Skip to main content
Back

MPF for Individuals

Manulife MPF Plans for Individuals

Effective from Mar 31, 2020

The MPF Scheme offering document will be replaced by the MPF Scheme Brochure.

Effective from Mar 31, 2020

Understanding the MPF

The Mandatory Provident Fund (“MPF”) system was introduced by the government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“HKSAR”) in December 2000 to assist in the provision of retirement reserve for the workforce. It is one of the three pillars for old age protection in Hong Kong, complementing a social safety net and private savings and insurance. It provides retirees with retirement reserve to cover their basic financial needs.

Choosing a trusted retirement partner

Manulife believes that your MPF needs the same level of care and due diligence as your personal investments. Having the right strategy and investment mixes may bring you a step closer to realizing your dream retirement lifestyle.

 

Here are some reasons why Manulife is highly received by customers:

  • Extensive Experience: Our experience in managing pension plans dates back to 1936.
  • Strong Market Position: We are the largest MPF scheme sponsor in Hong Kong+.
    +Source: “Mercer MPF Market Shares Report” as at June 30, 2019 by Mercer (Hong Kong) Limited, in terms of market share of total MPF assets by scheme sponsor.
  • Well-recognized Services: Manulife’s commitment to service excellence is backed by the ISO9001 certification for our provident funds services and also the Silver Award in 2011 HKMA Quality Award.
  • Simple Account Management: Our diversified account management platforms, including interactive voice response system and e-MPF Member Online Service, enable you to monitor your account. Same day dealing is available for request successfully completed before 4:00pm on any business day with the buy and sell processes to be carried out using the closing fund price of that day.    
  • Strong MPF Team: Our professional MPF intermediaries and experienced customer service officers will be pleased to help and answer your enquiry.
  • Timely Communications: We provide online monthly benefits statements with other member communications and organize member investment seminars on a regular basis to keep you abreast of constituent fund performance and market trends.

See details on our comprehensive MPF services

Inside MPF

With the commencement of the Employee Choice Arrangement on November 1, 2012, employees are allowed to transfer, once per calendar year, accrued benefits derived from their employee mandatory contributions made during current employment from a contribution account under their employer’s chosen scheme to an MPF scheme of their choice.

Learn more

With the commencement of the Employee Choice Arrangement on November 1, 2012, employees are allowed to transfer, once per calendar year, accrued benefits derived from their employee mandatory contributions made during current employment from a contribution account under their employer’s chosen scheme to an MPF scheme of their choice.

Learn more

Understand how Manulife can be your MPF partner and help you plan for your retirement.

Learn more

Consolidate your MPF accrued benefits in a personal account to simplify your MPF management.

Learn more

Warning: Investment involves risks. Please refer to the MPF Scheme Brochure for details including risk factors, fees and charges of the scheme.

The VHIS Office recently discovered a translation error in the Chinese version of the Schedule of Surgical Procedures of the Certified Plan Policy Template. In the fracture/dislocation section of the Surgical Schedule, “clavicle” on the 8th and 12th items was mistranslated as “scapula” and “scapula” on the 13th item was mistranslated as “clavicle”. Manulife has reviewed and revised the relevant product information of Manulife’s VHIS certified plans upon the VHIS Office’s request, and has revised the Chinese version of the certified plans’ policy provisions accordingly. The English version of the policy provisions is not affected. For any enquiries, please contact Manulife’s service hotline at 2108 1188.

View more

The VHIS Office recently discovered a translation error in the Chinese version of the Schedule of Surgical Procedures of the Certified Plan Policy Template. In the fracture/dislocation section of the Surgical Schedule, “clavicle” on the 8th and 12th items was mistranslated as “scapula” and “scapula” on the 13th item was mistranslated as “clavicle”. Manulife has reviewed and revised the relevant product information of Manulife’s VHIS certified plans upon the VHIS Office’s request, and has revised the Chinese version of the certified plans’ policy provisions accordingly. The English version of the policy provisions is not affected. For any enquiries, please contact Manulife’s service hotline at 2108 1188.

