Skip to main content
Back

Manulife MPF Retirement Income Fund

With its special feature of distributing dividend, the Manulife MPF Retirement Income Fund (the “Retirement Income Fund”) may be a total retirement solution to address your needs from pre-retirement wealth accumulation to post-retirement regular dividend distribution.

The Retirement Income Fund now makes the fund platform under the Manulife Global Select (MPF) Scheme even more comprehensive, comprising a total of 30 constituent funds and a ready-made investment arrangement namely Default Investment Strategy (DIS)i.

1. Total retirement solution with dividend distributionii

The Retirement Income Fund aims at providing a regular and stable incomeii by distributing dividend to members’ MPF account on a monthly basisiii.

As a total retirement solution serving both pre- and post-retirement purposes, dividend distributed will automatically be reinvested into designated funds shown below depending on your age.

Designated constituent funds of dividend distributionii

Pre-retirement stage (below age 65)

  • Manulife MPF Retirement Income Fundivesignated Constituent Fundiv

Post-retirement stage (age 65 and above)

  • Manulife MPF Interest Fundv (the “Interest fund”) which provides capital guaranteevi
Dividend distribution process

2. Privileged rate for retirees

As soon as members reach the statutory retirement age of 65, they will enjoy a privileged rate on management fees (see below) by way of bonus unit rebate.

Management fees structure

Stages Management fees (per annum of net asset value)
Pre-retirement (below age 65) 1.30%
Post-retirement (age 65 or above)

0.99% 

(Subject to the Terms and conditions set in below)

Remarks

i. The DIS is a ready-made investment arrangement that uses two constituent funds, namely the Manulife MPF Core Accumulation Fund (“CAF”) and the Manulife MPF Age 65 Plus Fund (“A65F”), to manage your investment risk exposure by automatically reducing the exposure to higher risk assets and correspondingly increasing the exposure to lower risk assets as you approach retirement age. Please note that the above de-risking will not apply where you have chosen the CAF and A65F as individual fund choices (rather than as part of the DIS). For more information on the DIS, including its automatic de-risking features, key risks and fee level, please refer to the MPF Scheme Brochure .

ii. Manulife MPF Retirement Income Fund does not provide any guarantee on the capital or investment return or dividend amount/yield. There is no assurance on the dividend distribution frequency and the dividend amount/yield may fluctuate. Dividends may be paid out of the realized capital gains, capital and/or gross income while charging/paying all or part of the fees, charges and expenses to/out of the capital, resulting in an increase in distributable income available for dividend distribution. Payment of dividends out of capital and/or effectively out of capital represent a withdrawal of part of the original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Distribution of dividends will result in an immediate decrease or adjustment in the net asset value per unit of the Manulife MPF Retirement Income Fund on the ex-dividend date. Despite the above, dividends will be allocated to members’ accounts/sub-accounts for investment. Please refer to the MPF Scheme Brochure for further details including risk factors.

iii. It is intended that Manulife MPF Retirement Income Fund will distribute dividend on a monthly basis starting from the seventh month (or earlier as advised by the investment manager of the underlying first level approved pooled investment fund if it considers appropriate) after the launch date of September 21, 2020.

iv. Members who are below age 65 should note that the regular and frequent distribution of dividends and reinvestment of such dividends into the Manulife MPF Retirement Income Fund (the “Retirement Income Fund”) will inevitably involve an investment time-lag during which dividends are not reinvested and it is subject to out-of-market risk on a recurring basis (currently, on a monthly basis). With the feature of dividend distribution, the return of the Retirement Income Fund for these Members may be impacted negatively or positively as its net asset value per unit may have gone up or down at the time when dividends are reinvested. Therefore the return of the Retirement Income Fund for these Members may deviate from that of a constituent fund with similar investment portfolio without such arrangement and may not always be advantageous to these Members. These members should consider carefully whether the Retirement Income Fund is suitable for them and, if necessary, seek independent professional advice.

