Important Notice

Manulife website will end support for users using Internet Explorer 11 or older versions from May 2021, please click here for details.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert the public to be vigilant about any suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you have any doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife website will end support for users using Internet Explorer 11 or older versions from May 2021, please click here for details.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert the public to be vigilant about any suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you have any doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

ManuVital Care

Manulife ManuVital Care for Critical Illness Protection

What is ManuVital Care?

At affordable guaranteed premiums, ManuVital Care protects you and your family against financial uncertainty with substantial lump-sum benefits if critical illness (CI) ever strikes, with the flexibility for you to convert it to a more comprehensive CI plan later to suit your evolving needs.

The content of this website does not contain the full terms of the policy, and the full terms can be found in the policy document.

How we got you covered

Covers up to 112 CIs and diseases

Covers 60 major critical illnesses, including cancer, heart attack (myocardial infarction) and stroke, 44 early stage critical illnesses, such as carcinoma-in-situ and early thyroid cancer, as well as 8 juvenile diseases1 such as severe asthma.

Solid, affordable CI protection

Offers you cost-effective protection, whether you are looking for essential critical illness coverage, or extra coverage to supplement your current critical illness plan.

Guaranteed premium

Whether you choose the level or step-up premium option, the premium you pay is guaranteed at the time you take up the plan even if the health condition of the life insured changes2.

Conversion option

Offers you one-time option on your 5th policy anniversary to convert your plan to a designated critical illness plan offering more comprehensive protection3, without the need to give us any health information.

Join ManulifeMOVE for free, enjoy premium discount

Achieve specified average daily step target, and you will enjoy a premium discount of up to 10% upon policy renewal for the next membership year.



Our experts are here to help you!

Talk to our experts

  • I want to contact

    .

  • I am a

    Manulife customer.

  • I have read and accepted Manulife's Terms of use and Personal Information Collection Statement including the use of my personal information provided above.

  • Thank you for
    contacting Manulife!


    Dear {Salutation} {FirstName} {LastName}

    Your personal enquiry number: {ReferenceID}

     

    We will respond within two business days to forms submitted at or before 10:00am each business day. For example, if you submit this form at or before 10:00am on a Monday, we will respond by Tuesday. Forms submitted after 10:00am on a Monday will receive a response by Wednesday.

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    ManuVital Care is critical illness insurance product provided and underwritten by Manulife (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (‘Manulife’). The above provides only general information on this product for your reference only and does not contain full terms and conditions on this product.  For full terms and conditions of this product, please see the policy provision. Please download the product leaflet now or ask your insurance advisor for a copy which will give you more details about this product including the ‘Important Information’ showing the product risks.

    1. The juvenile disease CI benefit is available if the policy is issued before the life insured reaches the age of 16 and the life insured is diagnosed with a juvenile disease before the age of 18.
    2. The guaranteed premium is based on the initial basic plan notional amount. For the step-up premium version, premium is relatively lower and remains unchanged in the first 15 policy years, after which it will be increased to a guaranteed, pre-determined amount and will not be changed afterwards.
    3. This option is only available if this policy is issued before age 60 and without any case-based exclusion or extra premium, unless otherwise specified. The designated critical illness plan available and the terms and conditions of the designated critical illness plan, including but not limited to the maximum benefit amount and the elimination period, will be determined by Manulife at its sole and absolute discretion at the time when the conversion is requested. The premium of the designated critical illness plan shall be based on the Manulife’s applicable premium rates in effect, the life insured’s age on the date of conversion and the risk class to which the life insured belongs to under this plan. Upon the approval by Manulife of the conversion request, the new critical illness plan shall be issued and this plan shall be terminated on the date of such approval. All supplementary benefits under this policy (if any) shall be automatically terminated together with this plan. For details including the relevant conditions and procedures, please refer to the section ‘Conversion Option’ of the policy provisions.

    Critical illnesses and diseases diagnosed in mainland China:

    For Major Critical Illness, Early Stage Critical Illness and Juvenile Disease diagnosed in hospitals in mainland China (excluding Taiwan, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region and Macau Special Administrative Region), the diagnosis must be made in a hospital designated by us. We may revise the list of designated hospitals in mainland China from time to time without giving prior notice.

