Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. Also, if you notice any suspicious transaction activities in your account, or any account that is under your name but not set up by you, please inform us immediately. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. Also, if you notice any suspicious transaction activities in your account, or any account that is under your name but not set up by you, please inform us immediately. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

Citywide downloads! Citywide Rewards!

To celebrate the first anniversary of the Manulife HK mobile app, ‘Manulife Summer Instant Lucky Draw’ has prepared up to 14,000 e-cash vouchers worth HKD1,000,000 for you! Just download the Manulife HK mobile app and login to your account from July 25th to August 24th, 2022 (both dates inclusive) to take part in the instant lucky draw with a chance to win up to HKD500 worth of grocery store or supermarket e-cash voucher, delivering you a rewarding and bountiful summer!

Manulife Summer Instant Lucky Draw’ Prizes
HKD500 HKTVmall e-cash vouchers 
500 prizes in total
HKD100 PARKnSHOP e-cash vouchers 
1,500 prizes in total
HKD50 PARKnSHOP e-cash vouchers
12,000 prizes in total

Download now to enjoy a more convenient account management and a chance to win!

Supports Apple iPhone (iOS 13 or above)

Supports Android devices (Android 8.0 or above)

Click here for the features of Manulife HK mobile app. 

This lucky draw is subject to Terms and Conditions. Please click here for the details.

Trade Promotion Competition Licence No.: 55901

重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。此外,如發現帳戶有任何可疑交易活動,甚或您名下的帳戶中出現並非由閣下成立的帳戶,請立即通知我們。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。此外,如發現帳戶有任何可疑交易活動,甚或您名下的帳戶中出現並非由閣下成立的帳戶,請立即通知我們。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
確認
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

全城下載!全城滿載!

為慶祝宏利香港流動應用程式面世一周年,「宏利夏日即抽即賞」為您預備了多達14,000份總值港幣100萬元的電子現金券!只要您於2022年7月25日至8月24日(包括首尾兩日),下載宏利香港流動應用程式並登入帳戶,即可參加即抽即中大抽獎,有機會贏取高達港幣500元的生活百貨或超級巿場電子現金券,隨時滿載而歸!

「宏利夏日即抽即賞」獎品
港幣500元HKTVmall電子現金券
名額共500個
港幣100元香港百佳超級巿場電子現金券
名額共1,500個
港幣50元香港百佳超級巿場電子現金券
名額共12,000個

立即下載,享受便捷的帳戶管理體驗,更有機會贏取豐富獎賞!

支援Apple iPhone (iOS 13或以上) 

支援 Android 裝置 (Android 8.0或以上)

如欲了解宏利香港流動應用程式革新亮點,請按此

此抽獎活動受條款及細則約束。請按此參閱詳情。

推廣生意的競賽牌照號碼:55901