Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

Actuaries play a central role in all of our business at Manulife. We take the professional development of our actuaries very seriously, and they hold a variety of important roles within our organization.

You can work in your area of interest, whether as a financial actuary, pricing actuary or an actuary interested in general management. Our Actuarial Development Committee offers challenges to expedite your growth in our 6.5-month Internship Program.

This program gives you exposure to diverse work experiences by letting you work alongside some of the top people in our company. Apart from work, we encourage prospective fellows to undergo continuous professional development.

Hiring Timeline: January and September

Application and Selection Process

Hiring Timeline: January and September

重要通知

鑑於澳門特區政府更新防疫安排,以及澳門金融管理局發出最新通告要求所有金融機構從2022年8月2日起全面恢復正常服務及運作,宏利位於永光廣場14樓的客戶服務中心及繳費處將於當日起回復正常服務,辦公時間仍為星期一至星期五早上9時至下午6時。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。此外,如發現帳戶有任何可疑交易活動,甚或您名下的帳戶中出現並非由閣下成立的帳戶,請立即通知我們。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
重要通知

鑑於澳門特區政府更新防疫安排,以及澳門金融管理局發出最新通告要求所有金融機構從2022年8月2日起全面恢復正常服務及運作,宏利位於永光廣場14樓的客戶服務中心及繳費處將於當日起回復正常服務,辦公時間仍為星期一至星期五早上9時至下午6時。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。此外,如發現帳戶有任何可疑交易活動,甚或您名下的帳戶中出現並非由閣下成立的帳戶,請立即通知我們。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
确认
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

精算師在宏利發揮著核心作用。我們非常重視精算師的專業發展,他們在宏利擔任著各種重要角色。

我們會根據您的興趣委派您到不同部門,包括理財、計價或管理部門。實習計劃為期6.5個月,其間您將面對不同挑戰,促進個人成長。

此計劃為您提供多樣化的工作經驗,並有機會跟宏利的優秀人才共事。 除工作以外,我們亦鼓勵未來的學員持續專業進修。

實習計劃申請:1月和9月

申請及遴選程序

實習計劃申請:1月和9月