Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

Cashless Day Surgery eService

Manulife Individual Cashless Day Surgery eService

Cashless Day Surgery eService

Exclusively available to customers of Manulife First VHIS Flexi Plan with Major Medical or Major Medical Plus, Manulife Supreme VHIS Flexi Plan ($0 deductible), ManuMaster Healthcare Series/Benefit ($0 deductible) and ManuShine Series/Benefit ($0 deductible), this service1 covers the following day case treatments at our preferred medical service providers2:
  • Endoscopy including OGD and colonoscopy
  • Ophthalmology surgeries such as cataract, trabeculectomy, etc
  • Dermatology surgery – removal of warts

The content of this website does not contain the full terms of the policy, and the full terms can be found in the policy document. The ManuMaster Healthcare Series and ManuShine Healthcare Series are available as basic plans or supplementary benefits.

   

Online platform for one-stop services

Scan the QR code with the assistance of the clinic’s staff

Input basic personal information. Eligible customers can apply online immediately3

You will be notified of the result of your application3 and cashless amount4 within 3 working days

To learn more about the designated medical specialists available for your selection, please contact your Manulife Financial Advisor or call the Manulife Customer Service Hotline 2108 1188 for the full list of preferred medical service providers.

  1. This service is a special administrative arrangement and not a regular product feature. Manulife reserves the right to terminate this service at any time without prior notice.
  2. For the latest information on the preferred medical service providers, please contact your insurance agent or call the Manulife Customer Service Hotline.
  3. If your pre-approval application is declined, you will be required to pay the pre-consultation fee at the day case surgery center. 
  4. For fees not included in your coverage, please pay the day surgery center directly.
  5. Please visit the website of Office for Regulation of Private Healthcare Facilities under Department of Health https://www.directory.orphf.gov.hk/Directory/en/Home/Home for licensing status of day procedure center.

重要通知

宏利人寿保险(国际)有限公司呼吁客户对一切有可能冒充本公司之电话、电邮、虚假网站、应用程式等提高警觉。如对方报称来自宏利强积金,首先务必核实有关来电者身份(例如:代理人全名及其强积金注册编号)。若他们不愿意透露,便应终止对话。此外,如发现帐户有任何可疑交易活动,甚或您名下的帐户中出现并非由阁下成立的帐户,请立即通知我们。如有任何怀疑,请致电本公司的客户服务热线(852)2108 1188或电邮至service_hk@manulife.com与我们联络。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人寿保险(国际)有限公司呼吁客户对一切有可能冒充本公司之电话、电邮、虚假网站、应用程式等提高警觉。如对方报称来自宏利强积金,首先务必核实有关来电者身份(例如:代理人全名及其强积金注册编号)。若他们不愿意透露,便应终止对话。此外,如发现帐户有任何可疑交易活动,甚或您名下的帐户中出现并非由阁下成立的帐户,请立即通知我们。如有任何怀疑,请致电本公司的客户服务热线(852)2108 1188或电邮至service_hk@manulife.com与我们联络。

查看更多
确认
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

门诊手术免找数电子服务 

宏利索償申請門診手術免找數電子服務

「门诊手术免找数电子服务」

专为宏利全护航自愿医保灵活计划并已附加高额医疗保障/特级高额医疗保障、宏利晋悦自愿医保灵活计划(0港元自付费)、晋领医疗保障系列/附加保障(0港元自付费)和活亮人生医疗保障系列/附加保障(0港元自付费)的客户而设1,适用于下列于指定医疗服务机构2提供的门诊手术:

  • 内窥镜检查包括胃镜和大肠镜
  • 眼科手术包括白内障、青光眼等
  • 皮肤科手术 – 脱疣

本网页的内容并未载有保单的所有条款,而完整条款载于保单文件中。晋领医疗保障系列和活亮人生医疗保障系列提供基本计划或附加保障。

   

线上平台一站式处理

医疗中心职员协助客户扫描二维条形码

输入简单个人资料,合资格客户实时线上申请3

3个工作天内得知批核结果3和免找数金额4

想了解指定专科医生的服务详情,请向您的宏利理财顾问或致电宏利客户服务热线2108 1188查询完整指定专科医生名单。

  1. 此服务是一项行政安排,并非计划的产品特点。我们有权随时终止此服务而不作另行通知。
  2. 有关指定医疗服务机构的最新资料,请向您的保险顾问或致电宏利客户服务热线查询。
  3. 如有关申请不获批核,您需要自行向有关日间手术中心缴付咨询费用。
  4. 不在受保障范围内的费用,需直接向日间手术中心缴付费用。
  5. 有关日间医疗中心之牌照情况,请访问卫生署私营医疗机构规管办公室之网页。https://www.directory.orphf.gov.hk/Directory/sc/Home/Home