Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

Personal Information Collection Statement (“PICS”)

Manulife (International) Limited (“Manulife”, “we”, “our” or “us”) respects your legal rights of privacy when collecting, storing, using and transferring personal data and this PICS explains our privacy practices. If there is any inconsistency between the English and Chinese version of this PICS, the English version shall prevail.

We collect your personal data (including but not limited to your name and email address) upon your participation in this Lucky Draw.

We will take all practicable steps to keep the collected personal data confidential and to ensure the handling is in accordance with the relevant provisions of the Personal Data Protection Act (Act 8/2005).

You are required to provide your personal data to us on a voluntary basis to facilitate the purpose of this Lucky Draw and any other related purposes.

We will keep your personal data only for as long as necessary to fulfill the purpose for which the data is collected. Personal data which is no longer required will be erased.

You may request access to and correction of your personal data held by Manulife, in writing to the Privacy Officer at: -

Manulife (International) Limited
Macao Administration Office, Avenida De Almeida Ribeiro
No. 61, Circle Square, 14 andar A, Macao

重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至 service_hk@manulife.com 與我們聯絡。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至 service_hk@manulife.com 與我們聯絡。

查看更多
確認
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

《個人資料收集聲明》

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司(「宏利」、「我們的」或「我們」)在收集、儲存、使用及轉移個人資料時,尊重法例賦予您的私隱權;而本《個人資料收集聲明》旨在說明我們處理個人私隱的方法。 倘本《個人資料收集聲明》的英文本與中文本有任何差異之處,應以英文本為準。

當於您參與本大抽獎活動,我們便會收集您的個人資料(包括但不限於您的姓名及電郵地址)。

我們將採取一切合理可行的步驟,對所收集的個人資料進行保密,並確保其處理符合《個人資料保護法》(第8/2005號法律)的有關規定。

為向本大抽獎活動及其他相關目的所需,您必須在自願基礎上向我們提供您的個人資料。

我們只會基於收集資料目的所需而保留您的個人資料。不再需要的個人資料將被刪除。

如欲存取或更正宏利持有的您的個人資料,您可致函給我們的個人資料主任:

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司
澳門新馬路61號永光廣場十四樓A