Skip to main content
Back

Manulife Supreme VHIS Flexi Plan

 Manulife Supreme VHIS Flexi Health Insurance Plan

Limited Offer

Apply now to enjoy 10% premium discount for the first policy year.

Limited Offer

Manulife Supreme VHIS Flexi Plan is an indemnity hospital insurance plan certified under the Voluntary Health Insurance Scheme (‘VHIS’). With full coverage on major items of medical expenses with no sub-limits applied1, you can simply focus on your recovery. Treatments can take place in a semi-private room in Hong Kong, Australia and New Zealand, or in a standard private room anywhere else in Asia2. In addition, outpatient day case procedures are also covered for greater flexibility.

Full coverage with no sub-limits

on major items of medical expenses throughout the healthcare journey, from diagnosis (CT scans, MRI scans, PET scans, etc.), hospitalization (room and board, doctor’s visits, specialist’s fees, intensive care, etc.), to surgeries (both inpatient and outpatient) and other enhanced benefits.

Pre- and post-hospitalization care 

Wide coverage includes follow-up outpatient visits, home nursing, additional outpatient ancillary benefits, Chinese medicine practitioner outpatient care, rehabilitation, etc.

Substantial support for cancer 

Includes prescribed non-surgical cancer treatments (chemotherapy, radiotherapy (including proton therapy), targeted therapy, immunotherapy and hormonal therapy); and reconstructive surgery for specific cancer.

Benefit limits   

Provide high coverage amount to give you sufficient medical support.

  • Annual benefit limit: HK$8,000,000 per policy year
  • Lifetime benefit limit: HK$32,000,000
  • Prescribed non-surgical cancer treatments limit: HK$2,500,000 per policy year

Options for annual deductible amount

3 annual deductible amounts – HK$0, HK$8,000, or HK$22,800 – to suit your budget, plus a one-time option to reduce the annual deductible at age 50, 55, 60, 65, 70, 75, 80 or 85 without re-underwriting3.

Unknown pre-existing conditions

Any unknown pre-existing conditions4 of the insured person at the time of application will also be covered, 30 days after your policy commences. Besides, any eligible medical expenses incurred as a result of congenital condition(s) that have manifested and been diagnosed after the insured person reaches age 8 will also be covered5.

Why Manulife's VHIS?

Join ManulifeMOVE7 for free, enjoy premium discount

Achieve specified activity goals and you will enjoy a premium discount of up to 10% in the next policy year when you renew your policy

Health discount

Enjoy a health discount of up to 16% 8,9 if you make no claim for at least 2 consecutive years

Manulife Supreme VHIS Flexi Plan is an indemnity hospital insurance plan provided and underwritten by Manulife. The above provides only general information on this product. It does not form part of the policy and does not contain full terms of the policy. You should read the policy provisions for the exact terms and conditions that apply to this product. To view the policy provisions, please visit our website www.manulife.com.hk. You can ask us for a copy.

  1. Full coverage shall mean the reimbursement of the actual amount of eligible expenses and/or other expenses charged after deducting the remaining annual deductible (if any), and is subject to the annual benefit limit, lifetime benefit limit and other limitations. Full coverage applies to selected benefit items only, while other benefit items are not fully reimbursable and subject to respective benefit item’s limits. Please refer to Benefit Schedule and policy provisions for details.
  2. The benefits shall be payable in accordance with the VHIS Standard Plan Terms and Benefits in the situations described below:
    • non-emergency treatment received outside Asia; and
    • non-designated hospitals chosen in mainland China.
    The benefits are subject to the geographical limitation, the limitation on choice of hospitals and the limitation on choice of ward class. Please refer to the ‘Supplement for Limitations of Benefits’ of the policy provisions for details. 
  3. You may apply to lower the annual deductible of this plan to HK$0 or any other options available at that time at age 50, 55, 60, 65, 70, 75, 80 or 85 of the insured person within 31 days before the relevant policy anniversary without providing further evidence of good health. You can only apply this once at policy renewal during the lifetime of the insured person. Upon reduction of the annual deductible, the premium payable shall include the standard premium according to the prevailing standard premium schedule adopted by the Company for such annual deductible option, and any premium loading the policy holder has agreed for the policy.
  4. Pre-existing condition(s) shall mean, in respect of the insured person, any sickness, disease, injury, physical, mental or medical condition or physiological degradation, including congenital condition, that has existed prior to the policy issuance date or the policy effective date, whichever is the earlier. An ordinary prudent person shall be reasonably aware of a pre-existing condition, where - (a) it has been diagnosed; (b) it has manifested clear and distinct signs or symptoms; or (c) medical advice or treatment has been sought, recommended or received. The Company may impose case-based exclusion(s) to the pre-existing condition(s) notified to the Company in the application for the plan and any subsequent information or document submitted to the Company for the purpose of the application.
    Unknown pre-existing condition(s) refers to any pre-existing condition(s) that the policy holder and/or insured person was not aware and would not reasonably have been aware of at the time of application. Please refer to the policy provisions for the full terms and conditions.
  5. The benefits actually paid are subject to your policy terms and conditions, including but not limited to the case-based exclusion(s).
  6. International medical assistance and second medical opinion do not form part of this VHIS certified plan. These are provided by third party service providers which are independent contractors and are not our agents. We shall make no representation, warranty or undertaking as to the availability of any medical opinions given by the medical service providers including hospitals or any services given by the service providers. We shall not be liable for any fault, negligence and/or default in the services provided by the service providers. These services may be subject to service charges payable to and determined by the third party service providers from time to time. The Company will not be liable for any transactions therein or any default in the services offered by the third party service providers. The services may change from time to time. Please visit our company website (http://www.manulife.com.hk) for the latest medical referral services provisions and emergency assistance benefits provisions for the terms and conditions of these services.
  7. ManulifeMOVE is not part of the VHIS certified plan.
  8. In the event that any benefit under the policy for a policy year that falls in the no claim period becomes payable after the health discount has been applied to the premium, the health discount shall be recalculated for all policy years subsequent to such benefit. The policy holder shall repay to the Company the difference between the health discount actually provided by the Company and the recalculated health discount to be entitled immediately upon the Company's demand. The aforesaid description and the health discount table are for general information only. You should read the policy provisions for exactly how the health discount is calculated and given.
  9. Tax deduction for the qualifying premiums paid under VHIS policy (not including levy) will be based on the premiums paid after deducting the premium discount (if any).
Other Manulife products

