Skip to main content
Back

Whole-in-One Prime 2

What is Whole-in-One Prime 2?

Financial success is not only about how much but how long. And one of the best ways to ensure the longevity of your wealth is to grow it steadily. 

Whole-in-One Prime 2 is designed for individuals looking to build on the foundation of their assets for the longer term. It is a participating insurance plan that provides lifetime protection and potential return.

How we got you covered?

Preserve and grow what you have earned

The plan offers guaranteed cash value, non-guaranteed annual dividends1 and non-guaranteed terminal bonus2 to help you build a potential long term return.

Realization option to lock in potential gains3,4

Starting from the 15th policy anniversary and on every policy anniversary thereafter, you can choose to lock in up to 50% of your terminal bonus balance, without cashing in your policy.

Secure the future for your loved ones

The plan offers life protection for the entire lifetime of the life insured.

Convenience of one-time premium payment

All you have to do is make a single premium payment to enjoy life protection against unforeseen circumstances. No future premium payments will be required.




Our experts are here to help you!

Talk to our experts

  • I want to contact

    .

  • I am a

    Manulife customer.

  • I have read and accepted Manulife's Terms of use and Personal Information Collection Statement including the use of my personal information provided above.

  • Thank you for
    contacting Manulife!


    Dear {Salutation} {FirstName} {LastName}

    Your personal enquiry number: {ReferenceID}

     

    We will respond within two business days to forms submitted at or before 10:00am each business day. For example, if you submit this form at or before 10:00am on a Monday, we will respond by Tuesday. Forms submitted after 10:00am on a Monday will receive a response by Wednesday.

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    Whole-in-One Prime 2 is an insurance product provided and underwritten by Manulife (International) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability). The above provides only general information on this product for your reference only. Please download the product guide now or ask your Insurance/Financial Advisor for a copy which will give you more details about this product including the ‘Important Information’ showing the product risks.

    1. Annual dividends and the accumulation interest rates of annual dividends (in other words, interest rates for building up dividends left with us) are not guaranteed and we may change them from time to time.
    2. The terminal bonus is not guaranteed. We will review and adjust the terminal bonus at least once a month, but we may do so more often. Please see ‘The main risks affecting the non-guaranteed annual dividends, non-guaranteed terminal bonus and non-guaranteed accumulation interest rate of annual dividends’ paragraph under the ‘Important Information’ section in the product guide.
    3. There may be a delay in making payment when you cash in your policy or exercising the realization option, especially during periods when the market is experiencing significant rises and falls in value. The actual amount of the terminal bonus that you can get will only be determined after your request has been processed. Under certain circumstances, for example, if the request is not received by us before our prevailing cut-off time or is not in our prescribed written format, such amount can be lower or higher than the amount of the terminal bonus tentatively indicated to you at the time you submit the request. Please check with Manulife for the prevailing operational rule and latest amount of terminal bonus under your policy before exercising the realization option.
    4. You can exercise the realization option within 30 days starting from the Realization Anniversary (that is, the 15th policy anniversary or every policy anniversary thereafter) as long as the aggregate realization percentage shall not exceed 50%. To exercise the realization option, you must submit a written application in a prescribed written format required by us. Once submitted, the application for exercising such option cannot be withdrawn and no realized terminal bonus will be allowed to be reversed. Exercise of the realization option will reduce any subsequent future terminal bonus.
    Other Manulife products
    Important Notice

    Manulife (International) Limited is aware that some customers may be receiving suspicious phone calls from individuals posing as Manulife staff. If you are in doubt about the caller's identity, please call us at (852) 2108 1188 or email us at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

    View more
    Important Notice

    Manulife (International) Limited is aware that some customers may be receiving suspicious phone calls from individuals posing as Manulife staff. If you are in doubt about the caller's identity, please call us at (852) 2108 1188 or email us at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

    View more
    Confirm

跳到主要内容
返回

盈傳創富保障計劃2

甚麼是盈傳創富保障計劃2?

努力耕耘換來今天的成就,當您展望未來之際,當然希望好好保護自己建立的一切。

盈傳創富保障計劃2助您在現有良好財務基礎上繼續讓你的財富增長,為未來作好長線準備。透過此分紅壽險計劃,您可同時實現終身人壽保障和潛在財富增長的目標。

產品特色

守護財富 同時增值

本計劃提供保證現金價值、非保證每年紅利1及非保證終期紅利2,為您建立長遠的潛在回報。

終期紅利鎖定權益3,4

由第15個保單周年日起及其後的每個保單周年日,您可選擇鎖定高達50%的終期紅利結餘,而無需進行退保。

保障摯愛的未來

本計劃為受保人提供終身的人壽保障。

一筆過繳付保費 盡享便利

您只需繳付一次保費,便可享有本計劃為您帶來的保障,毋須再繳付任何保費。




如欲了解我們的產品,歡迎聯絡我們的專家

立即聯絡專家

  • 我希望聯絡

  • 我是

    宏利客戶。

  • 本人已閱畢及接受有關條款個人資料收集聲明,包括提供的個人資料之使用。

  • 謝謝
    您與我們聯絡。


    親愛的 {LastName} {FirstName} {Salutation}

    您的查詢編號是:{ReferenceID}

     

    每個工作天早上十時或之前收到的查詢,我們會於兩個工作天內回覆。 例:若您於星期一早上十時或之前提交查詢表格,我們會於星期二回覆;。若而星期一早上十時後收到提交的查詢,我們會於星期三回覆。

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    盈傳創富保障計劃2乃宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限責任公司)提供及承保的保險產品。以上只提供了本產品的基本資料以供閣下參考。請即下載產品手冊或向您的保險/理財顧問索取,您可從中了解更多詳細產品資料包括顯示產品風險的「重要事項」部份。

    1. 每年紅利及適用於每年紅利之積存利率(換言之,用以計算保留於本公司之紅利的累積金額之利率)並非保證,我們可隨時作出變動。
    2. 終期紅利並非保證。我們將最少每月作出一次有關終期紅利的檢討及調整,並且我們或會決定隨時作出更經常的檢討及調整。請參閱產品手冊內之「重要事項」的「影響非保證每年紅利、非保證終期紅利及適用於每年紅利之非保證積存利率的主要風險」部份。
    3. 於支付保單退保或行使終期紅利鎖定權益時,特別是當市場出現大幅波動的時候,或會出現延遲。實際可得到的終期紅利只會在您的申請被處理後而釐定。在特定情況下,例如該申請並非在我們現行的截止時間前收到,或並非按我們指定的書面格式提交,該金額可能會比您提交申請時暫時向您所示的終期紅利金額較低或較高。於行使終期紅利鎖定權益前,請向宏利查詢現行的運作規則以及您保單下最新的終期紅利金額。
    4. 您可於終期紅利鎖定周年日(指第15個保單周年日或其後的保單周年日)起計30日內,行使累計不超過50%的終期紅利鎖定權益。您必須按本公司指定的書面格式遞交申請行使終期紅利鎖定權益。一旦遞交申請行使此權益,該申請將不獲撤回,而已鎖定終期紅利將不可被還原。行使終期紅利鎖定權益將減少未來之終期紅利。
    其他宏利產品
    重要通知

    宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司獲悉有個別客戶收到懷疑冒稱本公司職員的來電。如對來電人士之身份有懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線  (852) 2108 1188 或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

    查看更多
    重要通知

    宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司獲悉有個別客戶收到懷疑冒稱本公司職員的來電。如對來電人士之身份有懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線  (852) 2108 1188 或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

    查看更多
    確認