v. Manulife MPF Interest Fund is a non-unitized bond fund of the Manulife Global Select (MPF) Scheme that provides a capital guarantee and aims to provide members with interest each month at a rate that equals to or exceeds the prescribed savings rate published by the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority. The actual interest rate shall be declared by Manulife Provident Funds Trust Company Limited at its sole discretion at the recommendation of Manulife (International) Limited at the end of the month. Please refer to sections 3.4.1 (Manulife MPF Interest Fund (the “Interest Fund”)) and 7.2.4(c) (Manulife MPF Interest Fund) of the MPF Scheme Brochure for details of the credit risks and guarantee features. Manulife (International) Limited is the guarantor.

vi. The guarantee features of Manulife MPF Interest Fund (the “Interest Fund”) are subject to the credit risks of the guarantor. Dividends are credited to and invested in the Interest Fund which is subject to relevant risks such as the credit risks of the guarantor as well as fees and charges applicable to the Interest Fund. Please refer to sections 3.4.1 (Manulife MPF Interest Fund (the “Interest Fund)) of MPF Scheme Brochure for a detailed description of the Interest Fund, particularly the investment objective and risks.

1. Total retirement solution with dividend distributionii

The Retirement Income Fund aims at providing a regular and stable incomeii by distributing dividend to members’ MPF account on a monthly basisiii.

As a total retirement solution serving both pre- and post-retirement purposes, dividend distributed will automatically be reinvested into designated funds shown below depending on your age.

Designated constituent funds of dividend distributionii

Pre-retirement stage (below age 65)

  • Manulife MPF Retirement Income Fundivesignated Constituent Fundiv

Post-retirement stage (age 65 and above)

  • Manulife MPF Interest Fundv (the “Interest fund”) which provides capital guaranteevi
Dividend distribution process

2. Privileged rate for retirees

As soon as members reach the statutory retirement age of 65, they will enjoy a privileged rate on management fees (see below) by way of bonus unit rebate.

Management fees structure

Stages Management fees (per annum of net asset value)
Pre-retirement (below age 65) 1.30%
Post-retirement (age 65 or above)

0.99% 

(Subject to the Terms and conditions set in below)

Remarks

i. The DIS is a ready-made investment arrangement that uses two constituent funds, namely the Manulife MPF Core Accumulation Fund (“CAF”) and the Manulife MPF Age 65 Plus Fund (“A65F”), to manage your investment risk exposure by automatically reducing the exposure to higher risk assets and correspondingly increasing the exposure to lower risk assets as you approach retirement age. Please note that the above de-risking will not apply where you have chosen the CAF and A65F as individual fund choices (rather than as part of the DIS). For more information on the DIS, including its automatic de-risking features, key risks and fee level, please refer to the MPF Scheme Brochure .

ii. Manulife MPF Retirement Income Fund does not provide any guarantee on the capital or investment return or dividend amount/yield. There is no assurance on the dividend distribution frequency and the dividend amount/yield may fluctuate. Dividends may be paid out of the realized capital gains, capital and/or gross income while charging/paying all or part of the fees, charges and expenses to/out of the capital, resulting in an increase in distributable income available for dividend distribution. Payment of dividends out of capital and/or effectively out of capital represent a withdrawal of part of the original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Distribution of dividends will result in an immediate decrease or adjustment in the net asset value per unit of the Manulife MPF Retirement Income Fund on the ex-dividend date. Despite the above, dividends will be allocated to members’ accounts/sub-accounts for investment. Please refer to the MPF Scheme Brochure for further details including risk factors.

iii. It is intended that Manulife MPF Retirement Income Fund will distribute dividend on a monthly basis starting from the seventh month (or earlier as advised by the investment manager of the underlying first level approved pooled investment fund if it considers appropriate) after the launch date of September 21, 2020.

iv. Members who are below age 65 should note that the regular and frequent distribution of dividends and reinvestment of such dividends into the Manulife MPF Retirement Income Fund (the “Retirement Income Fund”) will inevitably involve an investment time-lag during which dividends are not reinvested and it is subject to out-of-market risk on a recurring basis (currently, on a monthly basis). With the feature of dividend distribution, the return of the Retirement Income Fund for these Members may be impacted negatively or positively as its net asset value per unit may have gone up or down at the time when dividends are reinvested. Therefore the return of the Retirement Income Fund for these Members may deviate from that of a constituent fund with similar investment portfolio without such arrangement and may not always be advantageous to these Members. These members should consider carefully whether the Retirement Income Fund is suitable for them and, if necessary, seek independent professional advice.

