Skip to main content
Back

Our People


Damien Green

Chief Executive Officer

Damien Green is Chief Executive Officer of Manulife (International) Limited, overseeing Manulife's businesses and distribution in Hong Kong and Macau. He is also a member of Manulife's Asia Division Executive Committee (ADEC).

Mr. Green has held a number of senior executive and board positions in multiple Asian markets and industry segments including life, pensions and employee benefits. He has nearly 20 years of leadership experience across the Asia-Pacific  including as President and CEO of MetLife Korea, Regional Executive overseeing MetLife’s Hong Kong, Malaysia and Vietnam operations, Regional Head of AIA’s group life, health and pensions businesses, CEO of AIA Australia and CEO of MetLife Australia. Before this, he also held key leadership positions in the Australian superannuation sector.

Mr. Green joined Manulife in December 2018 initially as Chief Strategy and Transformation Officer, Asia, responsible for developing and executing Manulife's strategic priorities in the region, as well as advancing its transformation agenda of becoming a digital, customer-centric market leader.

Anthony Buchanan

Chief Information Officer

Anthony is Chief Information Officer (CIO), Manulife (International) Limited, accountable for the delivery of IT programs to meet business outcomes, ensuring stability and reliability of the company’s systems, and addressing control, security and risk matters.

Anthony comes from Manulife Asia's regional office in the role of VP, Head of Operations and IT for Manulife Asia. He manages the Governance and Control function for Asia Operations and IT, Financial Planning and Tracking, Strategic Programs and general Functional Management of the Asia Operations and IT organization. Anthony also drives key focus areas such as the location strategy for Asia, optimising the company’s onshore and offshore footprint for the region, and manages the segment’s Crisis Triage and Business Continuity function.

Anthony joined Manulife in January 2016 and is based in Hong Kong. Prior to that he held a similar role for QBE, an Australian-headquartered global general insurer, working across the emerging markets division of 22 countries. Prior to that Anthony came from a strategy and IT consulting background working with Capgemini and Ernst & Young in Melbourne, Australia.

Edgar Chan

Chief Operations Officer

Edgar Chan is Chief Operations Officer, Manulife (International) Limited, responsible for overseeing the customer relations, contact centre, insurance operations and office support functions of Manulife's Hong Kong operations. He also plays a key role in driving the company's customer experience transformation through new ways of working.

Mr. Chan joined Manulife’s regional office in 2008 as part of its Asia product risk management team. In 2011, he was transferred to the Hong Kong operations to take charge of the technology and operational support for Manulife Hong Kong’s distribution partners including banks and brokers. In 2015, he was promoted to Assistant Vice President, Distribution Strategy & Analytics, with a prime focus in sales planning and forecasting as well as the development of distribution strategies.

In 2018, Manulife Hong Kong embarked on a customer experience transformation journey to further drive customer satisfaction and enhance business performance. Mr. Chan was tasked to oversee the area of Search and Buy, where he led the team in transforming customers' experience through adoption of digital tools and process optimization to help support the company's growth ambition.

Mr. Chan was named one of the company’s Global Stars of Excellence in 2018 and was awarded its Asia Stars of Excellence on two prior occasions. He holds a first-class honours degree in Bachelor of Science in Actuarial Science from the University of Hong Kong. He is a qualified actuary and a Fellow of Society of Actuaries.

Ivan Chan

Chief Partnership Distribution Officer

Ivan Chan is Chief Partnership Distribution Officer, Hong Kong. Mr Chan heads up Partnership Distribution to oversee the distribution of Manulife products to independent institutions in Hong Kong, spanning banks, brokers and individual financial advisers He is responsible for implementing effective distribution model and strategies by deploying sales support capabilities, sales incentive campaigns and product sales training to drive channel growth from the partnerships.

Mr Chan joined Manulife in 1999 and has taken up various cross-market leadership roles in both individual insurance product marketing and agency operations. In 2011, he was the Chief Agency Development Officer of Manulife Insurance Berhad Malaysia. In 2014, he headed up Business Development, Individual Financial Products, contributing to the company’s growth in individual insurance sales in Hong Kong and Macau.

In 2017, he was promoted to Vice President and Head of Business Development, Distribution Operations, where he contributed to the expansion of Hong Kong’s individual insurance business and the marketing of a wide range of insurance solutions through agency and other distribution channels.

