Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

CareGuard Critical Illness Benefit 

Manulife ManuBright Care 2

What is CareGuard Critical Illness Benefit?

Available in 2 versions, CareGuard Critical Illness Benefit (Core) and CareGuard Critical Illness Benefit (Enhanced), give you the flexibility to choose essential or well-rounded critical illness protection. Both versions come with an innovative complex surgery benefit, complementing critical illness protection.

The content of this website does not contain the full terms of the policy, and the full terms can be found in the policy document.

How we got you covered?

Covers up to 112 critical illnesses and diseases

Both versions cover 60 major critical illnesses, including cancer, heart attack (myocardial infarction) and stroke. With CareGuard Critical Illness Benefit (Enhanced), the coverage is broadened by 44 early stage critical illnesses and 8 juvenile diseases1

Extra safety net against 59 complex surgeries

Covers many of the common complex surgeries with innovative complex surgery benefit.

Guaranteed renewable

Two options for the renewable term: 5 years and 10 years. Renewal is guaranteed at the end of each renewable term up to the age of 80 even if the health condition of the life insured changes2.

Option to convert to a whole-life protection plan

Offers you a one-time option to convert your plan to a designated whole-life protection plan without having to give us any health information3

Join ManulifeMOVE for free, enjoy premium discount

Achieve specified average daily step target, and you will enjoy a premium discount of up to 10% upon policy renewal for the next membership year.




Our experts are here to help you!

Talk to our experts

  • I want to contact

    .

  • I am a

    Manulife customer.

  • I have read and accepted Manulife's Terms of use and Personal Information Collection Statement including the use of my personal information provided above.

  • This is a required field
  • Thank you for
    contacting Manulife!


    Dear {Salutation} {FirstName} {LastName}

    Your personal enquiry number: {ReferenceID}

     

    We will respond within two business days to forms submitted at or before 10:00am each business day. For example, if you submit this form at or before 10:00am on a Monday, we will respond by Tuesday. Forms submitted after 10:00am on a Monday will receive a response by Wednesday.

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    CareGuard Critical Illness Benefit is a critical illness insurance product provided and underwritten by Manulife (International) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability). The above provides only general information on this product for your reference only. Please download the product leaflet now or ask your Insurance/Financial Advisor for a copy which will give you more details about this product including the ‘Important Information’ showing the product risks.

    1. The juvenile disease CI benefit is available if this supplementary benefit is issued before the life insured reaches the age of 16 and the life insured is diagnosed with a juvenile disease before the age of 18.

    2. The premium for the supplementary benefit remains unchanged throughout each renewable term. Premium will be adjusted upon policy renewal at the end of each renewable term, depending on the age of the life insured and premium rate prevailing at the time of policy renewal.

    3. The designated whole-life protection plan available and the terms and conditions of the designated whole-life protection plan will be determined by Manulife at its sole and absolute discretion at the time when the conversion is requested. The premium of the designated whole-life protection plan shall be based on the Manulife’s applicable premium rates in effect, the life insured’s age on the date of conversion and the risk class to which the life insured belongs to. Upon the approval by Manulife of the conversion request, the new plan shall be issued and the supplementary benefit shall be terminated on the date of such approval. The new plan’s notional amount and death benefit amount shall not exceed the supplementary benefit’s protection amount at the time of conversion and the premium loadings and/or exclusions under the supplementary benefit will also be transferred to the whole-life protection plan. For details including the relevant conditions and procedures, please refer to the section ‘Conversion Option’ of the benefit provisions.

    Critical illnesses and diseases diagnosed or complex surgeries performed in mainland China:

    For major critical illness, early stage critical illness or juvenile diseases diagnosed or complex surgeries performed in mainland China, we will only recognize the diagnosis made or surgery performed by a specialist medical practitioner of a hospital on the list of designated hospitals in mainland China we publish. We may revise the list of designated hospitals in mainland China from time to time without giving prior notice.

