Important Notice

In view of the latest anti-pandemic measures launched by the Macao SAR Government, and an updated circular issued by the Monetary Authority of Macao on June 26, 2022 requesting the business outlets of banks and insurance companies to continue suspending public services from June 27, 2022 to July 1, 2022 (Monday to Friday) (the "affected period"), we have made the following arrangements:


• Manulife’s Customer Service Centre on the 14th floor of Circle Square will be temporarily closed during the affected period;
 

• Our Customer Service Hotline (853) 8398 0383 won't be affected and its service hours will remain from 9:00 am to 6:00 pm;
 

• Customers can use “BOCNET” or “ATM” to pay their renewal premium; for policy enquiries, please contact our customer service hotline or your agent for assistance;
 

• If there is any problem with your policy due to late payment of premiums during the affected period, please contact our customer service hotline or your agent for assistance;
 

• Customers can send documents to Manulife (International) Limited (Address: Avenida De Almeida Ribeiro No. 61, Circle Square, 14 andar A, Macau).

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. Also, if you notice any suspicious transaction activities in your account, or any account that is under your name but not set up by you, please inform us immediately. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

In view of the latest anti-pandemic measures launched by the Macao SAR Government, and an updated circular issued by the Monetary Authority of Macao on June 26, 2022 requesting the business outlets of banks and insurance companies to continue suspending public services from June 27, 2022 to July 1, 2022 (Monday to Friday) (the "affected period"), we have made the following arrangements:


• Manulife’s Customer Service Centre on the 14th floor of Circle Square will be temporarily closed during the affected period;
 

• Our Customer Service Hotline (853) 8398 0383 won't be affected and its service hours will remain from 9:00 am to 6:00 pm;
 

• Customers can use “BOCNET” or “ATM” to pay their renewal premium; for policy enquiries, please contact our customer service hotline or your agent for assistance;
 

• If there is any problem with your policy due to late payment of premiums during the affected period, please contact our customer service hotline or your agent for assistance;
 

• Customers can send documents to Manulife (International) Limited (Address: Avenida De Almeida Ribeiro No. 61, Circle Square, 14 andar A, Macau).

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. Also, if you notice any suspicious transaction activities in your account, or any account that is under your name but not set up by you, please inform us immediately. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

ManuElite Protector

Celebration Super Sale 

Apply now to enjoy up to 25% premium discount for the first 2 policy years in total!

Celebration Super Sale 

What is ManuElite Protector?

The future reveals many more possibilities to those who have taken the time to build up their financial capabilities.

ManuElite Protector is designed to not only provide you with a lifetime of protection, but long-term potential wealth growth opportunities to prepare the future for your arrival.

How we got you covered?

Whole life protection

Offers whole-life protection to the life insured to help you ensure financial security for your loved ones.

Grow wealth with potential long-term savings

Offers guaranteed cash value and non-guaranteed terminal bonusto boost your potential return.

Extra liquidity with realization option2,3

You have the option to lock in up to 50% of your terminal bonus on your 15th policy anniversary or every anniversary thereafter.

Different premium payment options

Pay with a single payment, or over 5, 10, 20 or 25 years to suit your needs.  

Inflation protector option to help you keep up with rising costs4,5

If you are paying for the plan over 10, 20 or 25 years, you can choose to add the inflation protector option, which will automatically increase the life protection by 10% of the initial notional amount each year, for up to 10 consecutive years4,5.

Optional supplementary benefits for more protection*

You can add on other supplementary benefits with an additional premium, such as extra life protection, hospitalization benefits, critical illness or accident protection to the plan.

 

*not applicable to single premium payment policies





Our experts are here to help you!

Talk to our experts

  • I want to contact

    .

  • I am a

    Manulife customer.

  • I have read and accepted Manulife's Terms of use and Personal Information Collection Statement including the use of my personal information provided above.

  • This is a required field
  • Thank you for
    contacting Manulife!


    Dear {Salutation} {FirstName} {LastName}

    Your personal enquiry number: {ReferenceID}

     

    We will respond within two business days to forms submitted at or before 10:00am each business day. For example, if you submit this form at or before 10:00am on a Monday, we will respond by Tuesday. Forms submitted after 10:00am on a Monday will receive a response by Wednesday.

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    Policy Reverse Mortgage Programme – for policy issued in Hong Kong only

    ManuElite Protector is the eligible life insurance plan under Policy Reverse Mortgage Programme ('PRMP'), providing you with a stream of steady cashflow for a carefree retirement. For further information, please refer to The Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation Limited and Policy Reverse Mortgage Programme website.

    Policy Reverse Mortgage Programme – Eligible Life Insurance Plan

    ManuElite Protector is an insurance product provided and underwritten by Manulife (International) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability). The above provides only general information on this product for your reference only. Please download the product leaflet now or ask your Insurance/Financial Advisor for a copy which will give you more details about this product including the ‘Important Information’ showing the product risks.

