Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like alert the public to be vigilant about any suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you have any doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like alert the public to be vigilant about any suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you have any doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

Automatic Exchange of Financial Account Information (AEOI) / Common Reporting Standard (CRS)

AEOI is an international standard that involves exchanging financial account information on an automatic basis to enhance tax transparency and combat cross-border tax evasion. In July 2014, the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (“OECD”) released the Common Reporting Standard (“CRS”), asking governments globally to obtain certain financial account information from their financial institutions including insurance companies, and exchange that information automatically with overseas tax jurisdictions.

AEOI Regime and Implication (for Hong Kong)
CRS - Frequently Asked Questions

 

Watch video to see how Common Reporting Standard (CRS) affects you.

重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲市民對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線  (852) 2108 1188 或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲市民對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線  (852) 2108 1188 或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
確認
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

自動交換財務帳戶資料(AEOI) / 通用報告準則(CRS)

AEOI是指以自動形式交換財務帳戶資料以提升稅務透明度及打擊跨境逃稅的一套國際標準。經濟合作與發展組織(OECD)於2014年7月頒佈了「通用報告準則」(CRS),要求全球各地政府向包括保險公司在內的財務機構索取特定財務帳戶的資料,並與其他海外稅務管轄區自動交換該等資料。

AEOI體制及影響–只供香港
CRS - 常見問題

 

馬上收看影片,了解「通用報告準則」(CRS)如何影響您。