Skip to main content
Back

ManuTerm

#

What is ManuTerm?

ManuTerm / ManuTerm Benefit offers you comprehensive term life protection at affordable premiums to help you make it through challenging times. 

How we got you covered?

Great protection at affordable premiums

Helps your loved ones overcome financial challenges during difficult moments.

Fixed premiums for 10 or 20 years

For better planning, you can choose guaranteed premiums for the first 10 or 20 years of the premium payment period. 

Guaranteed protection up to age 75

To ensure continuous protection, ManuTerm offers guaranteed protection until the life insured reaches age 75.

Guaranteed conversion option

You can convert the term life protection to a whole-life policy without having to provide evidence of good health1.




Our experts are here to help you!

Talk to our experts

  • I want to contact

    .

  • I am a

    Manulife customer.

  • I have read and accepted Manulife's Terms of use and Personal Information Collection Statement including the use of my personal information provided above.

  • Thank you for
    contacting Manulife!


    Dear {Salutation} {FirstName} {LastName}

    Your personal enquiry number: {ReferenceID}

     

    We will respond within two business days to forms submitted at or before 10:00am each business day. For example, if you submit this form at or before 10:00am on a Monday, we will respond by Tuesday. Forms submitted after 10:00am on a Monday will receive a response by Wednesday.

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    ManuTerm / ManuTerm Benefit are insurance products provided and underwritten by Manulife (International) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability). The above provides only general information on this product for your reference only. Please download the product leaflet now or ask your Insurance/Financial Advisor for a copy which will give you more details about this product including the ‘Important Information’ showing the product risks.

    1. Only available before the life insured reaches age 65. The death benefit amount of the new policy will not be more than the latest death benefit amount of this plan on the conversion date. The new policy available and its terms and conditions will be determined by us at the time when this option is exercised. For details on the terms and conditions of the option, please see the policy provision.
    Other Manulife products

    The VHIS Office recently discovered a translation error in the Chinese version of the Schedule of Surgical Procedures of the Certified Plan Policy Template. In the fracture/dislocation section of the Surgical Schedule, “clavicle” on the 8th and 12th items was mistranslated as “scapula” and “scapula” on the 13th item was mistranslated as “clavicle”. Manulife has reviewed and revised the relevant product information of Manulife’s VHIS certified plans upon the VHIS Office’s request, and has revised the Chinese version of the certified plans’ policy provisions accordingly. The English version of the policy provisions is not affected. For any enquiries, please contact Manulife’s service hotline at 2108 1188.

    View more

    Investment choice price / Fund price on our website will be temporarily unavailable from 12:00a.m. to 10:00a.m. on January 19, 2020 (Sunday) due to system maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

    View more

    The VHIS Office recently discovered a translation error in the Chinese version of the Schedule of Surgical Procedures of the Certified Plan Policy Template. In the fracture/dislocation section of the Surgical Schedule, “clavicle” on the 8th and 12th items was mistranslated as “scapula” and “scapula” on the 13th item was mistranslated as “clavicle”. Manulife has reviewed and revised the relevant product information of Manulife’s VHIS certified plans upon the VHIS Office’s request, and has revised the Chinese version of the certified plans’ policy provisions accordingly. The English version of the policy provisions is not affected. For any enquiries, please contact Manulife’s service hotline at 2108 1188.

    View more

    Investment choice price / Fund price on our website will be temporarily unavailable from 12:00a.m. to 10:00a.m. on January 19, 2020 (Sunday) due to system maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

    View more
    Confirm

跳到主要内容
返回

精選定期壽險

#

限時推廣優惠

成功投保指定計劃,可享免費一年定期壽險保障。

限時推廣優惠

甚麼是精選定期壽險?

精選定期壽險計劃及精選定期壽險附加保障讓您只需付出相宜保費,即可享有全面的人壽保障,協助您的家人安然渡過難關。

產品特色

以相宜保費安享保障

協助您的摯愛安然渡過經濟難關。

首10年或20年保費不變

按個人需要選擇10年或20年的保費繳付期,首10或20個保單年度內保費保證不變,令您更有預算。

保證保障直至75歲

精選定期壽險提供保證保障直至受保人75歲,給您無間斷保障。

保證可轉換計劃

您可以將精選定期壽險轉換為另一份終身壽險計劃,而無須提供健康證明1




如欲了解我們的產品,歡迎聯絡我們的專家

立即聯絡專家

  • 我希望聯絡

  • 我是

    宏利客戶。

  • 本人已閱畢及接受有關條款個人資料收集聲明,包括提供的個人資料之使用。

  • 謝謝
    您與我們聯絡。


    親愛的 {LastName} {FirstName} {Salutation}

    您的查詢編號是:{ReferenceID}

     

    每個工作天早上十時或之前收到的查詢,我們會於兩個工作天內回覆。 例:若您於星期一早上十時或之前提交查詢表格,我們會於星期二回覆;。若而星期一早上十時後收到提交的查詢,我們會於星期三回覆。

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    精選定期壽險計劃(基本計劃)及精選定期壽險附加保障(附加保障)乃宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限責任公司)提供及承保的保險產品。以上只提供了本產品的基本資料以供閣下參考。請即下載產品單張或向您的保險/理財顧問索取,您可從中了解更多詳細產品資料包括顯示產品風險的「重要事項」部份。

    1. 只適用於受保人65歲前。新保單之身故賠償額不會高於本計劃於保單轉換日之身故賠償額。我們會於保單轉換日釐定適用之新保單及其條款及細則。有關「保單轉換權益」之條款及細則,請參閱保單條款。
    其他宏利產品

    自願醫保辦事處最近發現在「認可產品保單範本」內的手術表之中文版本出現翻譯錯誤,位於手術表「肌肉骨骼系統 – 骨折及脫位」下第8和12項的「鎖骨」被誤譯為「肩胛骨」,而第13項的「肩胛骨」則被誤譯為「鎖骨」。宏利已根據自願醫保辦事處要求檢視及修正宏利自願醫保認可產品的相關內容,並就此修正該等認可產品的保單條款的中文版,保單條款的英文版則不受影響。如有查詢,請致電宏利客戶服務熱線2108 1188。

    查看更多

    自願醫保辦事處最近發現在「認可產品保單範本」內的手術表之中文版本出現翻譯錯誤,位於手術表「肌肉骨骼系統 – 骨折及脫位」下第8和12項的「鎖骨」被誤譯為「肩胛骨」,而第13項的「肩胛骨」則被誤譯為「鎖骨」。宏利已根據自願醫保辦事處要求檢視及修正宏利自願醫保認可產品的相關內容,並就此修正該等認可產品的保單條款的中文版,保單條款的英文版則不受影響。如有查詢,請致電宏利客戶服務熱線2108 1188。

    查看更多
    確認