Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert the public to be vigilant about any suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you have any doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert the public to be vigilant about any suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you have any doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

Cancer Guard Protection Benefit

Manulife Cancer Guard Protection Benefit

What is Cancer Guard Protection Benefit?

Cancer Guard Protection Benefit is designed to provide the life insured with the financial support to fight this tough battle, offering cancer protection up to age 100 with a lump sum payment.

The content of this website does not contain the full terms of the policy, and the full terms can be found in the policy document.

How we got you covered?

Substantial cancer benefit

Offers a lump sum cancer benefit equivalent to 100% of the protection amount1 when a cancer is diagnosed2.

Extensive early stage cancer benefit

Covers carcinoma-in-situ TWICE2,3 and early stage malignancy or early thyroid cancer ONCE2,4, with each providing 30% of the protection amount.

Guaranteed renewal

The plan will be automatically renewed upon payment of a non-guaranteed premium5.

Free wellness check-ups

The plan provides one free medical check-up every other year (five medical check-ups in total) while the plan is in force6.




Our experts are here to help you!

Talk to our experts

  • I want to contact

    .

  • I am a

    Manulife customer.

  • I have read and accepted Manulife's Terms of use and Personal Information Collection Statement including the use of my personal information provided above.

  • This is a required field
  • Thank you for
    contacting Manulife!


    Dear {Salutation} {FirstName} {LastName}

    Your personal enquiry number: {ReferenceID}

     

    We will respond within two business days to forms submitted at or before 10:00am each business day. For example, if you submit this form at or before 10:00am on a Monday, we will respond by Tuesday. Forms submitted after 10:00am on a Monday will receive a response by Wednesday.

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    Cancer Guard Protection Benefit is an insurance product (supplementary benefit) provided and underwritten by Manulife (International) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability). The above provides only general information on this product for your reference only. Please download the product leaflet now or ask your Insurance/Financial Advisor for a copy which will give you more details about this product including the ‘Important Information’ showing the product risks.

    1. If the life insured is diagnosed with a Cancer, the Company will pay the Cancer Benefit equal to 100% of Protection Amount less any Early Stage Cancer Benefits paid by the Company.
    2. For cancer, carcinoma-in-situ, early stage malignancy and early thyroid cancer diagnosed in hospitals in mainland China (excluding Taiwan, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region and Macau Special Administrative Region), the diagnosis must be made in a hospital designated by us. We may revise the list of designated hospitals in mainland China from time to time without giving prior notice. Please see the latest list of designated hospitals in mainland China revised and published from time to time on our website (www.manulife.com.hk). If the life insured is diagnosed with a Cancer, the Company will pay the Cancer Benefit equal to 100% of Protection Amount less any Early Stage Cancer Benefits paid by the Company.
    3. If the Early Stage Cancer Benefits for Carcinoma-in-situ of an Organ Group has been paid, that particular Organ Group will be excluded from the second claim for the Early Stage Cancer Benefits for Carcinoma-in-situ. Please see the product leaflet for the covered organ groups.
    4. No benefit will be paid for early stage malignancy if this benefit has been paid for early thyroid cancer, or vice versa.
    5. The guaranteed renewal is applicable only if Cancer Guard Protection Benefit is attached to a basic plan which is inforce. If we decide to no longer offer Cancer Guard Protection Benefit to all policyowners already enrolled, we shall be entitled to enroll the life insured in another critical illness plan available at that time. The premiums for Cancer Guard Protection Benefit will vary depending on the age of the life insured and are not guaranteed. We reserve the right to revise the terms and conditions of the benefit provision including the premium at any renewal. Please see ‘premium adjustment’ under the ‘Important Information’ section in the product leaflet.
    6. Wellness program is only available in Hong Kong and Macau. We reserve the right to change or terminate the wellness program at any time without giving you notice. The wellness program is provided by a third party service provider which is an independent contractor and is not our agent. We shall make no representation, warranty or undertaking as to the availability of any service of the third party service provider including the medical check-up service. We shall not be liable to the policyowner or the life insured in any respect of any loss, damage, expense, suit, action or proceedings suffered or incurred by the policyowner or the life insured, whether directly or indirectly, arising from or in connection with the services (including the wellness program) provided or advice given by such third party service provider and/or its agents, or the availability of such services. Wellness program is only available in Hong Kong and Macau. We reserve the right to change or terminate the wellness program at any time without giving you notice. The service is provided by a third party service provider and we shall not take any responsibility for the service. Please see the product leaflet for more information.

