Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert the public to be vigilant about any suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you have any doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert the public to be vigilant about any suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you have any doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

MPF for Individuals

The Mandatory Provident Fund (“MPF”) system was introduced by the government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“HKSAR”) in December 2000 to assist in the provision of retirement reserve for the workforce. It is one of the three pillars for old age protection in Hong Kong, complementing a social safety net and private savings and insurance. It provides retirees with retirement reserve to cover their basic financial needs.

MPF
MPF

 

MPF
MPF

 

Inside MPF

With the commencement of the Employee Choice Arrangement on November 1, 2012, employees are allowed to transfer, once per calendar year, accrued benefits derived from their employee mandatory contributions made during current employment from a contribution account under their employer’s chosen scheme to an MPF scheme of their choice.

Learn more

Warning: Investment involves risks. Please refer to the MPF Scheme Brochure for details including risk factors, fees and charges of the scheme.

重要通知

宏利網站將於2021年5月起不再支援使用Internet Explorer 11或較舊版本瀏覽器的用戶,有關詳情請按此連結 。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲市民對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線  (852) 2108 1188 或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利網站將於2021年5月起不再支援使用Internet Explorer 11或較舊版本瀏覽器的用戶,有關詳情請按此連結 。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲市民對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線  (852) 2108 1188 或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
確認
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

個人強積金計劃

強制性公積金(「強積金」)制度自2000 年12 月起由香港特別行政區政府推行,旨在保障在職人士之退休生活。強積金制度連同社會保障和個人儲蓄及保險是退休保障的三大支柱,讓退休人士早作儲蓄準備,以應付退休後所需的基本生活開支。

強積金

 

強積金

 

強積金

 

強積金

強積金知多點

僱員自選安排於 2012 年 11 月 1日實施。此後,僱員可每曆年一次,把現職僱員強制性供款的 累算權益從現有僱主選擇的計劃轉移至自己選擇的強積金計劃中。

詳情

警告:投資帶有風險。有關計劃詳情,包括風險因素、費用及收費,請參閱強積金計劃說明書