Skip to main content
Back

Macau Pension

A comprehensive package of benefits offering financial support upon retirement can help you motivate and bond with your employees, so that you can soar to new heights together!

We understand your need for comprehensive yet easy-to-manage pension fund solutions. That’s why we bring you the Manulife (Macau) Pension Fund Scheme, available only in the Macau Special Administrative Region.

Tailor-made pension fund scheme to suit the unique needs of your business.

  • Flexible contribution style and investment allocation of contributions.
  • Offers six open pension funds with different investment objectives and risk levels.

Investment involves risks. This webpage is provided for reference only and is intended to provide an overview of the Manulife (Macau) Pension Fund Scheme, which is available only in the Macau Special Administrative Region and not available to Hong Kong investors and not authorized by The Securities and Futures Commission in Hong Kong. Please refer to the Management Regulation and Participation Agreement for the scheme rules, investment policies of the funds, fees and charges, etc.

If you are in doubt about the meaning and/or effect of the contents of this webpage, you should seek independent professional advice.

Due to recent outbreak of the Novel Coronavirus, please take note of special arrangement announced by the Hongkong Post, banks or other relevant bodies and make timely MPF contributions and other administration processes. To avoid unnecessary delay, adopt e-Contribution and autopay now!

View more

Due to recent outbreak of the Novel Coronavirus, please take note of special arrangement announced by the Hongkong Post, banks or other relevant bodies and make timely MPF contributions and other administration processes. To avoid unnecessary delay, adopt e-Contribution and autopay now!

View more
Confirm

跳到主要内容
返回

澳門退休金

一個為退休提供財務支持的周全福利計劃,可助您提升僱員士氣並加強聯繫,共同為業務創新高!
我們明白您需要一個全面且易於管理的退休金計劃,因此為您提供專為澳門特別行政區而設的「宏利(澳門)退休金計劃」。

因應您公司的獨特需要,度身制訂合適的退休金計劃。

  • 靈活富彈性的供款方式及供款投資分配。
  • 提供六項不同投資目標及風險程度的開放式退休基金。

投資帶有風險。此網頁只供參考用途並旨在簡介「宏利(澳門)退休金計劃」,而此計劃只適用於澳門特別行政區,並不提供與香港投資者及此計劃未經香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會認可。有關計劃規則、基金投資政策、費用及收費等之詳情,請參閱「管理規章」及「參與協議」。

若閣下對本文件內容的含義及影響有任何疑問,應徵詢獨立專業人士之意見。

受最近新型冠狀病毒疫情影響,請密切留意香港郵政、銀行或其他相關機構之特別安排,以確保準時處理強積金供款及行政事宜。請即採用電子供款及自動轉賬以避免不必要的延誤。

查看更多

受最近新型冠狀病毒疫情影響,請密切留意香港郵政、銀行或其他相關機構之特別安排,以確保準時處理強積金供款及行政事宜。請即採用電子供款及自動轉賬以避免不必要的延誤。

查看更多
確認