View more
Confirm

跳到主要内容
返回

個人強積金計劃

了解強積金

強制性公積金(「強積金」)制度自2000 年12 月起由香港特別行政區政府推行,旨在保障在職人士之退休生活。強積金制度連同社會保障和個人儲蓄及保險是退休保障的三大支柱,讓退休人士早作儲蓄準備,以應付退休後所需的基本生活開支。

選用深受信賴的退休夥伴

宏利相信,您的強積金跟其他投資一樣必須小心妥善處理。選擇合適的方案,作出明智的投資抉擇,將會令您更快達成退休目標,享受理想退休生活。

 

宏利一直深受本港僱員推崇,理由包括:

  • 經驗豐富:我們自一九三六年起開始退休金管理服務。
  • 實力雄厚:我們是全港最大的強積金計劃保薦人+
    +資料來源:根據美世(香港)有限公司於2019年6月30日的「Mercer MPF Market Shares Report」,以強積金計劃保薦人於市場佔有的強積金資產值計算。
  • 優質服務備受認同:提供優質服務是宏利一貫的宗旨,我們的公積金服務更獲得ISO 9001 國際認證。此外,我們更榮獲二零一一年度香港管理專業協會優質管理獎銀獎。
  • 帳戶易於管理:我們多元化的帳戶管理平台,包括互動話音回應系統和e-MPF 成員網上服務,讓您管理您的強積金帳戶,一切輕而易舉。如您於任何工作天下午四時前完成基金買賣指示,我們會以同一工作天的基金價格進行買賣。
  • 強大的強積金團隊:我們專業的強積金中介人團隊及經驗豐富的客戶服務主任,樂意為您解答疑難並提供協助。
  • 資訊適時:我們定期提供每月網上權益報表及成員資訊,並舉行成員投資講座,助您掌握成分基金表現及市場趨勢。

了解強積金服務詳情

強積金知多點

僱員自選安排於 2012 年 11 月 1日實施。此後,僱員可每曆年一次,把現職僱員強制性供款的 累算權益從現有僱主選擇的計劃轉移至自己選擇的強積金計劃中。

詳情

 

警告:投資帶有風險。有關計劃詳情,包括風險因素、費用及收費,請參閱銷售文件。

僱員自選安排於 2012 年 11 月 1日實施。此後,僱員可每曆年一次,把現職僱員強制性供款的 累算權益從現有僱主選擇的計劃轉移至自己選擇的強積金計劃中。

詳情

 

警告:投資帶有風險。有關計劃詳情,包括風險因素、費用及收費,請參閱銷售文件。

了解宏利如何助您策劃退休生活。

詳情

 

警告:投資帶有風險。有關計劃詳情,包括風險因素、費用及收費,請參閱銷售文件。

把您的強積金累算權益由多個整合至單一個人帳戶,有助您節省時間與精力,更有效率地管理強積金投資。

詳情

 

警告:投資帶有風險。有關計劃詳情,包括風險因素、費用及收費,請參閱銷售文件。

 

自願醫保辦事處最近發現在「認可產品保單範本」內的手術表之中文版本出現翻譯錯誤,位於手術表「肌肉骨骼系統 – 骨折及脫位」下第8和12項的「鎖骨」被誤譯為「肩胛骨」,而第13項的「肩胛骨」則被誤譯為「鎖骨」。宏利已根據自願醫保辦事處要求檢視及修正宏利自願醫保認可產品的相關內容,並就此修正該等認可產品的保單條款的中文版,保單條款的英文版則不受影響。如有查詢,請致電宏利客戶服務熱線2108 1188。

查看更多

自願醫保辦事處最近發現在「認可產品保單範本」內的手術表之中文版本出現翻譯錯誤,位於手術表「肌肉骨骼系統 – 骨折及脫位」下第8和12項的「鎖骨」被誤譯為「肩胛骨」,而第13項的「肩胛骨」則被誤譯為「鎖骨」。宏利已根據自願醫保辦事處要求檢視及修正宏利自願醫保認可產品的相關內容,並就此修正該等認可產品的保單條款的中文版,保單條款的英文版則不受影響。如有查詢,請致電宏利客戶服務熱線2108 1188。

查看更多
確認