Skip to main content
Back

Health

Often when a critical illness(CI) strikes, it can be both emotionally and fiscally draining. With healthcare costs on the rise, ensuring you have adequate protection can provide you and your loved ones with well-deserved peace of mind.

Critical illness

Covers up to 112 diseases at affordable premiums.

Critical illness

Enjoy all-round protection against CIs with continuous care benefits.

Critical illness

Extensive CI protection with first-in-market feature extending coverage to family.

Critical illness

Enjoy extra CI protection on top of your basic plan with a low additional premium.

Critical illness

Protect your child against major diseases or accidental injury.

Critical illness

Supplements your basic plan by protecting against cancer, including early stage cancer.

Effective from Feb 11, 2020, our Service Hotlines and Service Centres will operate from 10am to 5pm, Monday to Friday, until further notice. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

View more

The VHIS Office recently discovered a translation error in the Chinese version of the Schedule of Surgical Procedures of the Certified Plan Policy Template. In the fracture/dislocation section of the Surgical Schedule, “clavicle” on the 8th and 12th items was mistranslated as “scapula” and “scapula” on the 13th item was mistranslated as “clavicle”. Manulife has reviewed and revised the relevant product information of Manulife’s VHIS certified plans upon the VHIS Office’s request, and has revised the Chinese version of the certified plans’ policy provisions accordingly. The English version of the policy provisions is not affected. For any enquiries, please contact Manulife’s service hotline at 2108 1188.

View more

Effective from Feb 11, 2020, our Service Hotlines and Service Centres will operate from 10am to 5pm, Monday to Friday, until further notice. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

View more

The VHIS Office recently discovered a translation error in the Chinese version of the Schedule of Surgical Procedures of the Certified Plan Policy Template. In the fracture/dislocation section of the Surgical Schedule, “clavicle” on the 8th and 12th items was mistranslated as “scapula” and “scapula” on the 13th item was mistranslated as “clavicle”. Manulife has reviewed and revised the relevant product information of Manulife’s VHIS certified plans upon the VHIS Office’s request, and has revised the Chinese version of the certified plans’ policy provisions accordingly. The English version of the policy provisions is not affected. For any enquiries, please contact Manulife’s service hotline at 2108 1188.

View more
Confirm

跳到主要内容
返回

健康

近年危疾患者有年輕化趨勢,這些突如其來的惡耗不但打擊身心,更會構成財政困難。加上醫療成本連年上升,您需要適當的危疾保障,好好照顧自己和家人。

危疾保障

相宜的保費,涵蓋多達112種危疾及疾病。

 

 

 

危疾保障

給您全面的危疾保障,於第一次嚴重危疾索償後,更提供持續守護保障。

危疾保障

提供多方面危疾保障,更設有市場首創的家庭保障,將保障範圍延伸至父母及子女。

危疾保障

加上少量保費,在基本計劃上享有額外危疾保障。

危疾保障

為您的子女提供重病或意外受傷的保障。

危疾保障

在基本計劃上附加癌症保障,包括早期癌症保障。

自願醫保辦事處最近發現在「認可產品保單範本」內的手術表之中文版本出現翻譯錯誤,位於手術表「肌肉骨骼系統 – 骨折及脫位」下第8和12項的「鎖骨」被誤譯為「肩胛骨」,而第13項的「肩胛骨」則被誤譯為「鎖骨」。宏利已根據自願醫保辦事處要求檢視及修正宏利自願醫保認可產品的相關內容,並就此修正該等認可產品的保單條款的中文版,保單條款的英文版則不受影響。如有查詢,請致電宏利客戶服務熱線2108 1188。

查看更多

自願醫保辦事處最近發現在「認可產品保單範本」內的手術表之中文版本出現翻譯錯誤,位於手術表「肌肉骨骼系統 – 骨折及脫位」下第8和12項的「鎖骨」被誤譯為「肩胛骨」,而第13項的「肩胛骨」則被誤譯為「鎖骨」。宏利已根據自願醫保辦事處要求檢視及修正宏利自願醫保認可產品的相關內容,並就此修正該等認可產品的保單條款的中文版,保單條款的英文版則不受影響。如有查詢,請致電宏利客戶服務熱線2108 1188。

查看更多
確認