重要通知

宏利網站將於2021年5月起不再支援使用Internet Explorer 11或較舊版本瀏覽器的用戶,有關詳情請按此連結 。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲市民對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線  (852) 2108 1188 或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利網站將於2021年5月起不再支援使用Internet Explorer 11或較舊版本瀏覽器的用戶,有關詳情請按此連結 。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲市民對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線  (852) 2108 1188 或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
確認
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

悠然危疾保

宏利悠然危疾保

甚麼是悠然危疾保?

「悠然危疾保」讓您以相宜及保證的保費,於確診患上危疾時可獲一筆充裕的賠償,助您和您的家人減輕財務負擔,更提供彈性讓您將本計劃轉換為一份更周全的危疾保障計劃,以滿足您與時俱進的需要。

本網頁的內容並未載有保單的所有條款,而完整條款載於保單文件中。

產品特色

涵蓋多達112種危疾及疾病

涵蓋60種嚴重危疾包括癌症、心臟病(心肌梗塞)和中風、 44種早期危疾如原位癌及早期甲狀腺癌等,以及8種兒童疾病1如嚴重哮喘。

以相宜保費,享有充裕的危疾保障

無論您需要一份基本的危疾保障,或想在現有的危疾計劃以外加強保障, 本計劃為此提供價錢實惠的選擇。

保證的保費

無論您選擇固定保費或遞增保費選項,即使受保人的健康狀況出現變化,也可維持投保時所保證的保費2

轉保選項

於第5個保單周年日為您提供一次選項,讓您將本計劃轉換至更周全的指定危疾保障計劃3,而無需提供任何健康資料。

 

免費加入ManulifeMOVE, 獲享保費折扣

達到指定每日平均步數,即可在下一會籍年度續保時,獲享高達10%的保費折扣。



如欲了解我們的產品,歡迎聯絡我們的專家

立即聯絡專家

  • 我希望聯絡

  • 我是

    宏利客戶。

  • 本人已閱畢及接受有關條款個人資料收集聲明,包括提供的個人資料之使用。

  • 謝謝
    您與我們聯絡。


    親愛的 {LastName} {FirstName} {Salutation}

    您的查詢編號是:{ReferenceID}

     

    每個工作天早上十時或之前收到的查詢,我們會於兩個工作天內回覆。 例:若您於星期一早上十時或之前提交查詢表格,我們會於星期二回覆;。若而星期一早上十時後收到提交的查詢,我們會於星期三回覆。

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    「悠然危疾保」乃宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限責任公司)(「宏利」)提供及承保的危疾保險產品。以上只提供了本產品的基本資料以供閣下參考,並未包含此產品的全部條款及細則。本產品之全部條款及細則均以保單條款作準。請即下載產品單張或向您的保險顧問索取,您可從中了解更多詳細產品資料包括顯示產品風險的「重要事項」部份。

    1. 兒童疾病危疾賠償只適用於受保人達16歲前獲簽發之保單,並於18歲前證實患上兒童疾病。
    2. 保證保費以保單簽發時之基本計劃名義金額釐定。就遞增保費選項而言,於首15個保單年度,保費會較低及維持不變;其後保費會增加至已保證及已預定的金額,並於日後不作任何調整。
    3. 除特別指明外,此選項只適用於受保人達60歲前獲簽發,並且沒有加設個別不受保項目及額外保費之保單。適用於此選項的指定危疾保障計劃及指定危疾保障計劃的條款及細則,包括但不限於最高賠償額及緩接期,將在申請轉換時由本公司全權及絕對酌情決定。指定危疾保障計劃之保費將根據轉換日宏利適用之保費率、受保人於轉換日之年齡及受保人於本計劃所屬之風險級別而釐定。經宏利批准轉換後,新危疾計劃將於批准當日簽發,而本計劃亦將會於同日終止。本保單下的所有附加保障(如有)將與本計劃一併自動終止。有關包括相關條件及程序之詳情,請參閱保單條款內「轉保選項」之條款。

    在中國內地確診之危疾和疾病:

    對於中國內地醫院(台灣、香港特別行政區及澳門特別行政區除外)確診的嚴重危疾、早期危疾及兒童疾病,該危疾必須於宏利指定之內地醫院內確診。我們將不時更改中國內地指定醫院名單而毋須另行通知。