Skip to main content
Back

Terms of use

Please carefully read this notice before you use this site (“Site”) of Manulife Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited (“Manulife”). Manulife (CE No. ACP555) is a company licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong (the “SFC”) to carry on Type 1 (dealing in securities), Type 2 (dealing in futures contracts), Type 4 (advising on securities), Type 5 (advising on futures contracts) and Type 9 (asset management) regulated activities. This Site has not been reviewed by the SFC.

If you do not agree with the following conditions of use, please exit the Site. By using or accessing any information on this Site, your consent to these Terms of Use as well as any subsequent updates or amendments thereof will be deemed as given. You should therefore periodically visit this page to review the current Terms of Use to which you are bound.

Site Content

The information contained in this Site is current as at the date of publication only and Manulife reserves the right to revise or withdraw any information from time to time without notice.

Certain aspects of the Site have been prepared by persons other than Manulife, and other web sites that may be accessed from this Site by links are entirely independent of the Site. The inclusion of any Site acknowledgments, identification of any person or entity in the Site, or any link to another person or entity shall not, in any manner, be construed as an introduction, recommendation or endorsement by Manulife of such person's or entity's web site, products, services, or contributions to the Site.

Third party content is provided for informational purposes only and any access and usage of such content is at your own risk.

Consequently, Manulife cannot guarantee or ensure the accuracy, completeness, currency or authenticity of any Site contents, Site functionality, or your transmission of any Site contents from the Site to you.

Use of Site

All Site content is for information purposes only and none of them have taken into account the personal conditions or circumstances of any specific person. No aspect of the Site shall constitute an offer, solicitation or recommendation to buy or sell products or services of Manulife, its affiliated companies or any other third parties. Any examples given on this Site are generic, hypothetical and for illustration purposes. The Site shall not be used, or relied upon by you, you are advised to seek independent investment and/or professional advice. Manulife is not an independent intermediary as it receives fees, commissions, or other benefits from its affiliated companies or other third parties, which may include product issuers.

The Site does not, and it is not intended to, provide any investment, financial, insurance, legal, accounting, or tax advice, and shall not be relied upon by you in that regard.

Not all Manulife products and services are available in all geographic regions.The products and services are available only in jurisdictions where they may be lawfully offered for sale. All products and services shall be subject to the terms and conditions of any applicable documents including the relevant product constitutive documents, prospectuses, risks disclosure statements and key fact statements.

You agree that your use of the Site shall be on an "as is" basis entirely at your risk without warranty of any kind either express or implied. Neither Manulife, nor any of its affiliated companies, nor any officer, director, or employee thereof, nor any other person associated with the creation of the Site or its contents, shall be liable or responsible to any person for any harm, loss or damage that may arise in any connection with your use or access of the Site, including without limitation any direct, indirect, special, third party, punitive, or consequential damages. Without limiting the foregoing, Manulife shall not be responsible for any detrimental reliance that you may place upon the Site or its contents whatsoever.

Security

You acknowledge and understand that the internet is not a secure medium where privacy can be ensured, and that complete security and confidentiality over the internet is not possible. Your confidential use of the Site cannot be guaranteed and you acknowledge that your use of the Site (including information you transmit to the Site) may be subject to access by, or disclosure to, other persons. The Site may have interruptions or delays in the transmission and receipt of instructions and/or the execution of instructions at prices different from those prevailing at the time of instructions.

Without limiting any other disclaimer herein, Manulife shall not be responsible or liable for any harm that you and any other person may suffer in connection with any such interruption, delay, breach of confidentiality or security.

Any use of personal information by Manulife will be subject to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, and its privacy policy and Personal Information Collection Statement.

Intellectual Property Notice

Names, phrases, logos, icons, graphics, images or designs used throughout the Site may be trade names, registered or unregistered trademarks or services marks ("Trademarks") of Manulife Financial Corporation, its subsidiaries, its affiliates or any other parties. The display of Trademarks on this Site is not an implied license to any third party for use of the Trademarks.

All information on this Site is protected under copyright laws. Except as provided on this Site, no one has permission to copy, redistribute, reproduce or republish any information found on this Site, which includes uploading or downloading without the prior written consent of Manulife.

Any retransmission or alteration of Trademarks or other form of unauthorized copying may be a violation of the law and such users may be subject to legal action.

Governing Laws

The laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (“Hong Kong SAR”) shall govern any use or access of the Site. You hereby consent and submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the Hong Kong SAR in any action or proceeding instituted under or related to your use or access of the Site.

Disclaimer

You acknowledge that past performance is not an indicator of future returns and that references to performance on this Site are provided as historical benchmarks only. The value of any investment may fall as well as rise. Any forecasts or projections or forward looking statements made whether by Manulife or any other party in the Site are not necessarily indicative of future or likely performance. These statements are only predictions and actual events or results may differ.

You are responsible for ensuring that you are appropriately informed about any securities, taxation or other legislation or law that could affect your investment decisions.

The information on this Site is intended for Hong Kong investors and is for reference only. If you are accessing this Site from a jurisdiction outside Hong Kong, you are responsible for compliance with applicable laws and regulations of your jurisdiction, and at the discretion of Manulife, your application and instructions may be rejected.

In case of discrepancies between the English and Chinese language content of this Site, the English version shall prevail.

