Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

Flexi Retirement Contribution Account

Monthly contribution

  

Autopay

To set up autopay arrangement, please complete the Flexi Retirement Contribution Instructions and Direct Debit Authorization Form and mail to “Provident Funds Services, Manulife (International) Limited, 21/F, Tower A, Manulife Financial Centre, 223-231 Wai Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong”.

Note:

  1. Please ensure sufficient funds in the bank account for contribution settlement.
  2. Before receiving our written confirmation for the autopay setup arrangement, please settle your contributions by cheque.

Lump sum contribution

  

Payable to Manulife Provident Funds Trust Company Limited
Deliver to Provident Funds Services, Manulife (International) Limited, 21/F., Tower A, Manulife Financial Centre, 223 - 231 Wai Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Please complete the  Flexi Retirement Contribution Instructions and write down the member account number on the back of the cheque. To ensure the mail is in order, please allow sufficient mailing time and affix sufficient stamp.

Note:

  1. Post-dated and electronic cheques are not accepted.
  2. MPF intermediaries are not authorized to receive MPF cheques and contribution data on behalf of Manulife. Please submit contribution payment directly to Manulife.

重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至 service_hk@manulife.com 與我們聯絡。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至 service_hk@manulife.com 與我們聯絡。

查看更多
確認
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

自選退休供款帳戶

按月供款

  

自動轉帳

如欲設立自動轉帳安排,請填妥 「自選退休供款指示 」「直接付款授權書 」並郵寄至「香港九龍觀塘偉業街223–231 號宏利金融中心A座21樓宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司公積金服務部」。

註:

  1. 請確保銀行戶口備有足夠款額可供扣帳。
  2. 在收到自動轉帳設立安排的確認文件前,請以支票繳付供款。

整筆供款

  

郵寄支票

受款人

宏利公積金信託有限公司

郵寄地址

香港九龍觀塘偉業街223-231號宏利金融中心A座21樓宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司公積金服務部

請填妥「自選退休供款指示 」及於劃線支票背面註明成員帳戶號碼。為確保郵遞無誤, 請預留充足的郵遞時間及貼上足額郵票。

註:

  1. 不接受期票及電子支票。
  2. 強積金中介人並不獲授權以宏利名義接收強積金支票及供款資料。請將供款款項直接交予宏利。