Mr Chan was named one of the company’s Global Stars of Excellence in 2015 and has been awarded the Asia Stars of Excellence on two prior occasions. He holds a Master in Business Administration from the Chinese University of Hong Kong and is a Fellow of the Life Management Institute.

Kareen Chow

Vice President and Chief Agency Officer

Kareen Chow is Vice President and Chief Agency Officer, Manulife (International) Limited, taking charge of the on-going development of the company’s professional agency force in Hong Kong and Macau. She is also responsible for driving agency productivity and for devising a wide range of programmes to promote its growth. Ms Chow currently oversees the consolidation of field inputs for product enhancement as well as the formulation of sales strategies and incentive schemes for all product launches in Hong Kong.

Ms Chow has been working at Manulife for more than 30 years, during which between 2001 and 2003, she built the agency force from 2,000 to over 3,000 in less than three years, with the number now standing at more than 8,000. Since starting with the company’s Employee Benefits department, she has been promoted to various roles within different functions and departments such as Training, Marketing, Alternative Distribution, and has led Agency recruitment, development and sales promotion functions. In 2008, Ms Chow was named the Star of Excellence - Corporate Honouree of the company.

Ms Chow holds a Bachelor of Arts degree.  She has received diplomas in insurance-agency administration and customer service from the Life Office Management Association (LOMA). She is also a Fellow Chartered Financial Practitioner (FChFP).

Vinky Chu

Chief Risk Officer

Vinky Chu is Chief Risk Officer, Manulife (International) Limited, responsible for overseeing the overall risk profile of Manulife’s Hong Kong operations. This includes establishing an enterprise risk-management framework, overseeing risk across the company independently, promoting a risk awareness culture, and facilitating effective discussion in the Hong Kong Risk Committee.

She has been with Manulife since 2014, having spent the early years of her career in actuarial and M&A functions. Prior to her current appointment in 2019, she was Head of Asia Product & Insurance Risk Management in Manulife Financial Asia.

Ms Chu holds an Honours Bachelor of Science degree in Actuarial Science from the University of Toronto and is a Fellow of the Society of Actuaries (FSA) and the Canadian Institute of Actuaries (FCIA).

Wilton Kee

Vice President, Chief Product Officer and Head of Health

Wilton Kee is Vice President, Chief Product Officer and Head of Health, Manulife (International) Limited. As a member of Manulife Hong Kong’s senior management team, he is responsible for leading product development and marketing actuarial functions for the company, as well as driving the company’s health business, including critical illness and medical products for individual and group insurance.

Mr. Kee joined Manulife in 2013 as Assistant Vice President and Pricing Officer for Individual Financial Products in Hong Kong, overseeing its marketing actuarial functions. He became Vice President and Chief Product Officer for Individual Financial Products in October 2016, leading the overall strategy and direction of the company’s individual insurance business.

Mr. Kee played a pivotal role in the formation of the health strategy and successful launch of Voluntary Health Insurance Scheme solutions in 2019. On top of this, he has been instrumental in helping the company build new bancassurance business by developing unique customer solutions for the clients of some of the leading banks in Hong Kong.

Mr. Kee also has solid experience in actuarial pricing, financial reporting and risk management, both in Hong Kong and Japan. He spent the earlier part of his career in the Asia regional office of a leading international insurance group.

He holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Actuarial Science from the University of Hong Kong and is a Fellow of the Society of Actuaries (FSA) of the United States. He has also attained the Financial Risk Manager (FRM) designation issued by the Global Association of Risk Professionals and holds a Certificate in Quantitative Finance (CQF).

Donna Kirmani

Chief Human Resources Officer

Donna Kirmani is Chief Human Resources Officer, Manulife (International) Limited, accountable for driving the people agenda to support business goals, as well as enabling great employee experience and cultivating a high performing culture. She leads talent and leadership development in partnership with leaders and provides thought leadership to ensure high organization effectiveness and efficiencies.

She joined Manulife in 2016 to lead the executive recruitment for Wealth and Asset Management Business in Asia. She was later promoted to the position of Human Resources Business Partner for Asia covering a number of functions including Distribution, Technology and Operations, Marketing, Advanced Analytics, Customer Experience as well as Human Resources.