Confirm

跳到主要内容
返回

使用条款

在使用宏利投资管理(香港)有限公司(「宏利」)的网站(「本网站」)前,请细阅这通知。宏利(中央编号:ACP555)是一家已获香港证券及期货事务监察委员会(「证监会」)发牌的公司,经营第1类(证券交易)、第2类(期货合约交易)、第4类(就证券提供意见)、第5类(就期货合约提供意见)及第9类(提供资产管理)的受规管活动。本网站未经证监会的审核。

如您不同意以下使用条款,请离开本网站。一旦使用或采纳本网站的任何资料,即代表您已同意这些使用条款,以及日后的任何更新或修订。因此,您应该不时浏览本页,以查阅需要遵守的最新使用条款。

网站内容

本网站所载的资料仅于发佈当时适用,宏利保留不时修改或撤回任何资料的权利,而无须发出通知。

本网站某些部份由宏利以外的人员制作,而透过连结本网站的其他网站是完全独立于本网站。即使本网站承认任何网站、任何人士或实体的内容,或出现其他人士或实体的连结,均不应以任何形式理解为宏利在介绍、推荐或认许该等人士或实体的网站、产品、服务或其对本网站的贡献。

第三方提供的内容仅供参考资料之用,而您获得及使用该等内容时须自行承担风险。

因此,宏利无法对您保证或确保本网站任何内容、功能或所传送内容的准确性、完整性、及时性或真实性。

网站的使用

本网站的所有内容仅作参考资料之用,并无考虑任何特定人士的个人情况或处境。本网站概不构成买卖宏利、其联属公司或任何其他第三方产品或服务的要约、招揽或建议。本网站提供的例子属一般、假设及用作说明性质。您不应使用或依赖本网站,而应寻求独立的投资及/或专业建议。由于宏利收取其联属公司或其他第三方的费用、佣金或其他利益,当中可能包括产品发行人,因此宏利并非独立中介人。

本网站不会及无意提供任何投资、金融、保险、法律、会计或税务建议,您不应就此而依赖本网站。

并非所有地区都有提供宏利的全部产品及服务。宏利只在合法销售的司法管辖区提供产品及服务。所有产品及服务均受适用文件的条款及细则所约束,包括相关产品的组成文件、基金章程、风险披露声明及产品资料概要。

您同意完全在「现状」的基础上使用本网站,并自行承担所有风险,而本公司并无任何明示或暗示的保证。宏利或其联属公司,以及它们的任何主管、董事、僱员或任何与创作本网站及其内容有关的其他人士,概不会就由于您使用或进入本网站而对任何人士造成的任何伤害、损失或损害负责,包括但不限于直接、间接、特别、第三方、惩罚性或连带性的损害。在不限于上述条文的情况下,宏利不会就您可能对本网站及其内容的不良依赖而承担责任。

安全

您表示知悉及了解,互联网并非可以确保隐私的安全媒介,亦无法达致完全安全及保密。本公司概不保证您能够在保密的情况下使用本网站,您亦知悉使用本网站时(包括向本网站传达的资料)将可能被其他人士获取或向其披露。本网站传送和接收指示可能出现中断或延误及/或执行指示的价格与发出指示当时的价格有所不同。

在不限于其他免责条款之下,宏利不会对您及其他人士由于该等中断、延误、违反保密或安全要求而可能蒙受的伤害负责或承担责任。

宏利使用任何个人资料时须遵守《个人资料(隐私)条例》、及其隐私政策和个人资料收集声明。

知识产权须知

本网站所使用的名称、短句、标志、图标、图像、影像或设计可能是宏利金融集团、其子公司、其联属公司或任何其他各方的商业名称、注册或未注册商标或服务标记(「商标」)。在本网站展示的商标并不代表授权第三方使用该等商标。

本网站的所有资料均获版权法的保障。除非本网站订明,一概不得复印、再分发、复制或重刊本网站的任何资料,包括未经宏利事前书面同意而上载或下载的有关资料。

转发或修改商标或任何其他未经授权的复制或属违法,该等使用者可能受制于法律行动。

监管法例

本网站的使用或进入均受中华人民共和国香港特别行政区(「香港特区」)法例的规管。您在此同意,如果就使用或进入本网站方面提出任何法律行动或诉讼时,您将接受香港特区法院的非独有司法管辖权。

免责声明

您已经知悉过往表现并不反映未来回报,而本网站提供的表现参考资料只作过往基准之用。任何投资的价值可跌亦可升。宏利或任何其他各方在本网站发表的预测、预计或前瞻性陈述未必反映未来或可能录得的表现。这些陈述只属预测,而与实际事件或结果可能不同。

您有责任自行获取可能影响您投资决定,以及任何证券、税务或其他法例或法律有关的适当资料。

本网站的资料拟仅供香港投资者作参考之用。如您在香港以外的司法管辖区进入本网站,您有责任遵守所属司法管辖区的适用法律及规例,而宏利可酌情决定拒绝接受您的申请及指示。

如本网站的中英文内容有任何歧异,概以英文版本为准。

重要通知

宏利人寿保险(国际)有限公司获悉有个别客户收到怀疑冒称本公司职员的来电。如对来电人士之身份有怀疑,请致电本公司的客户服务热线  (852) 2108 1188 或电邮至service_hk@manulife.com与我们联络。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人寿保险(国际)有限公司获悉有个别客户收到怀疑冒称本公司职员的来电。如对来电人士之身份有怀疑,请致电本公司的客户服务热线  (852) 2108 1188 或电邮至service_hk@manulife.com与我们联络。

查看更多
确认