v. Manulife MPF Interest Fund is a non-unitized bond fund of the Manulife Global Select (MPF) Scheme that provides a capital guarantee and aims to provide members with interest each month at a rate that equals to or exceeds the prescribed savings rate published by the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority. The actual interest rate shall be declared by Manulife Provident Funds Trust Company Limited at its sole discretion at the recommendation of Manulife (International) Limited at the end of the month. Please refer to sections 3.4.1 (Manulife MPF Interest Fund (the “Interest Fund”)) and 7.2.4(c) (Manulife MPF Interest Fund) of the MPF Scheme Brochure for details of the credit risks and guarantee features. Manulife (International) Limited is the guarantor.

vi. The guarantee features of Manulife MPF Interest Fund (the “Interest Fund”) are subject to the credit risks of the guarantor. Dividends are credited to and invested in the Interest Fund which is subject to relevant risks such as the credit risks of the guarantor as well as fees and charges applicable to the Interest Fund. Please refer to sections 3.4.1 (Manulife MPF Interest Fund (the “Interest Fund)) of MPF Scheme Brochure for a detailed description of the Interest Fund, particularly the investment objective and risks.

Investment objectives and policies
  • The Retirement Income Fund provides regular and stable incomeii by way of distribution of dividend, with the secondary objective of generating long-term capital growth.
  • This fund invests on a diversified basis with around 20% to 60% of the underlying portfolio indirectly invested in equities and equity-related investments, with the remainder of the assets indirectly invested in bonds, deposits and other investments as permitted under the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes (General) Regulations.
Current level of management fees
  • 1.30% per annum of net asset value (NAV)
Privileged rate on management fees for retirees
  • 0.99% per annum of NAV by way of monthly bonus unit rebate at a rate of 0.31% per annum (for members aged 65 or above only)
Risk class

Remarks

i.  The DIS is a ready-made investment arrangement that uses two constituent funds, namely the Manulife MPF Core Accumulation Fund (“CAF”) and the Manulife MPF Age 65 Plus Fund (“A65F”), to manage your investment risk exposure by automatically reducing the exposure to higher risk assets and correspondingly increasing the exposure to lower risk assets as you approach retirement age. Please note that the above de-risking will not apply where you have chosen the CAF and A65F as individual fund choices (rather than as part of the DIS). For more information on the DIS, including its automatic de-risking features, key risks and fee level, please refer to the MPF Scheme Brochure .

ii. Manulife MPF Retirement Income Fund does not provide any guarantee on the capital or investment return or dividend amount/yield. There is no assurance on the dividend distribution frequency and the dividend amount/yield may fluctuate. Dividends may be paid out of the realized capital gains, capital and/or gross income while charging/paying all or part of the fees, charges and expenses to/out of the capital, resulting in an increase in distributable income available for dividend distribution. Payment of dividends out of capital and/or effectively out of capital represent a withdrawal of part of the original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Distribution of dividends will result in an immediate decrease or adjustment in the net asset value per unit of the Manulife MPF Retirement Income Fund on the ex-dividend date. Despite the above, dividends will be allocated to members’ accounts/sub-accounts for investment. Please refer to the MPF Scheme Brochure for further details including risk factors.

  1. Current level of management fees means the current level of management fees of the constituent funds under the Manulife Global Select (MPF) Scheme as disclosed in “Fees and Charges” section of the MPF Scheme Brochure (including any subsequent addenda).
  2. The calculation of bonus unit is performed at each month end. The amount of bonus unit rebate (“Rebate Amount”) for the Manulife MPF Retirement Income Fund (the “Retirement Income Fund”) is determined based on the monthly average value of the units of the Retirement Income Fund in a member’s account, that is the average of the month start value and month end value of the units of the Retirement Income Fund in the member’s account, multiplied by the bonus unit rebate rate (i.e. 0.31% per annum) divided by 12. The Rebate Amount will be allocated correspondingly to the sub-account(s) of mandatory and/or voluntary contributions of the member’s account and will be used to purchase units of the Retirement Income Fund within the first seven business days of the immediately following month.
  3. If a member’s account is terminated prior to the monthly bonus unit allocation, the terminated account will no longer be entitled to any non-allocated bonus units.
  4. In the event of any subsequent changes on the current level of management fees of the Retirement Income Fund, Manulife reserves the sole right to keep the privileged rate on the management fees (as set out in the above table of Management fees structure) unchanged. Effectively this means that the bonus unit rebate rate of the Retirement Income Fund may be adjusted to maintain the privileged rate at the same level accordingly.
  5. If a member’s account eligible to the privileged rate on management fees stated in the above table of Management fees structure is also entitled to any other special offer provided by Manulife, the one with the highest rate of bonus unit rebate shall prevail.
  6. The granting of the privileged rate as stipulated in the above table of Management fees structure may be changed or withdrawn by Manulife at its sole discretion upon its giving of one month’s prior notice. Such notice will be sent via the customer communication channel(s) as selected by Manulife, including but not limited to customer website.
  7. In the event of any dispute as to the eligibility for and entitlement to the privileged rate or bonus unit rebate rate, Manulife’s decision shall be final and conclusive.

