Skip to main content
Back

Manulife Investment Plus / Manulife Investment Solutions

  

Customer Service Centre

Address Manulife Customer Service Centre, 23/F, Lee Garden One, 33 Hysan Avenue, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Service hour

Monday to Friday : 9:00 am - 6:00pm

Saturday, Sunday and Public Holiday : Closed

Payment currency

HKD / USD

Payment type Top up premium
  • Acceptable Payment: Cheque / Bank Draft from own bank account.
  • Please complete the Manulife Investment Solutions/ Manulife Investment Plus Investment Choice Services Form and return it, along with a crossed cheque / bank draft in HKD or USD payable to "Manulife (International) Limited" to our Customer Service Centre. 
  • Bank draft must be accompanied by an official receipt of the issuing bank showing the name of the purchaser.
  • Please consult with your financial planner to review and submit the Financial Needs Analysis (FNA), Important Facts Statement and Applicant’s Declaration (IFSAD) and Risk Profile Questionnaire (RPQ) to go through the financial analysis upon payment.
  • Autopay is only applicable for regular premium subscription.
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited is aware that some customers may be receiving suspicious phone calls from individuals posing as Manulife staff. If you are in doubt about the caller's identity, please call us at (852) 2108 1188 or email us at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more

Warm Reminder: Customers are required to notify us of any changes in their personal particulars including address, contact number, nationality, occupation, taxpayer identification number (TIN) and tax residency status. Our service hotline is (852) 2108 1188 (For Hong Kong Customer) or (853) 8398 0383 (For Macau Customer).

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited is aware that some customers may be receiving suspicious phone calls from individuals posing as Manulife staff. If you are in doubt about the caller's identity, please call us at (852) 2108 1188 or email us at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more

Warm Reminder: Customers are required to notify us of any changes in their personal particulars including address, contact number, nationality, occupation, taxpayer identification number (TIN) and tax residency status. Our service hotline is (852) 2108 1188 (For Hong Kong Customer) or (853) 8398 0383 (For Macau Customer).

View more
Confirm

跳到主要内容
返回

宏利投資計劃/宏利智富錦囊

  

客戶服務中心

地址 香港銅鑼灣希慎道33號利園一期23樓宏利客戶服務中心
服務時間

星期一至星期五 : 上午9時至下午6時

星期六、日及公眾假期 : 休息

付款貨幣

港元/美元

繳付類別 後續整付保費
  • 只接受由保單持有人銀行戶口簽發的支票或銀行匯票繳費。
  • 請先填妥宏利智富錦囊/宏利投資計劃投資選項服務申請表,然後連同抬頭為「宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司」的港元或美元劃線支票/銀行匯票遞交至客戶服務中心。
  • 匯票必須隨附由發票銀行簽發並印有購買人姓名的正式收據。
  • 請於繳費前聯絡您的理財顧問以分析各下的財務狀況及遞交相關交件,包括理財需要分析(FNA),重要資料聲明書及投保人聲明書(IFSAD)及風險承擔能力問卷(RPQ)。
  • 自動轉帳只適用於定期保費。
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司獲悉有個別客戶收到懷疑冒稱本公司職員的來電。如對來電人士之身份有懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線  (852) 2108 1188 或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多

溫馨提示:客戶必須通知我們有關其個人資料的任何變更,包括地址,聯繫電話,國籍,職業,稅務編號和稅務居民身份。我們的客戶服務熱線是 (852) 2108 1188(香港客戶)或 (853) 8398 0383(澳門客戶)。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司獲悉有個別客戶收到懷疑冒稱本公司職員的來電。如對來電人士之身份有懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線  (852) 2108 1188 或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多

溫馨提示:客戶必須通知我們有關其個人資料的任何變更,包括地址,聯繫電話,國籍,職業,稅務編號和稅務居民身份。我們的客戶服務熱線是 (852) 2108 1188(香港客戶)或 (853) 8398 0383(澳門客戶)。

查看更多
確認