Important Notice

Considering that the Macao SAR Government has updated its anti-pandemic measures and the Monetary Authority of Macao has requested financial institutions to resume all normal services from August 2, 2022, our cashier counter and Customer Service Centre on the 14th floor of Circle Square will resume all their services from that date onwards, and will be open as usual from 9 am to 6 pm, Monday to Friday.

View more

Due to recent outbreak of the Novel Coronavirus, please take note of special arrangement announced by the Hongkong Post, banks or other relevant bodies and make timely MPF contributions and other administration processes. To avoid unnecessary delay, adopt e-Contribution and autopay now!

View more
Important Notice

Considering that the Macao SAR Government has updated its anti-pandemic measures and the Monetary Authority of Macao has requested financial institutions to resume all normal services from August 2, 2022, our cashier counter and Customer Service Centre on the 14th floor of Circle Square will resume all their services from that date onwards, and will be open as usual from 9 am to 6 pm, Monday to Friday.

View more

Due to recent outbreak of the Novel Coronavirus, please take note of special arrangement announced by the Hongkong Post, banks or other relevant bodies and make timely MPF contributions and other administration processes. To avoid unnecessary delay, adopt e-Contribution and autopay now!

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

New login procedures for the Manulife customer website has been implemented, and a new interface will also be gradually introduced.

Login to Manulife Employer Online Services

重要通知

鑑於澳門特區政府更新防疫安排,以及澳門金融管理局發出最新通告要求所有金融機構從2022年8月2日起全面恢復正常服務及運作,宏利位於永光廣場14樓的客戶服務中心及繳費處將於當日起回復正常服務,辦公時間仍為星期一至星期五早上9時至下午6時。

查看更多

受最近新型冠狀病毒疫情影響,請密切留意香港郵政、銀行或其他相關機構之特別安排,以確保準時處理強積金供款及行政事宜。請即採用電子供款及自動轉賬以避免不必要的延誤。

查看更多
重要通知

鑑於澳門特區政府更新防疫安排,以及澳門金融管理局發出最新通告要求所有金融機構從2022年8月2日起全面恢復正常服務及運作,宏利位於永光廣場14樓的客戶服務中心及繳費處將於當日起回復正常服務,辦公時間仍為星期一至星期五早上9時至下午6時。

查看更多

受最近新型冠狀病毒疫情影響,請密切留意香港郵政、銀行或其他相關機構之特別安排,以確保準時處理強積金供款及行政事宜。請即採用電子供款及自動轉賬以避免不必要的延誤。

查看更多
確認
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

宏利客戶網站全新登入流程現已啟用,而登入後的新面貌亦將陸續登場。

登入宏利僱主網上服務