Prior to Manulife, Donna worked at Korn Ferry in the area of executive recruitment and consulting for Asia Pacific where she placed a number of C-suite roles in financial services. Earlier in her career, Donna worked in training consultancy and experiential learning, and started her career in Human Resources with Home Affairs Department in the Hong Kong SAR Government in 2000.

She holds a Bachelor degree in Natural Sciences and a Master degree in Chemistry from the University of Cambridge, UK.

Isabella Lau

Chief Customer Officer

Isabella Lau is Chief Customer Officer, Manulife (International) Limited, responsible for Manulife’s Marketing, Customer Relationship Management, Corporate Communications, Innovation and Customer Experience functions, as well as being involved in strategic projects in Hong Kong.

Ms Lau drives the company’s continuous effort in customer centricity, particularly in the areas of customer insights/analytics and the ManulifeMOVE program. She also plays a key role in strengthening Manulife’s brand through its marketing, media relations and corporate social-responsibility efforts.

Ms Lau’s extraordinary leadership qualities, innovative mindset and business acumen have been recognized by the industry with many awards, including Marketer of the Year and a winner of the Distinguished Marketing Leadership Awards at the Hong Kong Management Association (HKMA) and Television Broadcasts Ltd. (TVB) Awards for Marketing Excellence 2016.

Ms Lau has over 20 years’ experience in general management, sales and marketing management in the financial-services industry. She has held senior management roles with Standard Chartered Bank’s credit-card business and was regional marketing head for New Customer Acquisition at American Express. She had been with a leading advertising agency before embarking on a career in financial services.

Ms Lau holds an MBA degree awarded by the Cass Business School of City University of London and a Bachelor of Arts degree from the University of Hong Kong. She is a member of the Digital Marketing Community of the HKMA.

Rockson Leung

Chief Financial Officer

Rockson Leung is Chief Financial Officer, Manulife (International) Limited, responsible for overseeing the financial functions of Manulife’s operations in Hong Kong, including financial reporting, planning and control, capital management and planning, asset-liability management, treasury and other finance-related matters. He is also responsible for the office support functions and plays an active part in the overall strategy and direction of Manulife Hong Kong’s operation.

Mr Leung joined Manulife Financial in 2010 as Deputy Chief Financial Officer, Asia, in charge of the region’s actuarial function, including all external actuarial disclosures and capital management. Since 2014, he held the position of Chief Risk Officer, Asia, responsible for overseeing all risks in the region including that pertaining to enterprise, product, market, operations, insurance and underwriting.

Mr Leung began his career in Australia and returned to Asia in 1999 and had held various positions with ING Asia, including Chief Insurance Risk Officer of China and Chief Financial Officer of China. Prior to joining Manulife, he was the Deputy Chief Executive and Chief Financial Officer of Bank of China Group Life Insurance Company.

Mr Leung holds a Bachelor of Economics from Macquarie University of Australia and is a Fellow of the Institute of Actuaries of Australia and Financial Services Institute of Australasia.

Raymond Ng

Vice President and Head of Employee Benefits

Raymond Ng is Vice President and Head of Employee Benefits, Manulife (International) Limited. He is in charge of the strategic development and operation of both the pension (MPF & ORSO) and the group benefits (Life & Health) business of Manulife Hong Kong.

Mr Ng is responsible for steering and growing these two businesses, with key accountabilities of formulating and implementing innovative strategies on products and pricing, sales and distribution, pension services as well as pension finance and operation. He is also a member of Manulife Hong Kong's senior management team.

Mr Ng was Assistant Vice President and Head of Business and Product Development, Employee Benefits prior to his current role. Under his leadership, Manulife has achieved significant growth and become the largest Mandatory Provident Fund (MPF) scheme sponsor in Hong Kong since year-end 2016, with market share growing from 17.4% in September 2010 to 22.5% as at end-March 2018. He also played a pivotal role in the 15-year MPF collaboration between Manulife and Standard Chartered Bank, which kick-started in 2016 to allow the bank to exclusively offer its customers Manulife's MPF products and services.

Before joining Manulife, Mr Ng was the Head of Sales - Pension and Group Business of AXA China Region Insurance Company Limited, overseeing both pension and group insurance sales channels. Prior to that, he worked at HSBC Insurance (Asia-Pacific) Holdings Limited for over 15 years and was the Assistant General Manager of Employee Benefits managing the sales and client services department.

Mr Ng obtained a Bachelor of Commerce degree in Canada and a Master of Business Administration (MBA) from the University of Leicester in the UK.