    Important notes for Policy Reverse Mortgage Programme - for policy issued in Hong Kong only

    Please note that ManuElite Protector is an eligible life insurance plan under Policy Reverse Mortgage Programme (‘PRMP’), but it does not necessarily mean that your PRMP application will be approved. The eligibility of this product under the PRMP is based on the features of the product. Therefore, you and your life insurance policy are still required to meet all the eligibility requirements under PRMP before you apply for the policy reverse mortgage loan.

    Any general information provided on PRMP is for your reference only, and you should not make any decisions based on such information alone. Manulife shall not be responsible for the policyowner’s suitability and eligibility to apply for policy reverse mortgage. You should always seek for advice from professional bodies if you have any doubts. Please note that the information provided is subject to change including the eligibility criteria for PRMP. We do not take any responsibility to inform you about any changes and how they may affect you. The Policy Reverse Mortgage Programme is operated by HKMC Insurance Limited, a wholly-owned subsidiary of The Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation Limited. For further information, please refer to The Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation Limited website: www.hkmc.com.hk.

    1. The terminal bonus is not guaranteed. We will review and adjust the terminal bonus at least once a month, but we may do so more often. Please see ‘The main risks affecting the non-guaranteed terminal bonus and the accumulation interest rate of realized terminal bonus’ paragraph under the ‘Important Information’ section of the product leaflet.
    2. There may be a delay in making payment when you cash in your policy or exercise the realization option, especially during periods when the market is experiencing significant rises and falls in value. The actual amount of the terminal bonus that you can get will only be determined after your request has been processed. Under certain circumstances, for example, if the request is not received by us before our prevailing cut-off time or is not in our prescribed written format, such amount can be lower or higher than the amount of the terminal bonus tentatively indicated to you at the time you submit the request. Please check with Manulife for the prevailing operational rules and the latest amount of the terminal bonus under your policy before exercising the realization option. The accumulation interest rate for building up the realized terminal bonus left with us is not guaranteed and we may change it from time to time. Please see ‘the main risks affecting the non-guaranteed terminal bonus and the accumulation interest rate of realized terminal bonus’ paragraph in the ‘Important Information’ section in product leaflet.
    3. You can exercise the realization option within 31 days from the Realization Anniversary (that is, the 15th policy anniversary or every policy anniversary thereafter) as long as the aggregate realization percentage under the policy does not exceed 50%. To exercise the realization option, you must submit a written application in a prescribed format required by us. Once submitted, the application for exercising such option cannot be withdrawn and no realized terminal bonus will be allowed to be reversed. Exercising the realization option will reduce any future terminal bonus.
    4. You will need to apply for the inflation protector option at the time you buy the plan. Otherwise, you cannot add it back later. The inflation protector option is only available to life insureds who are below the age of 59 at policy issue and for standard policies, which means the policies have no extra premium and exclusions. You will need to pay an additional premium throughout the premium payment period of the plan after each time you have exercised the inflation protector option. The additional premium will be based on the attained age of the life insured and the premium rate at the time the option is exercised (we may change the premium rate from time to time). With the inflation protector option, you will have your basic plan notional amount increased starting from the first policy anniversary. Please see the policy provision for the inflation protector option for exclusions, termination conditions and other details.
    5. We guarantee that the basic plan premiums for the initial basic plan notional amount will remain unchanged throughout the premium payment period. However, we do not guarantee the premium and guaranteed cash value due to an increase in the basic plan notional amount, including those increases triggered by using the inflation protector option.
    Other Manulife products

立即联络专家
立即联络专家
重要通知

请妥善保管您在宏利客户平台的帐户密码并定期更改密码来保护您的个人私隐。宏利绝不会致电或发送任何短信/电子邮件询问您的宏利客户平台帐户密码。对涉嫌与宏利有关的可疑电话、电邮、网站、应用程式等请保持警惕。如果您接到任何声称来自宏利的电话,请验证来电者的身份(例如代理人全名及其保险/强积金中介人牌照号码或宏利客户服务主任全名)。如果来电者拒绝透露此等信息,便应终止对话。此外,如果您发现您于宏利的帐户中有任何可疑的交易活动,或者发现任何在您名下但并非由您开设的帐户,请立即通知我们。如有疑问,请致电(852)2108 1188(香港)/(853)8398 0383(澳门)或电邮至 service_hk@manulife.com (香港及澳门)寻求协助。

查看更多
重要通知

请妥善保管您在宏利客户平台的帐户密码并定期更改密码来保护您的个人私隐。宏利绝不会致电或发送任何短信/电子邮件询问您的宏利客户平台帐户密码。对涉嫌与宏利有关的可疑电话、电邮、网站、应用程式等请保持警惕。如果您接到任何声称来自宏利的电话,请验证来电者的身份(例如代理人全名及其保险/强积金中介人牌照号码或宏利客户服务主任全名)。如果来电者拒绝透露此等信息,便应终止对话。此外,如果您发现您于宏利的帐户中有任何可疑的交易活动,或者发现任何在您名下但并非由您开设的帐户,请立即通知我们。如有疑问,请致电(852)2108 1188(香港)/(853)8398 0383(澳门)或电邮至 service_hk@manulife.com (香港及澳门)寻求协助。

查看更多
确认
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

卓越终身保

什么是卓越终身保?

