Skip to main content
Back

MPF for Corporates

Manulife MPF for Corporations

Effective from Mar 31, 2020

The MPF Scheme offering document will be replaced by the MPF Scheme Brochure.

Effective from Mar 31, 2020

MPF and your business

Ever since the introduction of the Mandatory Provident Fund (“MPF”) system by the government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“HKSAR”) in December 2000, managing an MPF scheme for your employees has been one of the key tasks that every business in Hong Kong has to cater for. To do so, you may need an MPF service provider who understands your business concerns and has a wealth of constituent funds, experience and the expertise you are looking for.

At Manulife, we understand that administration of MPF schemes can be a hassle, but with more than 80 years of experience in managing corporate pension schemes, we can ease your burden with our professional expertise and comprehensive options.

Why Manulife?

Here are some of the reasons why businesses in Hong Kong continue to choose Manulife as their preferred MPF service provider:

 

  • Extensive Experience: Our experience in managing pension plans dates back to 1936.
  • Strong Market Position: We are the largest MPF scheme sponsor in Hong Kong+.
    + Source: “Mercer MPF Market Shares Report” as at June 30, 2019 by Mercer (Hong Kong) Limited, in terms of market share of total MPF assets by scheme sponsor.
  • Well-recognized Services: Manulife’s commitment to service excellence is backed by the ISO9001 certification for our provident funds services and also the Silver Award in 2011 HKMA Quality Award.
  • Simple Account Management: Our diversified account management platforms, including interactive voice response system and e-MPF Member Online Service, enable you to monitor your account. Same day dealing is available for request successfully completed before 4:00pm on any business day with the buy and sell processes to be carried out using the closing fund price of that day.
  • Strong MPF Team: Our professional MPF intermediaries and experienced customer service officers will be pleased to help and answer your enquiry.
  • Timely Communications: We provide online monthly benefits statements with other member communications and organize member investment seminars on a regular basis to keep you abreast of constituent fund performance and market trends.

See details on our comprehensive MPF services

Inside MPF

Convenience and peace of mind are two key benefits in choosing Manulife. Through our various information channels and robust online platform, we aim to make MPF administration more effective and efficient, while offering your employees flexibility and an array of constituent funds to suit their every investment need and appetite.

 

Learn More

 

Warning: Investment involves risks. Please refer to the MPF Scheme Brochure for details including risk factors, fees and charges of the scheme.

Convenience and peace of mind are two key benefits in choosing Manulife. Through our various information channels and robust online platform, we aim to make MPF administration more effective and efficient, while offering your employees flexibility and an array of constituent funds to suit their every investment need and appetite.

 

Learn More

 

Warning: Investment involves risks. Please refer to the MPF Scheme Brochure for details including risk factors, fees and charges of the scheme.

Allow your employees to select from a wide array of constituent funds, from the simple to the sophisticated, and from conservative to aggressive, based on their lifestyles or life stages.

Learn more

 

Warning: Investment involves risks. Please refer to the MPF Scheme Brochure for details including risk factors, fees and charges of the scheme.

The one-stop MPF offering of Manulife aims to help entrepreneurs realize their retirement plans and concentrate on building their businesses.

Learn more

 

Warning: Investment involves risks. Please refer to the MPF Scheme Brochure for details including risk factors, fees and charges of the scheme.

To meet your retirement needs, we have the Manulife Global Select (MPF) Scheme, offering a wide array of constituent funds for you to choose from.

Learn more

 

Warning: Investment involves risks. Please refer to the MPF Scheme Brochure for details including risk factors, fees and charges of the scheme.

Due to recent outbreak of the Novel Coronavirus, please take note of special arrangement announced by the Hongkong Post, banks or other relevant bodies and make timely MPF contributions and other administration processes. To avoid unnecessary delay, adopt e-Contribution and autopay now!

View more

Due to recent outbreak of the Novel Coronavirus, please take note of special arrangement announced by the Hongkong Post, banks or other relevant bodies and make timely MPF contributions and other administration processes. To avoid unnecessary delay, adopt e-Contribution and autopay now!

