Skip to main content
Back

Retirement Planning Intelligence

Manulife MPF Retirement Planning Intelligence for Individuals

Effective from Mar 31, 2020

The MPF Scheme offering document will be replaced by the MPF Scheme Brochure.

Effective from Mar 31, 2020

Need inspiration to start your retirement planning? Stay connected with the market development and learn more about Manulife’s MPF products and services might help you make appropriate arrangements.

Map out your retirement strategy now with reference to market news from “Hot Issues”, insightful perspectives from “Videos from Investment Managers” and the MPF system in Hong Kong and Manulife’s MPF products and services from “MPF Videos”.

Videos from Investment Managers*

2020 outlook message for investors from the Asset Allocation Team
Fidelity MPF Investment Insights – 2020 Q1
Stay tuned with the global market updates from Fidelity International.
Vanguard Economic and Market Outlook 2020 (Part 1)
Where are the global economies heading and how likely is a recession in 2020?
Vanguard Economic and Market Outlook 2020 (Part 2)
Will central banks continue to pose for an accommodative stance in 2020?
Vanguard Economic and Market Outlook 2020 (Part 3)
Will the US market continue to lead the world in 2020? How likely will the EM markets stand out in 2020?
Vanguard Economic and Market Outlook 2020 (Part 4)
Will fixed income markets continue to bode well in 2020? What are the key asset classes to watch in 2020?
Market Outlook – 2020 Q1
Principal’s Senior Investment Strategist, Crystal Chan, shares view on the opportunities and challenges that lie ahead in Q1.

MPF Videos
 

The MPF System in Hong Kong
Manulife – Your Trusted Retirement Partner
Manulife's Comprehensive MPF Platform
Manulife's Innovative Customer Reward Program
Manulife's Forward-thinking Support and Services
Manulife Tax Deductible Voluntary Contributions Account
*Important to Note

These videos/materials/hyperlinks are to give you up-to-date market trends and information and are not intended to provide any investment advice. The provision of these videos/materials/hyperlinks also does not constitute and should not be regarded as any recommendation, offer or solicitation to purchase or sell any products or services or plans. You should not make any investment decision based on these videos/materials/hyperlinks alone and should seek independent professional advice.

Manulife (International) Limited (“Manulife”) neither endorses nor is responsible for the accuracy or reliability of, and under no circumstances will Manulife be liable for any loss or damage caused by reliance on, any opinion, advice or statement made in these videos/materials/hyperlinks.

The opinions expressed by the investment managers do not represent Manulife’s views. The opinions are subject to change at any time and without notice.

All intellectual property rights in and to these videos/materials/hyperlinks are owned and reserved by the company of the investment managers. No person may copy, distribute, modify, broadcast, hyperlink or transmit in any way or any part of these videos/materials/hyperlinks for purpose whatsoever without Manulife’s prior written consent.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Past performance is not indicative of future performance. Investment involves risks. Please refer to the relevant offering document for details.

The VHIS Office recently discovered a translation error in the Chinese version of the Schedule of Surgical Procedures of the Certified Plan Policy Template. In the fracture/dislocation section of the Surgical Schedule, “clavicle” on the 8th and 12th items was mistranslated as “scapula” and “scapula” on the 13th item was mistranslated as “clavicle”. Manulife has reviewed and revised the relevant product information of Manulife’s VHIS certified plans upon the VHIS Office’s request, and has revised the Chinese version of the certified plans’ policy provisions accordingly. The English version of the policy provisions is not affected. For any enquiries, please contact Manulife’s service hotline at 2108 1188.

View more

The VHIS Office recently discovered a translation error in the Chinese version of the Schedule of Surgical Procedures of the Certified Plan Policy Template. In the fracture/dislocation section of the Surgical Schedule, “clavicle” on the 8th and 12th items was mistranslated as “scapula” and “scapula” on the 13th item was mistranslated as “clavicle”. Manulife has reviewed and revised the relevant product information of Manulife’s VHIS certified plans upon the VHIS Office’s request, and has revised the Chinese version of the certified plans’ policy provisions accordingly. The English version of the policy provisions is not affected. For any enquiries, please contact Manulife’s service hotline at 2108 1188.