唯有掌握理财策划先机,才能看见未来的无限可能。

卓越终身保为您的未来作好准备,不仅为您提供终身保障,更提供长线累积财富的机会。

产品特色

为受保人提供终身人寿保障,确保您的挚爱获得财务保障。

提供保证现金价值及非保证终期红利1,助您提升潜在回报。

于第15个保单周年日或其后的每个保单周年日,您可选择锁定高达50%的终期红利。

您可根据需要选择一次过、分5年、10年、20年或25年缴付保费。

如您选择缴付保费期为10年、20年或25年的计划,您可选择附加通胀加保权益,让计划的人寿保障每年自动按投保时名义金额递增10%,最多连续 10年4,5

您可通过支付额外保费增添其他附加保障,例如额外的人寿、住院、危疾或意外保障。

 

*不适用于整付保费的保单





如欲了解我们的产品,欢迎联络我们的专家

立即联络专家

  • 我希望联络

  • 我是

    宏利客户。

  • 本人已阅读及接受有关条款个人资料收集声明,包括对提供的个人资料的使用。

  • 这是一个必填字段
  • 感谢
    您与我们联络。


    亲愛的 {LastName} {FirstName} {Salutation}

    您的查询编号为:{ReferenceID}

     

    每个工作日上午早上十点或之前收到的查询,我们会在两个工作日内回复。 例如:若您在星期一上午早上十点或之前提交查询表格,我们会在星期二进行回复。若是在星期一上午早上十点后收到的查询表格,我们将会在星期三进行回复。

    对不起!
    似乎出现了点问题。

    请重载网页再试。

     

     


    卓越终身保为宏利人寿保险(国际)有限公司(于百慕大注册成立之有限责任公司)提供及承保的保险产品。以上只提供了本产品的基本数据以供阁下参考。请即下载产品宣传单或向您的保险/理财顾问索取,您可从中了解更多详细产品数据报括显示产品风险的「重要事项」部分。

    此简体中文本仅作参考用途。如本文与提供的繁体本或英文本有差异,概以该繁体本或英文本为准。

    1. 终期红利并非保证。我们将最少每月作出一次有关终期红利的检讨和调整,并且我们可能会决定随时作出更经常的检讨和调整。请参阅产品宣传单之「重要事项」的「影响非保证终期红利和已锁定终期红利的积存利率的主要风险」部分。
    2. 在支付保单退保或行使终期红利锁定权益时,特别是当市值出现大幅波动的时候,可能会出现延迟。实际可得到的终期红利只会在您的申请被处理后而确定。在特定情况下,例如该申请并非在我们现行的截止时间前收到,或并非按我们指定的书面格式提交,该金额可能会比您提交申请时暂时向您所示的终期红利金额较低或较高。在行使终期红利锁定权益前,请向宏利查询现行的运作规则以及您保单下最新的终期红利金额。保留在本公司的已锁定终期红利的积存利率并非保证及我们可不时对之作出变动。请参阅产品宣传单之「重要事项」的「影响非保证终期红利和已锁定终期红利的积存利率的主要风险」。
    3. 您可在终期红利锁定周年日(指第15个保单周年日或其后的每个保单周年日)起计31日内,行使终期红利锁定权益,但保单内累计的终期红利锁定总百分比不可超过50%。您必须按本公司指定的书面格式递交申请行使终期红利锁定权益。一旦递交申请行使此权益,该申请将不获撤回,而已锁定的终期红利将不可被还原。行使终期红利锁定权益将减少未来的终期红利。
    4. 如要附加通胀加保权益,您必须在申请本计划时提出,但您在其后不可重新加入此项权益。通胀加保权益只适用于在保单签发时受保人为59岁以下的标准保单,即保单没有额外保费和不受保项目。在每次行使通胀加保权益后,均需要在本计划的保费缴付期内支付额外保费。该额外保费将根据受保人行使通胀加保权益时的已达年龄和保费率而定(保费率可能会不时更改)。当计划附有通胀加保权益后,基本计划名义金额将由第一个保单周年日起增加。请参阅有关通胀加保权益的保单条款了解不受保项目,终止条件和其他详情。
    5. 我们按投保时基本计划名义金额所确定的基本计划保费在保费缴付期内将保证不变。但因基本计划名义金额增加(包括因行使通胀加保权益而增加基本计划名义金额)而产生的保费和保证现金价值均并非保证。
    其他宏利产品