View more
Confirm

跳到主要内容
返回

企業強積金計劃

由2020年3月31日起

強積金計劃之銷售文件將被強積金計劃說明書所取代。

由2020年3月31日起

強積金與您的業務息息相關

香港政府為保障在職人士的退休生活,在2000 年12 月正式推行強制性公積金(簡稱「強積金」)制度。目前,為僱員管理強積金計劃已成為本港營商機構的要務之一。要輕鬆管理強積金,協助僱員為退休生活作好準備,您得選擇一家經驗豐富、專業可靠的強積金受託人,細心了解您的需要,並提供一系列的成分基金選擇,助您履行對僱員的承諾。

宏利深明管理強積金涉及的行政工作絕不輕鬆。憑藉超過八十年管理公司退休金計劃的豐富經驗,宏利的專業團隊竭誠為您提供全面的方案,以減輕您繁重的行政負擔。

為何要選擇宏利?

本港不少僱主都選擇宏利作為他們的強積金受託人,因為我們:

 

  • 經驗豐富:我們自一九三六年起開始退休金管理服務。
  • 實力雄厚:我們是全港最大的強積金計劃保薦人+
    +資料來源:根據美世(香港)有限公司截至2019年6月30日的「Mercer MPF Market Shares Report」,當中強積金市場佔有率,乃按計劃保薦人的強積金管理資產值計算
  • 優質服務備受認同:提供優質服務是宏利一貫的宗旨,我們的公積金服務更獲得ISO 9001 國際認證。此外,我們更榮獲二零一一年度香港管理專業協會優質管理獎銀獎。
  • 帳戶易於管理:我們多元化的帳戶管理平台,包括互動話音回應系統和e-MPF 成員網上服務,讓您管理您的強積金帳戶,一切輕而易舉。如您於任何工作天下午四時前完成基金買賣指示,我們會以同一工作天的基金價格進行買賣。
  • 強大的強積金團隊:我們專業的強積金中介人團隊及經驗豐富的客戶服務主任,樂意為您解答疑難並提供協助。
  • 資訊適時:我們定期提供每月網上權益報表及成員資訊,並舉行成員投資講座,助您掌握成分基金表現及市場趨勢。

了解強積金服務詳情

強積金知多點

選擇宏利,管理強積金輕鬆無憂。透過我們所提供的多項通訊渠道及強大的網上平台,我們致力減輕您的行政負擔,同時為您的僱員提供多元化的基金選擇,讓他們靈活作出投資,配合不同的投資需要及風險承受程度。

詳情

 

警告:投資帶有風險。有關計劃詳情,包括風險因素、費用及收費,請參閱強積金計劃說明書。

選擇宏利,管理強積金輕鬆無憂。透過我們所提供的多項通訊渠道及強大的網上平台,我們致力減輕您的行政負擔,同時為您的僱員提供多元化的基金選擇,讓他們靈活作出投資,配合不同的投資需要及風險承受程度。

詳情

 

警告:投資帶有風險。有關計劃詳情,包括風險因素、費用及收費,請參閱強積金計劃說明書。

宏利的強積金計劃成分基金選擇多元化,不論您的僱員是否經驗豐富、投資取態是否進取,均可依據個人生活模式或人生階段,從中選擇合適的成分基金。

詳情

 

警告:投資帶有風險。有關計劃詳情,包括風險因素、費用及收費,請參閱強積金計劃說明書。

宏利的一站式強積金方案為自僱人士爭取實現退休計劃,讓他們可專注於建立自己的事業。

詳情

 

警告:投資帶有風險。有關計劃詳情,包括風險因素、費用及收費,請參閱強積金計劃說明書。

 

宏利環球精選(強積金)計劃提供一系列多元化的成分基金選擇,以切合您的需要。

詳情

 

警告:投資帶有風險。有關計劃詳情,包括風險因素、費用及收費,請參閱強積金計劃說明書。

 

受最近新型冠狀病毒疫情影響,請密切留意香港郵政、銀行或其他相關機構之特別安排,以確保準時處理強積金供款及行政事宜。請即採用電子供款及自動轉賬以避免不必要的延誤。

查看更多

受最近新型冠狀病毒疫情影響,請密切留意香港郵政、銀行或其他相關機構之特別安排,以確保準時處理強積金供款及行政事宜。請即採用電子供款及自動轉賬以避免不必要的延誤。

查看更多
確認