Lawrence Nutting

Chief Distribution Officer

Lawrence Nutting is Chief Distribution Officer, Manulife (International) Limited and is on the Board of Manulife Provident Funds Trust Company Limited. He heads up all Manulife’s distribution channels in Hong Kong, covering the agency force and partnership distribution including banks, brokers and independent financial advisors. Mr Nutting plays a key role in further increasing Manulife’s distribution capacity in the territory.

With extensive expertise in distribution management, Mr Nutting has more than 35 years of experience in insurance marketing. He joined Manulife Hong Kong as Assistant Vice President, Regional Agency Development and Training, Asia in January 2003, responsible for heading the Manulife University for agency-management development and regional-agency training functions.

He then transferred to Manulife-Sinochem in August 2004 as Vice President China Agency Development and subsequently General Manager of the Shanghai Branch. Under his leadership, the Branch became the leader in terms of agency sales in Shanghai among foreign-invested insurers.

Mr Nutting holds a Bachelor’s degree in Education and a Master of Business Administration. He has received the designations of Certified Financial Planner, Chartered Life Underwriter and Chartered Financial Consultant. He is also a Fellow of the Life Management Institute.

Michael Ting

Chief Legal and Compliance Officer

Michael Ting is Chief Legal and Compliance Officer, Manulife (International) Limited. He heads up the Hong Kong legal and compliance functions at Manulife. In his new role, he builds and maintains the overall legal and compliance framework of the company. He provides legal and compliance advice to the senior management team that is essential to the planning and execution of Manulife’s business strategies.

Mr. Ting has more than 20 years of solid and extensive experience in legal and compliance areas. Prior to joining Manulife, he held various senior legal and/or compliance positions at local or regional level with various major life insurers in Hong Kong.  

He holds a Juris Doctor degree from the United States and is a qualified lawyer in Hong Kong, the United States and the United Kingdom. He started off his career in private practice as a litigator for insurance companies.

Carrie Tong

Chief Strategy Officer

Carrie Tong is Chief Strategy Officer, Manulife (International) Limited, responsible for setting the overall strategic priorities of the business, ensuring strategic choices are made in line with strategic objectives and the execution of plans are aligned to our priorities. She is also responsible for making sure that future changes to the Company's business model are properly assessed and pursued in a deliberate, structured and impactful manner. 

Carrie joined Manulife Financial Asia in 2015 to lead strategy development and business planning, drive business transformation and execute our broader strategic project agenda across Asia. As Head of Strategy, Asia, she also led the Strategic Project Management office to implement appropriate governance frameworks and standards to realize tangible benefits from our significant business investments.

Prior to Manulife, Carrie worked at the Hong Kong Jockey Club overseeing new markets development and partnerships. She was formerly a senior consultant at Bain & Company. Carrie began her career working at Willis Towers Watson in Toronto.

She holds an MBA from the Ivey Business School at Western University, Canada.

Effective from July 21, 2020 (Tuesday), our Service Hotlines and Service Centres will operate from 10am to 5pm, Monday to Friday, until further notice. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

View more

Effective from July 21, 2020 (Tuesday), our Service Hotlines and Service Centres will operate from 10am to 5pm, Monday to Friday, until further notice. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

View more
Confirm

跳到主要内容
返回

管理層簡介


戴明鈞

首席行政總監

戴明鈞是宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司的首席行政總監,領導宏利香港及澳門的所有業務及分銷事宜。他也是宏利亞洲業務部執行委員會的成員。

戴先生曾在多個亞洲市場以及人壽、公積金、僱員保險等多個領域擔任過一系列高級管理和董事職位。他在亞太地區擁有近20年的豐富領導經驗,包括曾出任大都會人壽韓國分公司的總裁兼首席行政總監,並曾擔任大都會人壽的區域主管,負責領導大都會人壽在香港、馬來西亞和越南的業務;友邦保險區域主管,負責團體人壽、醫療及公積金業務;友邦保險澳洲分公司首席行政總監;以及大都會人壽澳洲分公司首席行政總監。在此之前,他曾在澳洲的退休金行業擔任過領導要職。

戴先生在2018年12月獲宏利委任為亞洲區首席策略及革新總監,專責制訂和執行宏利在區内的策略重點任務,並負責推動公司在區內的革新進程,致力令宏利成爲著重電子創新並以客戶為中心的市場領導者。

