Skip to main content
Back

ManuLeisure Deferred Annuity

Limited Offer

Apply for ManuLeisure Deferred Annuity and meet the designated requirements to enjoy up to 16% premium saver!

Limited Offer

Terms and conditions apply.

What is ManuLeisure Deferred Annuity?

As a Qualifying Deferred Annuity Policy (‘QDAP’) certified by the Insurance Authority, ManuLeisure Deferred Annuity is designed to give you a stable stream of retirement income in the future as well as tax benefits now while you’re saving up for your retirement. So you can enjoy your retirement to your heart’s content.

How we got you covered?

Save on tax while you save for retirement

Enjoy tax deduction of up to HKD60,000¹ per taxpayer per year for qualifying deferred annuity premiums paid. Act now to be in time for tax deductions for the 2019/20 assessment year!

Deadline by end of March2!

A stable income stream for retirement

Receive a monthly annuity income from the Annuity Start Age of your choice at age 55, 60, 65 or 70. Non-guaranteed terminal bonus is also available to support your financial journey.

Be prepared with Critical Illness Advance Benefit

Get advances of future guaranteed annuity income as immediate cash if the life insured is diagnosed with cancer, stroke or a heart attack during the annuity income period.

No medical examination

Applying couldn’t be easier. There’s no need for a medical examination or health questions.

Flexible financial planning

Option to take a premium holiday for up to 2 years after the second policy anniversary.





Our experts are here to help you!

Talk to our experts

  • I want to contact

    .

  • I am a

    Manulife customer.

  • I have read and accepted Manulife's Terms of use and Personal Information Collection Statement including the use of my personal information provided above.

  • Thank you for
    contacting Manulife!


    Dear {Salutation} {FirstName} {LastName}

    Your personal enquiry number: {ReferenceID}

     

    We will respond within two business days to forms submitted at or before 10:00am each business day. For example, if you submit this form at or before 10:00am on a Monday, we will respond by Tuesday. Forms submitted after 10:00am on a Monday will receive a response by Wednesday.

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    ManuLeisure Deferred Annuity is an insurance product provided and underwritten by Manulife (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability). The above provides only general information on this product for your reference only. Please download the product leaflet now or ask your insurance advisor for a copy which will give you more details about this product including the ‘Important Information’ showing the product risks.

    1As of April 1, 2019, HKD60,000 is the maximum tax-deductible limit per year per taxpayer, which is the aggregate limit for qualifying deferred annuity premiums and MPF Tax Deductible Voluntary Contributions combined. For details on tax reduction, please consult with the Inland Revenue Department of HKSAR or a professional tax advisor.

    2To apply for tax deductions for QDAP, the policies must be successfully approved and effective, with the premiums payable duly received by Manulife, on or before March 27, 2020. 

    Other Manulife products

    The VHIS Office recently discovered a translation error in the Chinese version of the Schedule of Surgical Procedures of the Certified Plan Policy Template. In the fracture/dislocation section of the Surgical Schedule, “clavicle” on the 8th and 12th items was mistranslated as “scapula” and “scapula” on the 13th item was mistranslated as “clavicle”. Manulife has reviewed and revised the relevant product information of Manulife’s VHIS certified plans upon the VHIS Office’s request, and has revised the Chinese version of the certified plans’ policy provisions accordingly. The English version of the policy provisions is not affected. For any enquiries, please contact Manulife’s service hotline at 2108 1188.

    View more

    The VHIS Office recently discovered a translation error in the Chinese version of the Schedule of Surgical Procedures of the Certified Plan Policy Template. In the fracture/dislocation section of the Surgical Schedule, “clavicle” on the 8th and 12th items was mistranslated as “scapula” and “scapula” on the 13th item was mistranslated as “clavicle”. Manulife has reviewed and revised the relevant product information of Manulife’s VHIS certified plans upon the VHIS Office’s request, and has revised the Chinese version of the certified plans’ policy provisions accordingly. The English version of the policy provisions is not affected. For any enquiries, please contact Manulife’s service hotline at 2108 1188.

