Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

For those who recognize the importance of shielding themselves and their loved ones, you deserve more.

To encourage more people to get the COVID-19 vaccine, Manulife is giving out a total of HKD 200,000 dollars’ worth of premium coupons, which could be used for premium payment of selected individual insurance policies. Each winner will receive insurance premium coupons valued at HKD 10,000 dollars in total and enjoy the protection continuously.

You may enter the Lucky Draw if you have reached the age of 18 on or before 8 November 2021, holding either i) a valid Macau Permanent Identity Card ii) a valid Non-permanent Resident Macau Identity Card iii) a valid Non-resident Worker’s Identity Card, have or shall have received the first dose and the second dose of the COVID-19 vaccines under the COVID-19 Vaccination Program implemented by the Macau SAR Government on or before 17 November 2021 and completed the online registration. 

 

Prizes: HKD 10,000 Insurance Premium Coupons (20 winners)

Registration period: 27 September 2021 (12:00 midnight) to 8 November 2021 (11:59 p.m.) 

Draw date: 17 November 2021

Announcement of results: The results of the Lucky Draw will be announced on our website on 22 November 2021. Winners will also be notified via telephone call, SMS and/ or email via the mobile phone number and / or e-mail address provided at registration within 10 days of the day of the Lucky Draw.

 

This lucky draw is subject to terms and conditions. Please click here for the details.

DICJ Lucky Draw Administrative License No.: 5419/2021

重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至 service_hk@manulife.com 與我們聯絡。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至 service_hk@manulife.com 與我們聯絡。

查看更多
確認
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

懂得保護自己同身邊人,你值得享有更多保障

為鼓勵市民接種新冠疫苗,宏利將會送出總值20萬港元保費代用券,可用作支付特選個人保險產品的保費。每一位得獎者會收到價值共港幣一萬元的保費代用券,讓您持續享有更多保障!

只要您於2021年11 月8日或之前年滿 18歲並持有 i)有效澳門永久居民身份證或 ii)有效澳門非永久居民身份證或 iii)有效外地僱員身份認別證,並於11月17日或之前分別完成接種第一劑及第二劑由澳門特別行政區政府推行的2019冠狀病毒病疫苗接種計劃下的新冠疫苗; 並完成網上登記,即可參加抽獎。 

 

獎品:總值10,000港元的保費代用券(名額:20)

登記日期:2021年9月27日(凌晨12時正)至2021年11月8日(晚上11時59分)

抽獎日期:2021年11月17日

抽獎結果公佈:抽獎結果將於2021年11月22日在本網站公佈。得獎者亦會於抽獎日起計14日內,以登記時提供的流動電話號碼及/或電子郵件地址,透過電話、短訊及/或電郵方式獲個別通知。

 

此抽獎活動受條款及細則約束。請按此細閱有關條款及細則。

博彩監察協調局抽獎行政准照牌照號碼為:5419/2021