Important Notice

Manulife website will end support for users using Internet Explorer 11 or older versions from May 2021, please click here for details.

View more

Due to recent outbreak of the Novel Coronavirus, please take note of special arrangement announced by the Hongkong Post, banks or other relevant bodies and make timely MPF contributions and other administration processes. To avoid unnecessary delay, adopt e-Contribution and autopay now!

View more
Important Notice

Manulife website will end support for users using Internet Explorer 11 or older versions from May 2021, please click here for details.

View more

Due to recent outbreak of the Novel Coronavirus, please take note of special arrangement announced by the Hongkong Post, banks or other relevant bodies and make timely MPF contributions and other administration processes. To avoid unnecessary delay, adopt e-Contribution and autopay now!

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

Our Commitment

Building communities, overcoming challenges.

Our Approach

Our company mission is to help people live better lives and make easier decisions. It guides everything we do, including our support for the communities in which we operate.  We have a corporate social responsibility to help make society stronger and more resilient.  We approach this by offering a combination of our expertise, social investment and volunteer work.  Our efforts centre on two areas where we are in a prime position to make a greater impact – health and wellness and the environment.

 

  • Our expertise - we are a health and retirement expert with deep insights drawn from years of experience in providing better health protection and helping customers plan for the future. We make use of our strengths and capabilities to champion the community projects we sponsor.
  • Social investment – The Manulife Hong Kong Charitable Foundation funds meaningful causes in the areas of health and wellness and the environment.
  • Volunteering – We embrace our core value of “Share your humanity” by volunteering. Our employees, agency force and their families form the backbone of our volunteer force to make a positive impact to the Hong Kong community.

Check out our Sustainability Report and Public Accountability Statement.

Want to learn more?

Check out our Sustainability Report and Public Accountability Statement.

重要通知

宏利網站將於2021年5月起不再支援使用Internet Explorer 11或較舊版本瀏覽器的用戶,有關詳情請按此連結 。

查看更多

受最近新型冠狀病毒疫情影響,請密切留意香港郵政、銀行或其他相關機構之特別安排,以確保準時處理強積金供款及行政事宜。請即採用電子供款及自動轉賬以避免不必要的延誤。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利網站將於2021年5月起不再支援使用Internet Explorer 11或較舊版本瀏覽器的用戶,有關詳情請按此連結 。

查看更多

受最近新型冠狀病毒疫情影響,請密切留意香港郵政、銀行或其他相關機構之特別安排,以確保準時處理強積金供款及行政事宜。請即採用電子供款及自動轉賬以避免不必要的延誤。

查看更多
確認
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

我們的承諾

攜手建立強大社群  共同迎向挑戰

我們的理念

宏利的使命在於幫助人們輕鬆作出明智抉擇、實現精彩人生。這份使命感指引我們的行動,亦令我們樂於服務社群。我們肩負企業社會責任,透過專業知識、社會投資及義工團隊,幫助社群茁壯成長、更富活力。我們有信心在推動健康生活與環境保育這兩個範疇,發揮更大影響力。

  • 貢獻專長 - 我們多年來為客戶提供健康保障,幫助他們籌劃未來。作為健康與退休保障方面的專家,我們致力發揮所長,令受助的社區計劃更臻完善。
  • 社會投資 - 我們透過宏利慈善基金資助一系列以提倡健康生活、推動環境保育為宗旨的項目。
  • 義工團隊 - 我們透過義工項目實踐宏利的其中一項企業價值—— 「共享關愛」。由宏利員工、經銷團隊及其家屬組成的義工團隊,積極參與各種社區計劃,致力為社會帶來正面影響。

請參閱宏利的《可持續發展報告和社會責任聲明》

想了解更多?

請參閱宏利的《可持續發展報告和社會責任聲明》