陳家樑

營運主管

陳家樑為宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司營運主管,專責掌管宏利香港的客戶關係、客戶聯絡中心、保險營運、辦公室支援等職能。陳先生在引入新工作方式以推動公司的客戶體驗革新方面亦肩負重要職責。

陳先生於2008年加入宏利亞洲區產品風險管理團隊,並於2011年調職宏利香港,負責管理銀行、經紀等經銷合作夥伴的技術及營運支援。2015年,陳先生擢升為宏利香港經銷策略及數據分析助理副總裁,專責銷售規劃及預測、制訂經銷策略等事宜。

宏利香港於2018年著手革新客戶體驗,以進一步提升客戶滿意度及業務表現。陳先生獲任命統領團隊透過推廣電子工具及流程優化,革新客戶在搜尋及購買方面之體驗,以助公司實現在業務增長方面的雄圖願景。

同年陳先生獲選為「宏利全球卓越之星」之一,此前並曾兩度獲選為「宏利亞洲卓越之星」。他擁有香港大學精算學理學士一級榮譽學位,亦是一位合資格精算師及美國精算師公會會員。

陳鴻展

首席夥伴銷售總監

陳鴻展為宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司首席夥伴銷售總監。陳先生領導公司夥伴銷售業務部,統轄涵蓋銀行、經紀商及個人理財顧問之宏利產品獨立夥伴機構分銷。陳先生專責推行高效的分銷模式和策略,包括策劃銷售支援、銷售激勵計劃及產品銷售培訓,以促進各夥伴渠道的銷售增長。

陳先生於1999年加入宏利,曾於個人保險產品市場推廣和經銷運作方面擔任多個跨市場領導層職位。他在2011年擢升為馬來西亞宏利保險有限公司的首席經銷發展總監,自2014年起領導香港個人理財產品業務部的業務發展工作,為宏利香港和澳門的個人保險銷售增長作出積極貢獻。

陳先生於2017年擢升為經銷部業務拓展副總裁兼主管,專責發展宏利香港的個人保險業務,並透過代理人及其他分銷渠道推廣一系列保險產品方案。

陳先生在2015年獲選為「宏利全球卓越之星」之一,並曾兩度獲選為「宏利亞洲卓越之星」。他擁有香港中文大學工商管理碩士學位,也是美國壽險管理學會會士。

周嘉賢

副總裁兼首席業務總監

周嘉賢為宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司副總裁兼首席業務總監,專責宏利旗下專業代理人團隊在香港及澳門的銷售和持續拓展,並致力提升代理人團隊的銷售業績,制訂各項發展計劃以促進代理人團隊的進一步壯大。周女士並負責督導有關產品改進的意見整合,以及配合產品面世而制訂的銷售策略和獎勵計劃。

周女士服務宏利逾30載;2001至2003年期間,周女士銳意拓展宏利代理人團隊,代理人數目在不足三年間由2,000人增至3,000多人,現時數目更增至8,000多人。周女士加入宏利時任職僱員福利部,其後在培訓、市場推廣、多元經銷等其他部門歷任要職,並在經銷部門主理招募、發展及促銷工作。周女士於2008年榮獲宏利全球優秀員工嘉許計劃最傑出員工獎Corporate Honouree之殊榮。

周女士持有文學士學位,並獲美國壽險管理協會(LOMA)頒發保險經銷管理文憑及客戶服務文憑。周女士亦為特許財務策劃師(FChFP)。

朱詠琪

首席風險總監

朱詠琪是宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司首席風險總監,專責監督宏利香港業務的整體風險概況,包括確立企業風險管理架構,對全公司風險進行獨立監督,提倡風險意識文化,以及協助香港區風險委員會商議決策。

朱女士於2014年加盟宏利,在此之前於精算及併購重組領域擁有多年經驗。於2019年出任現職前,她是宏利金融亞洲有限公司亞洲區產品及保險風險管理部主管。

朱女士持有多倫多大學精算理學士榮譽學位,並為美國精算師公會會員(FSA)和加拿大精算師學會會員(FCIA)。

紀榮道

個人理財產品業務部副總裁兼首席產品總監

紀榮道是宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司的個人理財產品業務部副總裁兼首席產品總監。紀先生是宏利香港管理高層成員,專責領導本公司個人理財產品業務部的市場精算、產品開發、財務及管理信息系統事宜,並積極參與制訂該部門的策略及方向。

