Skip to main content
Back

What is your upcoming plan?

See all

You want the best for your family, now and in the future

Your children are your top priority and you want to give them the best education and protection. To ensure a great future for your family, it’s important that you take good care of yourself by staying physically and financially healthy.


Find out how much you need to ensure your family’s financial security.

Protection solutions for new parents

With our full suite of life, accident, hospitalization and critical illness protection products, we can tailor a plan to help protect you and your family from the financial repercussions of any of life’s challenges.

Related products

Protection solutions for new parents

With our full suite of life, accident, hospitalization and critical illness protection products, we can tailor a plan to help protect you and your family from the financial repercussions of any of life’s challenges.

Related products

Saving for their education

Studying abroad, interest classes, excursions, exchange programs – the costs of education could be a lot higher than you expect. Building an education fund for your children is a good way to ensure your children can enjoy more resources and better opportunities as they grow up. 

Related products

Wealth management for new parents

There is nothing more important than looking after your children’s needs. Grow your wealth through our investment solutions to build up stable financial reserves and help you cope with unexpected costs.

Related products

Build a plan that suits your needs

As a loving parent, you are probably saving every cent for your children’s future. But don’t forget your own future either. Our retirement solutions will help you plan a fulfilling and rewarding retirement.

 

Learn More 

Related products

Wealth succession solutions for new parents

Provide your children with the best protection throughout their lives. With our savings and investment plans, your accumulated wealth can keep growing and be preserved for future generations. In case of misfortune, your loved ones can receive cash compensation to help them overcome hard times.

Related products

Want to learn more?

Our experts are here to help you!

Want to learn more?

  • I want to contact

    .

  • I am a

    Manulife customer.

  • I have read and accepted Manulife's Terms of use and Personal Information Collection Statement including the use of my personal information provided above.

  • Thank you for
    contacting Manulife!


    Dear {Salutation} {FirstName} {LastName}

    Your personal enquiry number: {ReferenceID}

     

    We will respond within two business days to forms submitted at or before 10:00am each business day. For example, if you submit this form at or before 10:00am on a Monday, we will respond by Tuesday. Forms submitted after 10:00am on a Monday will receive a response by Wednesday.

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     

    Effective from Feb 11, 2020, our Service Hotlines and Service Centres will operate from 10am to 5pm, Monday to Friday, until further notice. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

    View more

    The VHIS Office recently discovered a translation error in the Chinese version of the Schedule of Surgical Procedures of the Certified Plan Policy Template. In the fracture/dislocation section of the Surgical Schedule, “clavicle” on the 8th and 12th items was mistranslated as “scapula” and “scapula” on the 13th item was mistranslated as “clavicle”. Manulife has reviewed and revised the relevant product information of Manulife’s VHIS certified plans upon the VHIS Office’s request, and has revised the Chinese version of the certified plans’ policy provisions accordingly. The English version of the policy provisions is not affected. For any enquiries, please contact Manulife’s service hotline at 2108 1188.

    View more

    Effective from Feb 11, 2020, our Service Hotlines and Service Centres will operate from 10am to 5pm, Monday to Friday, until further notice. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

    View more

    The VHIS Office recently discovered a translation error in the Chinese version of the Schedule of Surgical Procedures of the Certified Plan Policy Template. In the fracture/dislocation section of the Surgical Schedule, “clavicle” on the 8th and 12th items was mistranslated as “scapula” and “scapula” on the 13th item was mistranslated as “clavicle”. Manulife has reviewed and revised the relevant product information of Manulife’s VHIS certified plans upon the VHIS Office’s request, and has revised the Chinese version of the certified plans’ policy provisions accordingly. The English version of the policy provisions is not affected. For any enquiries, please contact Manulife’s service hotline at 2108 1188.

    View more
    Confirm

跳到主要内容
返回

您是否已為未來作好準備?

查看所有

無論現在、將來,您只想給家人最好的生活

將孩子放第一位,您當然希望給他們最好的教育和保障。其實關注自己同樣重要,因為只有保持健康體魄及穩健財政,您至可以為家庭的未來積極拼搏。


想為您與家人提供穩固的財政保障?立即計算所需金額。

專為新手父母而設的保障

我們提供周全的人壽、意外、住院及危疾保障,更可為您制訂方案,有助減輕意外事故對家庭帶來的財政影響。

相關產品

專為新手父母而設的保障

我們提供周全的人壽、意外、住院及危疾保障,更可為您制訂方案,有助減輕意外事故對家庭帶來的財政影響。

相關產品

專為子女教育而設的儲蓄選擇

海外留學、興趣小組、外展遠足、交流計劃……教育開支種類繁多,大有可能遠超預算。及早為孩子準備教育基金,保障孩子在成長過程中擁有豐富資源,掌握機遇。

相關產品

專為新手父母而設的財富管理計劃

照顧子女的需要,比一切都重要。透過我們的投資方案增長財富,建立穩健的財政儲備,助您輕鬆應付意料之外的開支。

相關產品

根據需要制訂計劃

作為父母,您可能會毫無保留,將所有交付子女。不過,別忘記您的未來同樣重要,我們的退休方案可助您籌劃豐盛的退休生活。

 

了解更多

相關產品

專為新手父母而設的財富承傳計劃

最好的保障,可以伴隨子女一生。我們為您提供的儲蓄及投資計劃,讓您努力累積的財富可以持續增長,更可世代傳承。若遇上不幸,您摯愛的親人亦有充足的現金周轉,應付難關。

相關產品

如欲了解我們的產品,歡迎聯絡我們的專家。

自願醫保辦事處最近發現在「認可產品保單範本」內的手術表之中文版本出現翻譯錯誤,位於手術表「肌肉骨骼系統 – 骨折及脫位」下第8和12項的「鎖骨」被誤譯為「肩胛骨」,而第13項的「肩胛骨」則被誤譯為「鎖骨」。宏利已根據自願醫保辦事處要求檢視及修正宏利自願醫保認可產品的相關內容,並就此修正該等認可產品的保單條款的中文版,保單條款的英文版則不受影響。如有查詢,請致電宏利客戶服務熱線2108 1188。

查看更多

自願醫保辦事處最近發現在「認可產品保單範本」內的手術表之中文版本出現翻譯錯誤,位於手術表「肌肉骨骼系統 – 骨折及脫位」下第8和12項的「鎖骨」被誤譯為「肩胛骨」,而第13項的「肩胛骨」則被誤譯為「鎖骨」。宏利已根據自願醫保辦事處要求檢視及修正宏利自願醫保認可產品的相關內容,並就此修正該等認可產品的保單條款的中文版,保單條款的英文版則不受影響。如有查詢,請致電宏利客戶服務熱線2108 1188。

查看更多
確認