Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

Manulife IANG Talents (M.I.T.) Program is a career development platform tailored especially to non-local graduates who aspire to future leadership positions.

By providing professional training, opportunities for rapid career advancement and support through the Corporate Business Coach specially assigned to you, the program will groom you to become a successful wealth management manager, putting you in a strong position to take advantage of the abundant business opportunities in this booming industry.

Candidates enrolled in the M.I.T. Program will take a series of purpose-built training courses designed to progressively prepare them to become:

An professional of the highest standards

At Manulife, financial planning consultants who have successfully obtained the relevant qualifications will become professional wealth management advisors regulated and recognized by the Hong Kong Federation of Insurers (HKFI) and the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong (SFC). As such, they will be able to provide their clients with comprehensive financial planning strategies and solutions.

Capture substantial and sustainable rewards

Manulife is committed to giving you all the support you need to become one of the industry’s success stories and an MDRT member within two years of joining us.

You will be assigned a “Corporate Business Coach” whose specialized mentorship will give you valuable knowledge and advantages as you develop your business on all fronts, helping you to attain extraordinary results in your career.

Leading a team to success

Aspiring talents who want to make a mark in the field of sales management can develop management and leadership skills through our comprehensive sales management training, and take on the significant role of a team leader.

Join Us

If you are ambitious, eager to succeed and welcome challenges, embrace the opportunity today and take the first step towards an excellent career as an entrepreneur.

Join Manulife today and take control of your own career. Seize the opportunity to create a prosperous future that truly belongs to you!

Interested parties with exceptional qualities, please email us or contact a Manulife agency manager.

Join the M.I.T. Program

Interested parties with exceptional qualities, please email us or contact a Manulife agency manager.

重要通知

宏利人寿保险(国际)有限公司呼吁市民对一切有可能冒充本公司之电话、电邮、虚假网站、应用程式等提高警觉。如有任何怀疑,请致电本公司的客户服务热线 (852) 2108 1188 或电邮至service_hk@manulife.com与我们联络。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人寿保险(国际)有限公司呼吁市民对一切有可能冒充本公司之电话、电邮、虚假网站、应用程式等提高警觉。如有任何怀疑,请致电本公司的客户服务热线 (852) 2108 1188 或电邮至service_hk@manulife.com与我们联络。

查看更多
确认
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

Manulife IANG Talents(M.I.T.)计划,是一个专为有志成为杰出领袖的非本地毕业生而设的事业发展平台。

你将获得专业培训、晋升捷径与我们的全力支持,更有一位“企业营销导师”在您左右,助您成为出色的财富管理经理,并掌握优势,抓住行业蓬勃发展的无限机遇。

参与 M.I.T. 计划的精英,通过一系列针对性的培训过程,将被逐步培育为:

最高标准的业界翘楚

宏利的理财策划顾问,成功考获相关执业资格后,将可成为香港保险业联会(HKFI)、证券及期货监察委员会(SFC)的受规管及合资格的财富管理顾问,为客户提供全面的理财策划方案。

获享丰盛及稳定回报

宏利锐意打造M.I.T.计划人才成为业界模范,目标为协助您于入职首两年内成为百万圆桌会会员。您会获派一位「企业营销导师」为您提供专业指导,助您开拓业务,成就非凡事业。

带领团队迈向成功

有志晋身经销管理行列的人才,通过全面的销售管理培训,将掌握管理及领导技巧,担当团队领袖角色。

加入我们

如果您雄心万丈、渴望成功,同时勇于接受挑战,请立即把握机会,开创辉煌事业!

加入宏利,自由发展事业前程,把握开创丰盛未来的机遇!

如果您拥有非凡才干,又有志加入 ,请发送电子邮件或联络宏利的经销经理。

加入M.I.T.计划

如果您拥有非凡才干,又有志加入 ,请发送电子邮件或联络宏利的经销经理。