View more
Confirm

跳到主要内容
返回

退休策劃情報

想好好籌劃退休生活但未有頭緖?掌握市場動向,以及了解宏利的強積金產品及服務,可助您作出適當的部署。

透過市場熱話獲取投資市場的消息,觀看投資經理短片以洞悉市場動態,並藉一系列強積金短片了解香港的強積金制度及宏利的強積金產品及服務,馬上為您的退休生活作好準備!

投資經理短片*

資產配置團隊就2020 前景展望給予投資者的寄語
富達MPF投資觀點 - 2020年第一季度
富達國際分享環球市場概況
2020年經濟及市場展望(一)
全球經濟表現如何?2020年會否出現哀退?
2020年經濟及市場展望(二)
全球央行2020年會否繼續持寬鬆立場?
2020年經濟及市場展望(三)
2020年美國可以繼續領先其他市場嗎?新興市場今年能夠突圍而出的機會有多大?
2020年經濟及市場展望(四)
2020年固定收益市場會否繼續造好?今年應該留意哪些主要資產類別?
市場展望 - 2020年第一季度
信安高級投資策略師陳曉蓉為您分析第一季市況及風險。

強積金短片
 

香港的強積金制度
宏利 — 穩健可靠的退休夥伴
宏利的全方位強積金平台
宏利的創新客戶優惠
宏利的前瞻支援與服務
宏利可扣稅自願性供款帳户
*重要事項

本網頁所載短片/資料/超連結旨在為您提供最新的市場趨勢和資訊,而非意圖提供任何投資建議。提供短片/資料/超連結並非及不應被視為建議、推銷或游說認購或銷售任何產品或服務或參與任何計劃。您不應只根據短片/資料/超連結作出任何投資決定,並應徵詢獨立專業人士的意見。

對於短片/資料/超連結所載資料的準確度或可靠性,宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司(「宏利」)並無作出保證或承擔任何責任。在任何情況下,宏利概不就短片/資料/超連結的任何建議、意見或陳述而引至的任何損失或破壞承擔任何責任。

投資經理所表明的意見並非來自宏利。有關意見可隨時予以修改而毋須另行通知。

短片/資料/超連結的所有知識產權屬投資經理所屬公司所有及保留。任何人士未經宏利書面授權,不得為任何目的而複製、分發、修改、播放、連接或以任何方式傳送有關短片/資料/超連結所載之全部或任何部份。

您須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,您將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

過往的基金表現不能作為日後表現的指標。投資涉及風險。詳情請參閱有關銷售文件。

自願醫保辦事處最近發現在「認可產品保單範本」內的手術表之中文版本出現翻譯錯誤,位於手術表「肌肉骨骼系統 – 骨折及脫位」下第8和12項的「鎖骨」被誤譯為「肩胛骨」,而第13項的「肩胛骨」則被誤譯為「鎖骨」。宏利已根據自願醫保辦事處要求檢視及修正宏利自願醫保認可產品的相關內容,並就此修正該等認可產品的保單條款的中文版,保單條款的英文版則不受影響。如有查詢,請致電宏利客戶服務熱線2108 1188。

查看更多

自願醫保辦事處最近發現在「認可產品保單範本」內的手術表之中文版本出現翻譯錯誤,位於手術表「肌肉骨骼系統 – 骨折及脫位」下第8和12項的「鎖骨」被誤譯為「肩胛骨」,而第13項的「肩胛骨」則被誤譯為「鎖骨」。宏利已根據自願醫保辦事處要求檢視及修正宏利自願醫保認可產品的相關內容,並就此修正該等認可產品的保單條款的中文版,保單條款的英文版則不受影響。如有查詢,請致電宏利客戶服務熱線2108 1188。

查看更多
確認