Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. Also, if you notice any suspicious transaction activities in your account, or any account that is under your name but not set up by you, please inform us immediately. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. Also, if you notice any suspicious transaction activities in your account, or any account that is under your name but not set up by you, please inform us immediately. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

ManuPrimo Care / ManuPrimo Care (BestStart)

Manulife ManuBright Care 2
Manulife ManuBright Care 2

In the face of unpredictable critical illnesses, you have to be flexible and prepared in order to improve your chances of survival and beating the odds!

ManuPrimo Care offers multiple layers of protection with coverage for up to 121 critical illnesses and provides 3 cancer payout options to help you turn the tables on the unexpected. Benefit payouts can even total up to 1,000%! If you’re an expectant mother, you can give your child well-rounded protection the moment he/she is born with ManuPrimo Care (BestStart)!

The content of this website does not contain the full terms of the policy, and the full terms can be found in the policy document.

Critical illnesses are unpredictable, even Agent Swift and Agent Flexi who face dangers daily must be prepared and review their critical illness protection regularly. See how they react and help you turn the tables on the unexpected!

Keep protection at the ready

Critical illnesses are unpredictable, even Agent Swift and Agent Flexi who face dangers daily must be prepared and review their critical illness protection regularly. See how they react and help you turn the tables on the unexpected!

How we got you covered?

Total protection up to 1,000% of notional amount

After you have made a major critical illness claim, we will continue to offer you coverage for ongoing treatments, relapses or new diagnoses of designated critical illnesses, and even for disability.

3 flexible payout options for cancer

Flexibility to choose the payout option best suits your needs after a cancer diagnosis, including the first-in-market3 late-stage cancer flexi option.

Well-rounded protection

Coverage for up to 121 critical illnesses including 60 major critical illnesses, 44 early stage critical illnesses and 17 juvenile diseases. Stays in Intensive Care Units (ICU)1 are also covered even arising from unknown diseases. 

Disability care booster4 [First-in-market3]

Extra 100% protection if daily living is severely affected after a critical illness.

Multiple protection to support you on the road to recovery

  • Extra 5 times for cancer (including newly diagnosed, recurrent, metastatic and persistent cancer)
  • Extra 2 times for heart attack/stroke
  • Extra 1 time for dementia or Parkinson’s disease2

Guaranteed fixed premium5

The premium you pay is guaranteed and will not increase throughout the premium payment period.




Our experts are here to help you!

Talk to our experts

  • I want to contact

    .

  • I am a

    Manulife customer.

  • I have read and accepted Manulife's Terms of use and Personal Information Collection Statement including the use of my personal information provided above.

  • This is a required field
  • Thank you for
    contacting Manulife!


    Dear {Salutation} {FirstName} {LastName}

    Your personal enquiry number: {ReferenceID}

     

    We will respond within two business days to forms submitted at or before 10:00am each business day. For example, if you submit this form at or before 10:00am on a Monday, we will respond by Tuesday. Forms submitted after 10:00am on a Monday will receive a response by Wednesday.

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    ManuPrimo Care / ManuPrimo Care (BestStart) are critical illness insurance products provided and underwritten by Manulife (International) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability). The above provides only general information on these products for your reference only. Please download the product leaflet now or ask your Insurance/Financial Advisor for a copy which will give you more details about these products including the ‘Important Information’ showing the product risks.

    1. Stay in ICU for 3 consecutive days or more is required.

    2. Only applicable if the first claim of major critical illness is not Alzheimer’s disease / Irreversible organic degenerative brain disorders (dementia) or Parkinson’s disease.

    3. The statement about ‘late-stage cancer flexi option’ and ‘disability care booster’ being ‘first-in-market’ is based on the same plan feature/benefit launched by Manulife on 25 July, 2022 and 27 July, 2020 respectively which were the first in the market compared with other publicly available critical illness plans issued by Hong Kong’s major life insurance companies for individual customers.

    4. Only applicable if the first claim of major critical illness is not paid in respect of terminal illness or total and permanent disability.

    5. We guarantee that the basic plan premiums for the initial basic plan notional amount remain unchanged throughout the premium payment period. However, we do not guarantee that the premium and guaranteed cash value due to an increase in the basic plan notional amount, including those increases triggered by using the inflation protector option.