紀先生於2013年加入宏利擔任香港區助理副總裁兼計價總監,負責督導該部門的市場精算業務。

紀先生致力推動宏利香港產品組合的活化,過去幾年大幅優化宏利多項產品,令其更能迎合客戶的需要、更富競爭力、在推出市場方面更富時效。除此之外,紀先生在協助公司拓展銀保業務方面亦發揮重要作用,為本港部分主要銀行的客戶開發別具特色的產品方案。

紀先生在精算計價、財務報告及風險管理方面經驗穩健。他早年曾在一家大型國際保險集團的亞洲區辦事處任職。

紀先生擁有香港大學理學士(精算學)學位,是美國精算師學會會士(FSA),並獲全球風險專業管理協會頒發「金融風險管理師」(FRM)認證,而且持有定量金融學證書(CQF)。

高紫萍

宏利香港首席人力資源總監及亞洲區員工關係主管

高紫萍為宏利香港首席人力資源總監及亞洲區員工關係主管。高女士致力建立卓越的團隊及工作文化,從而為客戶、僱員及股東帶來最佳利益。透過與各部門管理層緊密合作,高女士專責制定及推行公司人才策略,讓宏利成為亞洲上選僱主之一。

高女士於2014年加入宏利亞洲擔任人力資源部助理副總裁。加盟宏利前,高女士曾在香港、日本和大中華區的市場、地區或集團層面,擔任多項人力資源要職。她曾涉足零售銀行、批發銀行、私人銀行、科技、併購、人才發展、領導力培訓等領域,是一位擁有20多年豐富國際經驗的資深專才。

高女士擁有工商管理學士及碩士學位,具團隊績效及優勢教練認證資格,並為認證行政人員培訓師及認可調解員。

劉錦珠

首席客戶總監

劉錦珠為宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司首席客戶總監,專責宏利香港的市場推廣策略、客戶關係管理、企業傳訊、創新及客戶體驗等多項職能,並參與公司的策略發展項目。劉女士致力推動宏利以客戶為中心的企業理念,尤其著重客戶洞悉和客戶數據分析、ManulifeMOVE計劃等不同範疇。劉女士亦領導宏利在市場推廣、傳媒關係、企業社會責任等方面的工作,進一步彰顯宏利的企業品牌。

劉女士過人的領導才能、創新思維及商業觸覺深受業界認同,她在2016年度「HKMA/TVB 傑出市場策劃獎」中獲選為「最傑出市場策劃人」並獲得「傑出市場策劃人」獎項。

劉女士在金融服務業的綜合管理、銷售及市務管理方面擁有二十多年的豐富經驗。她在加入宏利前,曾擔任西聯金融服務公司亞太區市場推廣副總裁,過去亦曾於渣打銀行信用卡業務部門歷任多項管理要職,並曾任職於美國運通。劉女士在投身金融服務業前,曾在一家主要廣告公司任職。

劉女士持有倫敦城市大學Cass商學院的工商管理碩士學位以及香港大學文學士學位,並為香港管理專業協會Digital Marketing Community 成員。

梁犖舜

首席財務總監

梁犖舜為宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司首席財務總監,專責掌管宏利香港區的財政事務,包括財務匯報、財務策劃及監控、資本管理及規劃、資產負債管理、庫務及其他財務相關事宜。他並負責統轄辦公室支援事務,以及積極參與制訂香港區業務的整體發展策略及方向。

梁先生於2010年加盟宏利金融,出任亞洲區副首席財務官,掌管區內精算事務,負責所有對外精算披露及資本管理。他自2014年起擔任亞洲區首席風險官,統轄區內所有風險範圍,包括企業、產品、市場、營運、保險及核保風險。

梁先生早年於澳洲工作,於1999年回到亞洲,於荷蘭國際集團亞洲出任多個要職,包括中國區首席保險風險官及中國區首席財務官。加盟宏利前,他曾任中銀集團人壽保險有限公司副執行總裁兼財務總監。

梁先生持有澳洲麥覺理大學經濟學士學位,並為澳洲精算師學會及澳洲金融服務業協會會員。

吳清發

僱員福利業務部副總裁兼主管

吳清發是宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司僱員福利業務部副總裁兼主管,專責宏利香港旗下公積金(強積金與職業退休計劃)以及團體人壽與醫療保險業務。