    Other Manulife products

重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至 service_hk@manulife.com 與我們聯絡。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至 service_hk@manulife.com 與我們聯絡。

查看更多
確認
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

摯無憂危疾附加保障 

宏利活耀人生危疾保2

限時組合優惠

成功投保可享第2個保障年度25%保費折扣優惠!

限時組合優惠

甚麼是摯無憂危疾附加保障?

本計劃設有2個版本:摯無憂危疾附加保障(基本版)和摯無憂危疾附加保障(加強版),讓您可自由選擇基本或更周全的危疾保障。兩者均提供嶄新的複雜手術賠償,補足危疾以外的保障需要。

本網頁的內容並未載有保單的所有條款,而完整條款載於保單文件中。

產品特色

涵蓋多達112種危疾及疾病

2個版本均涵蓋60種嚴重危疾包括癌症、心臟病(心肌梗塞)和中風。摯無憂危疾附加保障(加強版) 之保障範圍更擴大至包括44種早期危疾及8種兒童疾病1

針對59種複雜手術的額外安全網

備有嶄新複雜手術賠償,保障常見的複雜手術。

保證續保

設有2個續保期選項:5年和10年。縱使受保人的健康狀況有變,計劃亦保證於每個續保期完結時可獲續保2

自選轉換至終身人壽保障計劃

提供一次讓您轉換此計劃至指定的終身人壽保障計劃的選項,而無須額外提交任何健康證明3

免費加入ManulifeMOVE, 獲享保費折扣

達到指定每日平均步數,即可在下一會籍年度續保時,獲享高達10%的保費折扣。




如欲了解我們的產品,歡迎聯絡我們的專家

立即聯絡專家

  • 我希望聯絡

  • 我是

    宏利客戶。

  • 本人已閱畢及接受有關條款個人資料收集聲明,包括提供的個人資料之使用。

  • 這是一個必填字段
  • 謝謝
    您與我們聯絡。


    親愛的 {LastName} {FirstName} {Salutation}

    您的查詢編號是:{ReferenceID}

     

    每個工作天早上十時或之前收到的查詢,我們會於兩個工作天內回覆。 例:若您於星期一早上十時或之前提交查詢表格,我們會於星期二回覆;。若而星期一早上十時後收到提交的查詢,我們會於星期三回覆。

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    摯無憂危疾附加保障乃宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限責任公司)提供及承保的危疾保險產品。以上只提供了本產品的基本資料以供閣下參考。請即下載產品單張或向您的保險/理財顧問索取,您可從中了解更多詳細產品資料包括顯示產品風險的「重要事項」部份。

    1.  兒童疾病危疾賠償只適用於受保人16歲前獲簽發之附加保障,並於18歲前經診斷證實患上兒童疾病。

    2. 本附加保障之保費在每個續保期內保持不變。保費將於每個續保期後保單續保時根據受保人當時的年齡及適用的保費率而調整。

    3. 適用於此選項的指定終身人壽保障計劃及其條款及細則,將在申請轉換時由本公司全權及絕對酌情決定。指定終身人壽保障計劃之保費將根據轉換日宏利適用之保費率、受保人於轉換日之年齡及受保人所屬之風險級別而釐定。經宏利批准轉換後,新計劃將於批准當日簽發,而本附加保障亦將會於同日終止。新計劃之名義金額及身故賠償金額不得高於本附加保障於轉換時之保障額及任何本附加保障的額外保費及/或不保事項將同時轉移到該終身人壽保障計劃。有關包括相關條件及程序之詳情,請參閱保障條款內「轉保選項」之條款。

    在中國內地確診之危疾、疾病或進行之複雜手術:

    對於在中國內地確診之嚴重危疾、早期危疾、兒童疾病或進行之複雜手術,我們只會接納由我們發佈之中國內地指定醫院名單內的醫院之專科醫生所作的診斷或手術。我們將不時更改中國內地指定醫院名單而毋須另行通知。

    其他宏利產品