    View more
    Confirm

跳到主要内容
返回

歲稅樂享延期年金

限時推廣優惠

成功投保歲稅樂享延期年金及符合指定要求,更可享高達16%保費折扣優惠!

限時推廣優惠

受條款及細則約束。

甚麼是歲稅樂享延期年金?

「歲稅樂享延期年金」為保險業監管局認證的合資格延期年金保單,讓您將來退休後坐享穩定收入來源,並於建立退休儲備時,獲享稅務優惠。退休生活可以隨心所想,隨心樂享。

產品特色

累積退休儲備,兼可扣稅

所繳付之合資格延期年金保費可享稅務扣減,每名納稅人每年可享稅務扣減高達60,000港!元¹。趕及2019/20課稅年度之稅務扣減,把握慳稅良機 !

3月底前截止2 ! 

樂享穩定退休收入來源

可由自選的年金開始年齡,分別為55、60、65或70歲,收取每月年金入息。更備有非保證終期紅利,以支持理財需要。

危疾預支保障,以備不時之需

若受保人於年金入息期內被確診患上癌症、中風或突發性心臟病,將可預支未來保證年金入息,以提供即時現金。

無須驗身

投保程序非常簡單,無須驗身或回答健康問題。

理財計劃更靈活

在第2個保單周年日後,可選擇實施最多兩年的保費假期。





如欲了解我們的產品,歡迎聯絡我們的專家

立即聯絡專家

  • 我希望聯絡

  • 我是

    宏利客戶。

  • 本人已閱畢及接受有關條款個人資料收集聲明,包括提供的個人資料之使用。

  • 謝謝
    您與我們聯絡。


    親愛的 {LastName} {FirstName} {Salutation}

    您的查詢編號是:{ReferenceID}

     

    每個工作天早上十時或之前收到的查詢,我們會於兩個工作天內回覆。 例:若您於星期一早上十時或之前提交查詢表格,我們會於星期二回覆;。若而星期一早上十時後收到提交的查詢,我們會於星期三回覆。

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    歲稅樂享延期年金乃宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限責任公司)提供及承保的保險產品。以上只提供了本產品的基本資料以供閣下參考。請即下載產品單張或向您的保險顧問索取,您可從中了解更多詳細產品資料包括顯示產品風險的「重要事項」部份。

    1截至2019年4月1日,60,000港元為每名納稅人每年就合資格延期年金保費和強積金可扣稅自願性供款合計可享的最高扣稅限額。有關稅務扣減詳情,請諮詢香港特別行政區稅務局或專業稅務顧問。

     

    2合資格延期年金保單申請稅務扣減,保單須於2020年3月27日或之前成功批核及生效,並由宏利收妥應繳保費。

    其他宏利產品

    自願醫保辦事處最近發現在「認可產品保單範本」內的手術表之中文版本出現翻譯錯誤,位於手術表「肌肉骨骼系統 – 骨折及脫位」下第8和12項的「鎖骨」被誤譯為「肩胛骨」,而第13項的「肩胛骨」則被誤譯為「鎖骨」。宏利已根據自願醫保辦事處要求檢視及修正宏利自願醫保認可產品的相關內容,並就此修正該等認可產品的保單條款的中文版,保單條款的英文版則不受影響。如有查詢,請致電宏利客戶服務熱線2108 1188。

    查看更多

    自願醫保辦事處最近發現在「認可產品保單範本」內的手術表之中文版本出現翻譯錯誤,位於手術表「肌肉骨骼系統 – 骨折及脫位」下第8和12項的「鎖骨」被誤譯為「肩胛骨」,而第13項的「肩胛骨」則被誤譯為「鎖骨」。宏利已根據自願醫保辦事處要求檢視及修正宏利自願醫保認可產品的相關內容,並就此修正該等認可產品的保單條款的中文版,保單條款的英文版則不受影響。如有查詢,請致電宏利客戶服務熱線2108 1188。

    查看更多
    確認