吳先生負責領導及發展上述兩大業務,主要職責包括就產品與訂價、銷售、公積金服務及其相關財務與運作事宜制訂並執行創新策略。吳先生也是宏利香港的領導層成員。

吳先生在出任現職前為宏利僱員福利業務部助理副總裁兼業務產品發展部主管。在其領導下,宏利的強積金業務取得重大發展,自2016年底起成為全港第一大強積金計劃保薦人,強積金市場佔有率由2010年9月的17.4%上升至2018年3月底的22.5%。宏利與渣打銀行在2016年啟動為期15年的強積金分銷夥伴協議,根據協議渣打銀行可向其客戶獨家經銷宏利的強積金產品和服務,吳先生對此亦作出重大貢獻。

吳先生在加入宏利前,曾擔任安盛金融有限公司公積金及團體保險業務銷售主管,統領公積金及團體保險銷售渠道。在此之前,他曾於滙豐保險集團(亞太)有限公司任職逾15年,出任該公司的僱員福利業務部副總經理,負責管轄銷售及客戶服務部門。

吳先生於加拿大取得商學士學位,並獲英國萊斯特大學頒授工商管理學碩士學位。

黎偉倫

首席經銷總監

黎偉倫為宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司首席經銷總監、並為宏利公積金信託有限公司的董事,統領宏利香港旗下所有分銷渠道,包括代理人團隊以及銀行夥伴、保險經紀、獨立理財顧問等機構經銷渠道。黎先生在進一步加強宏利香港的經銷實力方面擔當領導角色。

黎先生在經銷管理方面擁有豐富的專業知識,並在保險市場拓展方面累積35年以上的經驗。黎先生於2003年1月加入宏利香港擔任亞洲區代理人團隊發展及培訓助理副總裁,負責領導宏利大學,以促進代理人管理團隊的發展及亞洲區代理人團隊的培訓。

黎先生於2004年8月轉任中宏人壽保險有限公司中國營銷發展副總裁,其後獲委任為上海分公司總經理。在黎先生帶領下,中宏人壽上海分公司的代理人團隊銷售額,在當地外資保險公司中佔有市場的領導地位。

黎先生擁有教育學士學位及工商管理碩士學位,並為特許財務策劃師(CFP)、特許人壽保險師(CLU)及特許財務顧問(ChFC) 。黎先生亦是美國壽險管理學會會士。

丁克儉

首席法律及規管部總監

丁克儉為宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司首席法律及規管部總監。丁先生領導宏利香港的法律及規管部門,負責發展及維持公司的整體法律和規管架構,並就法律及規管事務向公司管理層提供專業意見,將對公司規劃和落實業務發展策略方面發揮重要作用。

丁先生在法律及規管方面擁有二十多年的豐富經驗。加入宏利前,他曾在多家主要壽險公司擔任要職負責香港或亞太區法律及/ 或規管事務。

丁先生持有美國Juris Doctor 法學學位,並為香港、美國及英國的合資格律師。丁先生早年曾擔任執業律師,專責為保險公司處理訴訟事宜。

自願醫保辦事處最近發現在「認可產品保單範本」內的手術表之中文版本出現翻譯錯誤,位於手術表「肌肉骨骼系統 – 骨折及脫位」下第8和12項的「鎖骨」被誤譯為「肩胛骨」,而第13項的「肩胛骨」則被誤譯為「鎖骨」。宏利已根據自願醫保辦事處要求檢視及修正宏利自願醫保認可產品的相關內容,並就此修正該等認可產品的保單條款的中文版,保單條款的英文版則不受影響。如有查詢,請致電宏利客戶服務熱線2108 1188。

查看更多

自願醫保辦事處最近發現在「認可產品保單範本」內的手術表之中文版本出現翻譯錯誤,位於手術表「肌肉骨骼系統 – 骨折及脫位」下第8和12項的「鎖骨」被誤譯為「肩胛骨」,而第13項的「肩胛骨」則被誤譯為「鎖骨」。宏利已根據自願醫保辦事處要求檢視及修正宏利自願醫保認可產品的相關內容,並就此修正該等認可產品的保單條款的中文版,保單條款的英文版則不受影響。如有查詢,請致電宏利客戶服務熱線2108 1188。

查看更多
確認