本列表

 

基金開支比率

請參閱基金概覽。您可透過以下途徑取得基金概覽

1. 聯網:按此下載最新基金概覽。

2.  周年成員權益報表:參閱隨周年成員權益報表附上之基金概覽。我們會於每年5月中至6月期間郵寄周年成員權益報表至您的通訊地址。如成員選用強積金電子結單及電子通知服務,可於宏利客戶網站查閱已上載至電子結單欄內之基金概覽。

更改地址

您可透過以下途徑更改地址及聯絡資料:

1. 互聯網:瀏覽宏利客戶網站,及以宏利客戶號碼或香港身份證號碼/護照號碼及私人密碼登入,選擇上方的「帳戶設定」,然後便可經網上直接更新紀錄。

2. 傳真/郵寄:填妥「更改聯絡資料表格」後傳真至(852)2508 1629 或郵寄往香港九龍觀塘偉業街223 - 231號宏利金融中心B座21樓宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司客戶聯絡中心。收妥有關表格後,我們將於5個工作天內更新您的紀錄。

轉移/提取累算權

透過「僱員自選安排」進行轉移:

如您是在職僱員並欲透過「僱員自選安排」轉移現職供款帳戶內僱員供款部分的累算權益,請填妥『僱員自選安排』–轉移選擇表格。在填寫有關表格前,請參閱『僱員自選安排』權益轉移指南

 

自僱人士帳戶、個人帳戶或已離職的僱員的轉移:

如您欲轉移於自僱人士帳戶、個人帳戶或已離職的僱員供款帳戶內的累算權益,請填妥計劃成員資金轉移申請表

如欲整合多個個人帳戶至一個帳戶,包括自願性供款所產生的累算權益(如有的話,及在符合計劃管限規則的情況下),您亦可填妥計劃成員整合個人帳戶申請表

 

可扣稅自願性供款帳戶內的轉移:

如您欲轉移於可扣稅自願性供款帳戶內的累算權益,請填妥計劃成員可扣稅自願性供款轉移申請表

 

就轉移累算權益至宏利的申請,請將填妥的表格傳真至(852)2104 3504或郵寄予宏利,我們會與原受託人跟進轉移安排,視乎轉移的類別及提交申請時文件是否完整,一般需時約二至八星期完成整個轉移程序。

到了65歲退休時,您可提取強積金累算權益。成員亦可於下列情況下提早提取累算權益:

  • 年屆60歲或以上並提早退休;或
  • 永久離開香港;或
  • 完全喪失行為能力;或
  • 罹患末期疾病;或
  • 小額結餘即累算權益總額不超過5,000港元;或
  • 身故。

根據強積金條例,如符合以上其中一項情況,您可申請提取強積金累算權益。請填妥適用的申索表格並連同所需文件郵寄至香港九龍觀塘偉業街223 - 231號宏利金融中心A座21樓便可申請提取累算權益。在收妥所有所需文件後,我們會於30天內完成處理程序並郵寄港元支票至您的通訊地址。

有關申索表格及所需文件詳情,請參考以下資料:

 

申索理由及資格

1. 退休

  • 索償人年滿65歲或以上

申索表格及所需文件

基於已達到65歲退休年齡或提早退休的理由而申索累算權益的表格 [Form MPF(S) – W(R)](有關申索資格詳情,請參載於第一頁的重要資料)

  • 計劃成員身份證副本

 

 

2. 提早退休

  • 索償人年滿60歲或以上 
  • 索償人永久不再受僱或自僱

申索表格及所需文件

基於已達到65歲退休年齡或提早退休的理由而申索累算權益的表格 [Form MPF(S) – W(R)](有關申索資格詳情,請參載於第一頁的重要資料)

基於提早退休的理由而申索累算權益的法定聲明 [MPF(S) - W(SD1)]正本

  • 計劃成員身份證副本

 

 

3. 永久性地離開香港

  • 申索人經已/將離開香港往其他地方居住並且無意作為永久性居民返回香港工作或再定居
  • 申索人並沒有在某較早日期以永久性地離開香港為理由而向任何註冊計劃提出累算權益的申索

申索表格及所需文件

基於永久性地離開香港/完全喪失行為能力/罹患末期疾病/小額結餘/死亡的理由而申索累算權益的表格[Form MPF(S) – W(O)](有關申索資格詳情,請參閱第二部份)

基於永久性地離開香港的法定聲明 [MPF(S) - W(SD2)](如在香港以外地方所作出的法定聲明,聲明須在公證人或獲該地方法律授權監誓或監理法定聲明的人士面前作出及簽實)

  • 計劃成員身份證副本
  • 准予計劃成員在香港以外某地方居住的文件/證明文件副本(例如移民簽證/外國護照)
  • 稅務局發出的同意釋款書副本,如適用

 

 

4. 完全喪失行為能力

  • 申索人永久不適合再擔任其於喪失工作能力前所擔任的該類工作

申索表格及所需文件

基於永久性地離開香港/完全喪失行為能力/罹患末期疾病/小額結餘/死亡的理由而申索累算權益的表格[Form MPF(S) – W(O)](有關申索資格詳情,請參閱第二部份)