What's more

Offers you a wide range of constituent funds for an investment portfolio that can be tailored to individual needs and risk appetites, backed by all-round MPF services. You can select from a comprehensive MPF platform offering 30 different constituent funds, ranging from equity funds (international, regional, single-market and sector), bond funds (international, regional and single-market), mixed assets funds (lifestyle and target date), guaranteed funds to money market fund. Besides, the Default Investment Strategy (“DIS”) is also one of the available investment choices for you as required by the legislative requirement.

Learn more

Offers you a wide range of constituent funds for an investment portfolio that can be tailored to individual needs and risk appetites, backed by all-round MPF services. You can select from a comprehensive MPF platform offering 30 different constituent funds, ranging from equity funds (international, regional, single-market and sector), bond funds (international, regional and single-market), mixed assets funds (lifestyle and target date), guaranteed funds to money market fund. Besides, the Default Investment Strategy (“DIS”) is also one of the available investment choices for you as required by the legislative requirement.

Learn more

Consolidate your MPF accrued benefits to a single personal account for more efficient MPF management.

Learn more

Warning: Investment involves risks. Please refer to the MPF Scheme Brochure for details including risk factors, fees and charges of the scheme.

Simply call our MPF Specialist or our Member Hotline at 2108 1388 for details.

Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited is aware that some customers may be receiving suspicious phone calls from individuals posing as Manulife staff. If you are in doubt about the caller's identity, please call us at (852) 2108 1188 or email us at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more

Warm Reminder: Customers are required to notify us of any changes in their personal particulars including address, contact number, nationality, occupation, taxpayer identification number (TIN) and tax residency status. Our service hotline is (852) 2108 1188 (For Hong Kong Customer) or (853) 8398 0383 (For Macau Customer).

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited is aware that some customers may be receiving suspicious phone calls from individuals posing as Manulife staff. If you are in doubt about the caller's identity, please call us at (852) 2108 1188 or email us at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more

Warm Reminder: Customers are required to notify us of any changes in their personal particulars including address, contact number, nationality, occupation, taxpayer identification number (TIN) and tax residency status. Our service hotline is (852) 2108 1188 (For Hong Kong Customer) or (853) 8398 0383 (For Macau Customer).

View more
Confirm

跳到主要内容
返回

宏利MPF退休收益基金

宏利MPF退休收益基金(「退休收益基金」)具備分發派息特點,或可滿足您退休前累積儲備及退休後獲得定期派息的需要,並成為您的全方位退休方案。

退休收益基金讓宏利環球精選(強積金)計劃的基金平台更加多元化,提供30款成分基金及名為「預設投資策略i的預先制定投資安排。

1. 具備派息ii的全方位退休方案

退休收益基金旨在透過每月分發iii派息至成員的強積金帳戶的方式以提供定期及穩定收益ii

作為一個照顧退休前後不同目標的全方位退休方案,派息將會根據您的年齡自動再投資於下列指定基金。

分發派息ii於指定成分基金

退休前(65歲以下)

  • 宏利MPF退休收益基金iv

退休後(65歲或以上)

  • 宏利MPF利息基金v(「利息基金」)-提供本金保證vi
派息流程

2. 退休成員尊享優惠

當成員年屆65歲法定退休年齡時,即可透過紅利單位回贈方式,享有基金管理費優惠(見下表)。

基金管理費結構

階段

基金管理費(每年資產淨值計)