    Other Manulife products

重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。此外,如發現帳戶有任何可疑交易活動,甚或您名下的帳戶中出現並非由閣下成立的帳戶,請立即通知我們。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。此外,如發現帳戶有任何可疑交易活動,甚或您名下的帳戶中出現並非由閣下成立的帳戶,請立即通知我們。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
確認
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

宏利守護無間危疾保 / 守護無間危疾保 (保寶未來)

宏利活耀人生危疾保2
宏利活耀人生危疾保2

面對各種複雜多變嘅危疾,想積極提高勝算,就要做足周全準備,靈活應對!

宏利守護無間危疾保涵蓋121種危疾,提供多重守護及3種癌症賠償方案,幫您見招拆招,化「危」為機。總賠償額可高達1,000%!另設宏利守護無間危疾保(保寶未來),喺嬰兒出世後即時提供多重保障,準媽媽同嬰兒同樣放心!

本網頁的內容並未載有保單的所有條款,而完整條款載於保單文件中。

危疾防不勝防,就算日日面對危險嘅Agent Swift同Agent Flexi,都要做好準備,定期review份危疾保!睇吓兩位主角點樣幫您化「危」為機!

產品特色

總保障高達1,000%名義金額

即使您已作出嚴重危疾索償,我們將就持續治療、復發或新確診的指定危疾,甚至傷殘,繼續為您提供保障。

3 種靈活癌症賠償方案

確診癌症後可因應需要靈活地選擇賠償方案,包括市場首創3的末期癌症靈活選。

周全保障

涵蓋多達 121 種危疾,包括60 種嚴重危疾、44 種早期危疾及17 種兒童疾病。因未知的疾病而入住深切治療部1,亦同獲保障。

生活守護保障4 [市場首創3]

危疾後嚴重影響日常生活,可獲得額外100%保障。

多重守護,伴您踏上康復之路

  • 額外5次癌症保障(包括新確診、復發、擴散和持續之癌症)
  • 額外2次心臟病或中風保障
  • 額外1次認知障礙或柏金遜病保障2

固定保費,保證不變5

保費保證不變及於整個保費繳付期內不會增加。




如欲了解我們的產品,歡迎聯絡我們的專家

立即聯絡專家

  • 我希望聯絡

  • 我是

    宏利客戶。

  • 本人已閱畢及接受有關條款個人資料收集聲明,包括提供的個人資料之使用。

  • 這是一個必填字段
  • 謝謝
    您與我們聯絡。


    親愛的 {LastName} {FirstName} {Salutation}

    您的查詢編號是:{ReferenceID}

     

    每個工作天早上十時或之前收到的查詢,我們會於兩個工作天內回覆。 例:若您於星期一早上十時或之前提交查詢表格,我們會於星期二回覆;。若而星期一早上十時後收到提交的查詢,我們會於星期三回覆。

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    守護無間危疾保 / 守護無間危疾保(保寶未來)乃宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限責任公司)提供及承保的危疾保險產品。以上只提供了該等產品的基本資料以供閣下參考。請即下載產品單張或向您的保險/理財顧問索取,您可從中了解更多詳細產品資料包括顯示產品風險的「重要事項」部份。

    1.  需連續3日或以上入住深切治療部。

    2. 僅適用於首次嚴重危疾的索償並非就認知障礙 (亦即亞爾茲默氏症/不可還原之器質腦退化性疾病(痴呆))或柏金遜病作出賠償。

    3. 關於「 末期癌症靈活選」及「生活守護保障」為「市場首創」的描述是基於宏利分別於 2022 年 7 月 25 日和 2020 年 7 月 27 日推出的相同計劃特點/保障時,與本港主要人壽保險公司公開發售予個人客戶的其他危疾計劃所作之比較,乃市場首創。

    4. 僅適用於首次嚴重危疾的索償並非就末期疾病或完全及永久傷殘作出賠償。

    5. 我們於保單簽發時所定之基本計劃名義金額所釐定的基本計劃保費在保費繳付期內將保證不變;惟因基本計劃名義金額增加(包括因行使通脹加保權益而增加基本計劃名義金額)而產生的保費及保證現金價值均並非保證不變。

    其他宏利產品