重要通知

宏利网站将于2021年5月起不再支持使用Internet Explorer 11或较旧版本浏览器的用户,有关详情请按此链接。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人寿保险(国际)有限公司呼吁市民对一切有可能冒充本公司之电话、电邮、虚假网站、应用程式等提高警觉。如有任何怀疑,请致电本公司的客户服务热线 (852) 2108 1188 或电邮至service_hk@manulife.com与我们联络。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利网站将于2021年5月起不再支持使用Internet Explorer 11或较旧版本浏览器的用户,有关详情请按此链接。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人寿保险(国际)有限公司呼吁市民对一切有可能冒充本公司之电话、电邮、虚假网站、应用程式等提高警觉。如有任何怀疑,请致电本公司的客户服务热线 (852) 2108 1188 或电邮至service_hk@manulife.com与我们联络。

查看更多
确认
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

守护安心癌症附加保障

宏利守护安心癌症附加保障

什么是守护安心癌症附加保障?

守护安心癌症附加保障向受保人提供经济支援以对抗疾病,以一笔过的赔偿,提供癌症保障至100岁。

本网页的内容并未载有保单的所有条款,而完整条款载于有关之保单文件中。

产品特色

充足的癌症保障

若确诊患上癌症1,您将获得一次性偿付的癌症保障,相等于保障额的100%2。 

广泛的早期癌症保障

涵盖两次原位癌保障1,3一次早期恶性肿瘤或早期甲状腺癌保障1,4,每次向受保人提供相當于保障額之30%的賠償。

保证续保

缴付保费(保费为非保证)后,计划将自动续保5

免费保健计划

计划生效期间,您可享有每两年一次的免费体验(共5次)6




如欲了解我们的产品,欢迎联络我们的专家

立即联络专家

  • 我希望联络

  • 我是

    宏利客户。

  • 本人已阅读及接受有关条款个人资料收集声明,包括对提供的个人资料的使用。

  • 感谢
    您与我们联络。


    亲愛的 {LastName} {FirstName} {Salutation}

    您的查询编号为:{ReferenceID}

     

    每个工作日上午早上十点或之前收到的查询,我们会在两个工作日内回复。 例如:若您在星期一上午早上十点或之前提交查询表格,我们会在星期二进行回复。若是在星期一上午早上十点后收到的查询表格,我们将会在星期三进行回复。

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    守护安心癌症附加保障为宏利人寿保险(国际)有限公司(于百慕达注册成立之有限责任公司)提供及承保的保险产品(附加保障)。以上只提供了本产品的基本资料以供您参考。请即下载产品宣传单或向您的保险/理财顾问索取,您可从中了解更多详细产品资料包括显示产品风险的”重要事项”部分。

    1. 对于在中国内地医院(台湾、香港特别行政区及澳门特别行政区除外)确诊的癌症、原位癌、早期恶性肿瘤及早期甲状腺癌,该危疾必须于本公司指定之内地医院内确诊。 我们将不时更改中国内地指定医院名单而毋须另行通知。 请访问宏利网站(www.manulife.com.hk)查阅最新及不时更新及发布的中国内地指定医院名单。 若受保人经诊断证实患上癌症,本公司会给予癌症保障相等于保障额之100%,扣除已支付的早期癌症保障后之余额。
    2. 若受保人经诊断证实患上癌症,本公司会给予癌症保障相等于保障额之100%,扣除已支付的早期癌症保障后之余额。
    3. 若某一个器官类别之原位癌已获早期癌症保障,该器官类别将不获第二次的原位癌之早期癌症保障。受保障器官类别,请参阅产品单张。
    4. 若我们已支付早期甲状腺癌保障,我们将不会支付早期恶性肿瘤保障,反之亦然。
    5. 保证续保只适用于守护安心癌症附加保障附加于的基本计划仍然生效。 若我们决定不再向所有已投保的保单持有人提供「守护安心癌症附加保障」,我们有权为受保人投保另一个当时可提供的危疾保障计划。 守护安心癌症附加保障的保费会随受保人的年龄改变及非保证。 我们保留权利于任何一次续保时修订保障条款之条款及细则,包括保费。 请参阅产品单张内的重要事项 -保费调整。
    6. 保健计划仅限於香港及澳门提供。我们保留权利随时变更或终止保健计划,恕不另行通知。保健计划由第三者服务机构提供,该机构为独立的承办商, 并非本公司的代理。本公司不会就该机构提供之任何服务供应(包括验身服务)作出任何表述丶保证或承诺,及不会就保单持有人或受保人因或就该机构及/或其代理提供之服务(包括保健计划)或建议或该等服务之供应而直接或间接蒙受或招致之任何损失丶损害丶费用丶起诉丶诉讼或法律程序, 向保单持有人或受保人承担任何责任。保健计划仅限於香港及澳门提供。我们保留权利随时变更或终止此保健计划,恕不另行通知。此服务由第三者服务机构提供,本公司不会就其负有任何责任。详情请参阅产品单张。