退休前(65歲以下) 1.30%
退休後(65歲或以上)

0.99%

(受以下條款及條件約束)

備注

i. 「預設投資策略」是一項預先制訂的投資安排,透過運用兩項成分基金,即宏利MPF核心累積基金及宏利MPF65歲後基金,隨著成員步向退休年齡而自動減少投資於較高風險資產,並相應增加投資於較低風險資產,以管理投資風險。請注意,若以個別基金選擇(而非預設投資策略的一部分)而選擇宏利MPF核心累積基金與宏利MPF65歲後基金,上述降低風險機制將不適用。有關「預設投資策略」詳情,包括自動降低風險機制、主要風險及收費水平,請參閱強積金計劃說明書
ii. 宏利MPF退休收益基金就資本或投資回報或派息金額/派息率概不提供任何保證。並且不擔保派息頻次,而派息金額/派息率亦可能出現波動。派息可從基金的已變現之資本增值、資本及/或總收入中撥付,同時亦可從資本中記入/支付全部或部分費用、收費及開支,以致可作為派息的可分派收入增加。派息從資本中及/或實際上從資本中撥付代表提取部分原有投資或任何歸因於原有投資的資本增值。分發派息會導致退休收益基金於除息日的每單位資產淨值降低或調整。儘管上文所述,派息將會分配至成員的帳戶/附屬帳戶。有關詳情,包括風險因素,請參閱強積金計劃說明書
iii. 宏利MPF退休收益基金擬定每月分發派息,並於2020年9月21日推出後的第7個月開始(或首層核准基金的投資經理如認為合適而建議的更早日期)。
iv. 65歲以下的成員應注意,定期及頻繁地分發派息並將派息再投資於宏利MPF退休收益基金(「退休收益基金」)無可避免會涉及一段投資空檔,派息未有用作再投資,而重複地受間斷市場風險所影響(現時為每月)。就由於分發派息的特點,這些成員從退休收益基金得到的回報或會因派息再投資時,其每單位資產淨值可能已升或跌,而受到負面或正面的影響。因此,這些成員從退休收益基金得到的回報或會有別於有相類似投資組合而不包含此安排的成分基金,而分發派息的特點對這些成員或許不一定是有利。這些成員應審慎考慮退休收益基金是否適合他們,以及如有需要,應徵詢獨立專業意見。
v. 宏利MPF利息基金是宏利環球精選(強積金)計劃的一個非單位化的債券基金,備有本金保證並以每月為成員提供按相等於或高於積金局所公布的訂明儲蓄利率計算的利息為目標。實際利率由宏利公積金信託有限公司根據宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司的建議,於月底酌情公布。有關信貸風險及保證特點的詳情,請參閱強積金計劃說明書的第3.4.1條(宏利MPF利息基金(「利息基金」))以及第7.2.4(c)條(宏利MPF利息基金)。宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司為保證人。
vi. 宏利MPF利息基金的保證特點會受保證人的信貸風險影響。記入並投資於利息基金的派息,因而受到有關風險的影響,例如保證人的信貸風險,以及需收取適用於利息基金的費用及收費。請參閱強積金計劃說明書第3.4.1條(宏利MPF利息基金(「利息基金」))有關利息基金的詳情,尤其投資目標及風險。

1. 具備派息ii的全方位退休方案

退休收益基金旨在透過每月分發iii派息至成員的強積金帳戶的方式以提供定期及穩定收益ii

作為一個照顧退休前後不同目標的全方位退休方案,派息將會根據您的年齡自動再投資於下列指定基金。

分發派息ii於指定成分基金

退休前(65歲以下)

  • 宏利MPF退休收益基金iv

退休後(65歲或以上)

  • 宏利MPF利息基金v(「利息基金」)-提供本金保證vi
派息流程

2. 退休成員尊享優惠

當成員年屆65歲法定退休年齡時,即可透過紅利單位回贈方式,享有基金管理費優惠(見下表)。

基金管理費結構

階段

基金管理費(每年資產淨值計)

退休前(65歲以下) 1.30%
退休後(65歲或以上)

0.99%

(受以下條款及條件約束)

