Important Notice

In view of the latest anti-pandemic measures launched by the Macao SAR Government, and an updated circular issued by the Monetary Authority of Macao on June 26, 2022 requesting the business outlets of banks and insurance companies to continue suspending public services from June 27, 2022 to July 1, 2022 (Monday to Friday) (the "affected period"), we have made the following arrangements:


• Manulife’s Customer Service Centre on the 14th floor of Circle Square will be temporarily closed during the affected period;
 

• Our Customer Service Hotline (853) 8398 0383 won't be affected and its service hours will remain from 9:00 am to 6:00 pm;
 

• Customers can use “BOCNET” or “ATM” to pay their renewal premium; for policy enquiries, please contact our customer service hotline or your agent for assistance;
 

• If there is any problem with your policy due to late payment of premiums during the affected period, please contact our customer service hotline or your agent for assistance;
 

• Customers can send documents to Manulife (International) Limited (Address: Avenida De Almeida Ribeiro No. 61, Circle Square, 14 andar A, Macau).

View more

Due to recent outbreak of the Novel Coronavirus, please take note of special arrangement announced by the Hongkong Post, banks or other relevant bodies and make timely MPF contributions and other administration processes. To avoid unnecessary delay, adopt e-Contribution and autopay now!

View more
Important Notice

In view of the latest anti-pandemic measures launched by the Macao SAR Government, and an updated circular issued by the Monetary Authority of Macao on June 26, 2022 requesting the business outlets of banks and insurance companies to continue suspending public services from June 27, 2022 to July 1, 2022 (Monday to Friday) (the "affected period"), we have made the following arrangements:


• Manulife’s Customer Service Centre on the 14th floor of Circle Square will be temporarily closed during the affected period;
 

• Our Customer Service Hotline (853) 8398 0383 won't be affected and its service hours will remain from 9:00 am to 6:00 pm;
 

• Customers can use “BOCNET” or “ATM” to pay their renewal premium; for policy enquiries, please contact our customer service hotline or your agent for assistance;
 

• If there is any problem with your policy due to late payment of premiums during the affected period, please contact our customer service hotline or your agent for assistance;
 

• Customers can send documents to Manulife (International) Limited (Address: Avenida De Almeida Ribeiro No. 61, Circle Square, 14 andar A, Macau).

View more

Due to recent outbreak of the Novel Coronavirus, please take note of special arrangement announced by the Hongkong Post, banks or other relevant bodies and make timely MPF contributions and other administration processes. To avoid unnecessary delay, adopt e-Contribution and autopay now!

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

We are always exploring different convenient payment methods to suit your different lifestyles. Get to know different payment methods we are offering now.

Notes:

  1. Please make your payment at least 3 working days prior to the due date.
  2. If payment is made from third party payer's account (other than the policyowner, life insured, beneficiary or the payer under the Payor Benefit), we reserve the right to arrange refund to payor's account via original payment channel.
  3. The above information is for reference only. For details, please refer to the Terms and Conditions, User Manual / Instructions, Prospectus, Offering Document, Principal Brochure, Funds Brochure and MPF Scheme Brochure prescribed by Manulife from time to time. In case of any inconsistency, Prospectus / Offering Document / Principal Brochure and Funds Brochure (as the case may be) shall prevail.

重要通知

鑑於澳門特區政府的最新防疫措施,以及澳門金融管理局於2022年6月26日發出最新通告要求銀行及保險機構的營業網點於2022年6月27日至7月1日(周一至周五)期間 (「受影響時段」) 繼續暫停對外服務,本公司將有以下安排:
 

  • 宏利位於永光廣場14樓的客戶服務中心將於受影響時段暫時關閉;

  • 客戶服務熱線 (853) 8398 0383不受影響,服務時間仍為早上9時正至下午6時正;

  • 客戶可使用「中銀e網」或「ATM 」繳交續期保費;如保單於受影響時段因逾期繳交保費而引起保單問題,請聯絡本公司客戶服務熱線或保險顧問安排處理有關事宜;

  • 客戶可以郵遞方式將文件寄交宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司,地址為澳門新馬路61號永光廣場十四樓A。
查看更多

受最近新型冠狀病毒疫情影響,請密切留意香港郵政、銀行或其他相關機構之特別安排,以確保準時處理強積金供款及行政事宜。請即採用電子供款及自動轉賬以避免不必要的延誤。

查看更多
重要通知

鑑於澳門特區政府的最新防疫措施,以及澳門金融管理局於2022年6月26日發出最新通告要求銀行及保險機構的營業網點於2022年6月27日至7月1日(周一至周五)期間 (「受影響時段」) 繼續暫停對外服務,本公司將有以下安排:
 

  • 宏利位於永光廣場14樓的客戶服務中心將於受影響時段暫時關閉;

  • 客戶服務熱線 (853) 8398 0383不受影響,服務時間仍為早上9時正至下午6時正;

  • 客戶可使用「中銀e網」或「ATM 」繳交續期保費;如保單於受影響時段因逾期繳交保費而引起保單問題,請聯絡本公司客戶服務熱線或保險顧問安排處理有關事宜;

  • 客戶可以郵遞方式將文件寄交宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司,地址為澳門新馬路61號永光廣場十四樓A。
查看更多

受最近新型冠狀病毒疫情影響,請密切留意香港郵政、銀行或其他相關機構之特別安排,以確保準時處理強積金供款及行政事宜。請即採用電子供款及自動轉賬以避免不必要的延誤。

查看更多
確認
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

我們一直開拓更多元化、更快捷方便的繳費方法,以配合不同生活節奏的您。現在就立即了解我們提供的不同繳費方式。

註:

  1. 請於繳款到期日最少3個工作天前繳付款項。
  2. 如您透過第三方(不屬於保單持有人、受保人、受益人或保費支付人利益保障的付款人)戶口繳費,宏利會保留權利將該款項經原有付款渠道退回予付款人之銀行帳戶內。
  3. 以上資料只作參考用途。詳情請參閱由宏利不時規定的條款及細則、用戶手冊/使用說明、售股章程、銷售文件、產品銷售說明書、基金手冊及強積金計劃說明書。如有任何歧異,則以售股章程/銷售文件/產品銷售說明書及基金手冊(視屬何情況而定)為準。