Skip to main content
Back

What is your upcoming plan?

See all

Business expansion for a great future

Whether you are the owner of a large enterprise, a small business or a start-up, a strong financial foundation is crucial to sustaining business development. Selecting the right protection plans for your employees plays an important role in expanding your business.

Employee benefit solutions for business owners

Employee retention is key to business growth. We offer packaged medical and life insurance plans as employee benefits, helping you to retain and motivate your employees by showing you care about their wellbeing.

Related products

Employee benefit solutions for business owners

Employee retention is key to business growth. We offer packaged medical and life insurance plans as employee benefits, helping you to retain and motivate your employees by showing you care about their wellbeing.

Related products

Asset protection solutions for business owners

Financial liquidity and profits play a key role in the success of a business. Our insurance plans protect you from increased financial burdens due to damaged assets.

Related products

Want to learn more?

Our experts are here to help you!

Want to learn more?

  • I want to contact

    .

  • I am a

    Manulife customer.

  • I have read and accepted Manulife's Terms of use and Personal Information Collection Statement including the use of my personal information provided above.

  • Thank you for
    contacting Manulife!


    Dear {Salutation} {FirstName} {LastName}

    Your personal enquiry number: {ReferenceID}

     

    We will respond within two business days to forms submitted at or before 10:00am each business day. For example, if you submit this form at or before 10:00am on a Monday, we will respond by Tuesday. Forms submitted after 10:00am on a Monday will receive a response by Wednesday.

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     

    The VHIS Office recently discovered a translation error in the Chinese version of the Schedule of Surgical Procedures of the Certified Plan Policy Template. In the fracture/dislocation section of the Surgical Schedule, “clavicle” on the 8th and 12th items was mistranslated as “scapula” and “scapula” on the 13th item was mistranslated as “clavicle”. Manulife has reviewed and revised the relevant product information of Manulife’s VHIS certified plans upon the VHIS Office’s request, and has revised the Chinese version of the certified plans’ policy provisions accordingly. The English version of the policy provisions is not affected. For any enquiries, please contact Manulife’s service hotline at 2108 1188.

    View more

    The VHIS Office recently discovered a translation error in the Chinese version of the Schedule of Surgical Procedures of the Certified Plan Policy Template. In the fracture/dislocation section of the Surgical Schedule, “clavicle” on the 8th and 12th items was mistranslated as “scapula” and “scapula” on the 13th item was mistranslated as “clavicle”. Manulife has reviewed and revised the relevant product information of Manulife’s VHIS certified plans upon the VHIS Office’s request, and has revised the Chinese version of the certified plans’ policy provisions accordingly. The English version of the policy provisions is not affected. For any enquiries, please contact Manulife’s service hotline at 2108 1188.

    View more
    Confirm

跳到主要内容
返回

您是否已為未來作好準備?

查看所有

生意更大 前景更光明

無論您經營的是大企業、中小企還是初創公司,穩固的財政基礎對維持業務發展至關重要。而為僱員提供合適的保障計劃,則讓他們更有動力與您並肩擴展業務。

專為企業決策人而設的僱員保障方案

業務增長與否,取決於能否留住人才。以我們提供的醫療及人壽保險作為員工福利,表達您對員工的重視,有效提升他們對公司的忠誠度及工作動力。

相關產品

專為企業決策人而設的僱員保障方案

業務增長與否,取決於能否留住人才。以我們提供的醫療及人壽保險作為員工福利,表達您對員工的重視,有效提升他們對公司的忠誠度及工作動力。

相關產品

專為企業決策人而設的重要資產保障方案

業務成功與否,取決於資金流動性及盈利。我們提供的保險計劃,保障您不會因資產損耗而加重公司的財政負擔。

相關產品

如欲了解我們的產品,歡迎聯絡我們的專家。

自願醫保辦事處最近發現在「認可產品保單範本」內的手術表之中文版本出現翻譯錯誤,位於手術表「肌肉骨骼系統 – 骨折及脫位」下第8和12項的「鎖骨」被誤譯為「肩胛骨」,而第13項的「肩胛骨」則被誤譯為「鎖骨」。宏利已根據自願醫保辦事處要求檢視及修正宏利自願醫保認可產品的相關內容,並就此修正該等認可產品的保單條款的中文版,保單條款的英文版則不受影響。如有查詢,請致電宏利客戶服務熱線2108 1188。

查看更多

自願醫保辦事處最近發現在「認可產品保單範本」內的手術表之中文版本出現翻譯錯誤,位於手術表「肌肉骨骼系統 – 骨折及脫位」下第8和12項的「鎖骨」被誤譯為「肩胛骨」,而第13項的「肩胛骨」則被誤譯為「鎖骨」。宏利已根據自願醫保辦事處要求檢視及修正宏利自願醫保認可產品的相關內容,並就此修正該等認可產品的保單條款的中文版,保單條款的英文版則不受影響。如有查詢,請致電宏利客戶服務熱線2108 1188。

查看更多
確認