備注

i. 「預設投資策略」是一項預先制訂的投資安排,透過運用兩項成分基金,即宏利MPF核心累積基金及宏利MPF65歲後基金,隨著成員步向退休年齡而自動減少投資於較高風險資產,並相應增加投資於較低風險資產,以管理投資風險。請注意,若以個別基金選擇(而非預設投資策略的一部分)而選擇宏利MPF核心累積基金與宏利MPF65歲後基金,上述降低風險機制將不適用。有關「預設投資策略」詳情,包括自動降低風險機制、主要風險及收費水平,請參閱強積金計劃說明書
ii. 宏利MPF退休收益基金就資本或投資回報或派息金額/派息率概不提供任何保證。並且不擔保派息頻次,而派息金額/派息率亦可能出現波動。派息可從基金的已變現之資本增值、資本及/或總收入中撥付,同時亦可從資本中記入/支付全部或部分費用、收費及開支,以致可作為派息的可分派收入增加。派息從資本中及/或實際上從資本中撥付代表提取部分原有投資或任何歸因於原有投資的資本增值。分發派息會導致退休收益基金於除息日的每單位資產淨值降低或調整。儘管上文所述,派息將會分配至成員的帳戶/附屬帳戶。有關詳情,包括風險因素,請參閱強積金計劃說明書
iii. 宏利MPF退休收益基金擬定每月分發派息,並於2020年9月21日推出後的第7個月開始(或首層核准基金的投資經理如認為合適而建議的更早日期)。
iv. 65歲以下的成員應注意,定期及頻繁地分發派息並將派息再投資於宏利MPF退休收益基金(「退休收益基金」)無可避免會涉及一段投資空檔,派息未有用作再投資,而重複地受間斷市場風險所影響(現時為每月)。就由於分發派息的特點,這些成員從退休收益基金得到的回報或會因派息再投資時,其每單位資產淨值可能已升或跌,而受到負面或正面的影響。因此,這些成員從退休收益基金得到的回報或會有別於有相類似投資組合而不包含此安排的成分基金,而分發派息的特點對這些成員或許不一定是有利。這些成員應審慎考慮退休收益基金是否適合他們,以及如有需要,應徵詢獨立專業意見。
v. 宏利MPF利息基金是宏利環球精選(強積金)計劃的一個非單位化的債券基金,備有本金保證並以每月為成員提供按相等於或高於積金局所公布的訂明儲蓄利率計算的利息為目標。實際利率由宏利公積金信託有限公司根據宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司的建議,於月底酌情公布。有關信貸風險及保證特點的詳情,請參閱強積金計劃說明書的第3.4.1條(宏利MPF利息基金(「利息基金」))以及第7.2.4(c)條(宏利MPF利息基金)。宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司為保證人。
vi. 宏利MPF利息基金的保證特點會受保證人的信貸風險影響。記入並投資於利息基金的派息,因而受到有關風險的影響,例如保證人的信貸風險,以及需收取適用於利息基金的費用及收費。請參閱強積金計劃說明書第3.4.1條(宏利MPF利息基金(「利息基金」))有關利息基金的詳情,尤其投資目標及風險。

投資目標及政策
  • 宏利MPF退休收益基金透過分發派息的方式提供定期及穩定收益ii,而次要目標是提供長期資本收益增長。
  • 此基金擬作分散投資,旗下投資組合約20%至60%間接投資於股票及與股票有關的投資,其餘資產則間接投資於債券、存款及強制性公積金計劃(一般)規例下准許的其他投資。
基金管理費現行收費率
  • 每年資產淨值的1.30%
退休成員尊享基金管理費優惠
  • 每年資產淨值的0.99%,並透過每年0.31%的每月紅利單位方式回贈(只適用於65歲或以上的成員)
風險級別