證明計劃成員完全喪失行為能力的醫學證明書[MPF(S)–W(M)]副本

  • 計劃成員身份證副本

 

 

5. 罹患末期疾病

  • 申索人患有相當可能令該申索人的預期壽命減至12個月或以下的任何疾病,則該申索人屬罹患末期疾病

申索表格及所需文件

基於永久性地離開香港/完全喪失行為能力/罹患末期疾病/小額結餘/死亡的理由而申索累算權益的表格[Form MPF(S) – W(O)](有關申索資格詳情,請參閱第二部份)

在提交申索日期之前的12個月內簽發的證明計劃成員罹患末期疾病的醫學證明書 [MPF(S) - W(T)]副本

  • 計劃成員身份證副本

 

 

6. 小額結餘帳戶

  • 申索人無意成為受僱或自僱人士;及
  • 自計劃中保存的累算權益在提出申索當日不超逾 5,000港元 及
  • 自根據《強制性公積金計劃條例》須就所申索之帳戶作出強制性供款的最近一個供款期的供款日起計,已過了至少12個月及
  • 申索人並無在任何其他註冊計劃內保留累算權益

申索表格及所需文件

基於永久性地離開香港/完全喪失行為能力/罹患末期疾病/小額結餘/死亡的理由而申索累算權益的表格[MPF(S) – W(O)](有關申索資格詳情,請參閱第二部份)

有關小額結餘帳戶的法定聲明 表格[MPF(S) - W(SD3)]正本

  • 計劃成員身份證副本

 

 

7. 身故

  • 只有身故成員的遺產代理人才可申索累算權益

申索表格及所需文件

基於永久性地離開香港/完全喪失行為能力/罹患末期疾病/小額結餘/死亡的理由而申索累算權益的表格[Form MPF(S) – W(O)](有關申索資格詳情,請參閱第二部份)

  • 申索人身份證副本
  • 遺產承辦處發出的遺囑認證書或遺產管理書副本;或遺產管理官發出要求提取累算權益的信件(如該申索是由遺產管理官提出)

 

 

個人客戶登入

您可依照以下程序登入宏利網站:

1. 瀏覽宏利網站。於右上角按「登入」並選擇「個人客戶登入」
2. 選擇及輸入您的香港身份證/護照號碼 或 用戶名稱/宏利客戶號碼(以「3」字為首的9位數字),以及您的私人密碼,然後按「登入」
3. 宏利會透過手提電話短訊或電郵向您發出一個一次性密碼作為登入驗證之用

 

個人客戶首次登入/重設密碼示範

請依照以下程序於網上索取新的私人密碼:

  1. 瀏覽宏利網站。於右上角按「登入」並選擇「個人客戶登入」
  2. 按「登記」或「忘記密碼 」鏈結
  3. 輸入香港身份證/護照號碼及出生日期
  4. 選擇透過手提電話短訊或電郵收取新密碼
  5. 輸入以手提電話短訊或電郵所收取的一次性密碼,便可設定日後登入的新密碼(必須為8位數字)

備註:

如尚未登記手提電話號碼/電郵地址,請填妥「更改聯絡資料表格」並傳真至(852)2508 1629或郵寄至香港九龍觀塘偉業街223 - 231號宏利金融中心B座21樓宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司客戶聯絡中心。收妥有關表格後,我們將於5個工作天內更新您的紀錄。

 

個人客戶首次登入/重設密碼示範

以上資料只作參考用途。詳情請參考由宏利不時規定的條款及細則、成員指南/使用說明、售股章程、強積金計劃說明書/銷售文件、產品銷售說明書及基金手冊。如有任何歧異,則以售股章程/強積金計劃說明書/銷售文件/產品銷售說明書及基金手冊(視屬何情況而定)為準。

自願醫保辦事處最近發現在「認可產品保單範本」內的手術表之中文版本出現翻譯錯誤,位於手術表「肌肉骨骼系統 – 骨折及脫位」下第8和12項的「鎖骨」被誤譯為「肩胛骨」,而第13項的「肩胛骨」則被誤譯為「鎖骨」。宏利已根據自願醫保辦事處要求檢視及修正宏利自願醫保認可產品的相關內容,並就此修正該等認可產品的保單條款的中文版,保單條款的英文版則不受影響。如有查詢,請致電宏利客戶服務熱線2108 1188。

查看更多

自願醫保辦事處最近發現在「認可產品保單範本」內的手術表之中文版本出現翻譯錯誤,位於手術表「肌肉骨骼系統 – 骨折及脫位」下第8和12項的「鎖骨」被誤譯為「肩胛骨」,而第13項的「肩胛骨」則被誤譯為「鎖骨」。宏利已根據自願醫保辦事處要求檢視及修正宏利自願醫保認可產品的相關內容,並就此修正該等認可產品的保單條款的中文版,保單條款的英文版則不受影響。如有查詢,請致電宏利客戶服務熱線2108 1188。

查看更多
確認