Skip to main content
Back

We strive to help nurture the next generation and provide quality internship opportunities in Hong Kong for acquiring valuable work experience in a dynamic business environment with various disciplines. By working alongside our seasoned professionals, you will have the opportunity to experience the Manulife culture, explore career options, identify the specialty you want to pursue and prepare for your future career.

Hiring Timeline: April

Application and Selection Process

Hiring Timeline: April

Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited is aware that some customers may be receiving suspicious phone calls from individuals posing as Manulife staff. If you are in doubt about the caller's identity, please call us at (852) 2108 1188 or email us at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited is aware that some customers may be receiving suspicious phone calls from individuals posing as Manulife staff. If you are in doubt about the caller's identity, please call us at (852) 2108 1188 or email us at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm

跳到主要内容
返回

我們致力培育下一代,提供優質的本地實習機會,讓他們在兼備不同訓練範疇的商業環境中獲得寶貴工作經驗。透過與經驗豐富的專業人士合作,您有機會體驗宏利的獨有文化探索職業選擇確定您想追求的專業,並為未來的職業生涯作好準備。

實習計劃申請:4月

申請及遴選程序

實習計劃申請:4月

重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司獲悉有個別客戶收到懷疑冒稱本公司職員的來電。如對來電人士之身份有懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線  (852) 2108 1188 或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司獲悉有個別客戶收到懷疑冒稱本公司職員的來電。如對來電人士之身份有懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線  (852) 2108 1188 或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
确认