備注

i. 「預設投資策略」是一項預先制訂的投資安排,透過運用兩項成分基金,即宏利MPF核心累積基金及宏利MPF65歲後基金,隨著成員步向退休年齡而自動減少投資於較高風險資產,並相應增加投資於較低風險資產,以管理投資風險。請注意,若以個別基金選擇(而非預設投資策略的一部分)而選擇宏利MPF核心累積基金與宏利MPF65歲後基金,上述降低風險機制將不適用。有關「預設投資策略」詳情,包括自動降低風險機制、主要風險及收費水平,請參閱強積金計劃說明書
ii. 宏利MPF退休收益基金就資本或投資回報或派息金額/派息率概不提供任何保證。並且不擔保派息頻次,而派息金額/派息率亦可能出現波動。派息可從基金的已變現之資本增值、資本及/或總收入中撥付,同時亦可從資本中記入/支付全部或部分費用、收費及開支,以致可作為派息的可分派收入增加。派息從資本中及/或實際上從資本中撥付代表提取部分原有投資或任何歸因於原有投資的資本增值。分發派息會導致退休收益基金於除息日的每單位資產淨值降低或調整。儘管上文所述,派息將會分配至成員的帳戶/附屬帳戶。有關詳情,包括風險因素,請參閱強積金計劃說明書

  1. 基金管理費之現行收費率指於宏利環球精選(強積金)計劃的強積金計劃說明書中(包含其後補件),「費用及收費」內所列出的成分基金的基金管理費之現行收費率。
  2. 紅利單位會於每月月底計算。宏利MPF退休收益基金(「退休收益基金」)所獲得的紅利單位回贈金額(「回贈金額」)相等於成員的帳戶持有的退休收益基金單位於該月之平均價值,乘以回贈率(即每年資產淨值的0.31%)的十二分之一。當中平均價值相等於成員持有退休收益基金單位的帳戶內持有的退休收益基金單位於月初及月底價值的平均值。回贈金額會被分配至成員的帳戶內相應的強制性及/或自願性附屬帳戶,並會於緊接的下一個月份的首七個工作天內買入退休收益基金的基金單位。
  3. 若成員的帳戶於分配每月紅利單位前已被終止,該帳戶將不會獲發任何未分配的紅利單位。
  4. 若退休收益基金的基金管理費之現行收費率在日後出現任何變更,宏利擁有絕對之酌情權,將基金管理費優惠(如上文基金管理費結構之列表所列)維持不變。換言之,屆時退休收益基金的回贈率會作出相應調整,以令基金管理費優惠維持於相同水平。
  5. 若合資格享有上文基金管理費結構之列表所載基金管理費優惠的成員帳戶,同時符合由宏利提供的其他特別優惠的條件,概以各項優惠中紅利回贈率最高者為準。
  6. 宏利可在給予一個月預先通知的情況下,變更或取消上文基金管理費結構之列表所載的優惠,並對此有絕對的酌情權。該等通知將透過宏利所選的客戶溝通渠道發送,包括但不限於宏利客戶網站。
  7. 宏利保留對任何涉及有關資格和優惠或回贈率下可享的優惠之爭議之最終決定權。

更多資訊

此計劃提供多元化的成分基金選擇,配以全面的強積金服務,讓成員因應本身的需要及風險取向制定適合自己的投資組合。成員可於提供合共30款成分基金的全方位強積金平台中作出選擇,基金種類包括股票基金(國際、區域、單一市場及行業)、債券基金(國際、區域及單一市場)、混合資產基金(生活方式及目標日期)、保證基金及貨幣市場基金。另外,根據法例規定,此計劃同時提供預設投資策略,作為其中一項投資選擇。

詳情

此計劃提供多元化的成分基金選擇,配以全面的強積金服務,讓成員因應本身的需要及風險取向制定適合自己的投資組合。成員可於提供合共30款成分基金的全方位強積金平台中作出選擇,基金種類包括股票基金(國際、區域、單一市場及行業)、債券基金(國際、區域及單一市場)、混合資產基金(生活方式及目標日期)、保證基金及貨幣市場基金。另外,根據法例規定,此計劃同時提供預設投資策略,作為其中一項投資選擇。

詳情

把您的強積金累算權益由多個整合至單一個人帳戶,有助您節省時間與精力,更有效率地管理強積金投資。

詳情

警告:投資帶有風險。有關計劃詳情,包括風險因素、費用及收費,請參閱強積金計劃說明書

請即聯絡我們的強積金顧問,或致電我們的僱員熱線 2108 1388 查詢有關詳情。

重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司獲悉有個別客戶收到懷疑冒稱本公司職員的來電。如對來電人士之身份有懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線  (852) 2108 1188 或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司獲悉有個別客戶收到懷疑冒稱本公司職員的來電。如對來電人士之身份有懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線  (852) 2108 1188 或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
確認