Effective from July 21, 2020 (Tuesday), our Service Hotlines and Service Centres will operate from 10am to 5pm, Monday to Friday, until further notice. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

View more

Effective from July 21, 2020 (Tuesday), our Service Hotlines and Service Centres will operate from 10am to 5pm, Monday to Friday, until further notice. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

View more
Confirm

跳到主要内容
返回

宏利晉悅自願醫保靈活計劃

 宏利晉悅自願醫保靈活計劃

限時推廣優惠

成功投保可享首年保費10%折扣優惠。

限時推廣優惠

宏利晉悅自願醫保靈活計劃為自願醫保計劃下認可的償款住院保險計劃。計劃可為不設分項賠償限額之主要項目的醫療費用提供全數賠償1,讓您安心專注於身體康復。受保人可於香港、澳洲及新西蘭的半私家房,或於亞洲其他地方的標準私家房2安心接受治療。另外,門診日間手術亦可獲保障,給予您更大彈性。

全數賠償且不設分項賠償限額1

由診斷(包括電腦斷層掃描、磁力共振掃描、正電子放射斷層掃描等)、住院(住房費、醫生巡房費、專科醫生費、深切治療等開支)至外科手術(包括住院及門診)及其他額外保障項目等主要項目的醫療費用均獲保障,守護您的醫療康復之路。

住院前及出院後護理

廣泛保障包括跟進門診治療、私家看護、額外門診輔助治療護理、中醫門診治療及復康治療等。

全力支援癌症復康

包括訂明非手術癌症治療(化療、放射性治療(包括質子治療)、標靶治療、免疫治療及荷爾蒙治療)及指定癌症重建手術。

保障限額

提供大額保障,讓您獲得充足支援。

  • 每年保障限額:每保單年度8,000,000港元
  • 終身保障限額:32,000,000港元
  • 訂明非手術癌症治療限額:每保單年度2,500,000港元

 

每年自付費選項

三個每年自付費 — 0港元、8,000港元或22,800港元,滿足您的預算;亦可於50、55、60、65、70、75、80或85歲時,一次性下調每年自付費而無需再作核保3

 

未知的投保前已有病症

於保單生效後的30日後,任何於受保人申請時未知的投保前已有病症4均可獲得保障。此外,本計劃的保障範圍還包括受保人年屆8歲後出現及確診的先天性疾病所引致的合資格醫療費用5

 











如欲了解我們的產品,歡迎聯絡我們的專家

立即聯絡專家

  • 我希望聯絡

  • 我是

    宏利客戶。

  • 本人已閱畢及接受有關條款個人資料收集聲明,包括提供的個人資料之使用。

  • 謝謝
    您與我們聯絡。


    親愛的 {LastName} {FirstName} {Salutation}

    您的查詢編號是:{ReferenceID}

     

    每個工作天早上十時或之前收到的查詢,我們會於兩個工作天內回覆。 例:若您於星期一早上十時或之前提交查詢表格,我們會於星期二回覆;。若而星期一早上十時後收到提交的查詢,我們會於星期三回覆。

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    點解要選擇宏利自願醫保?

    免費加入ManulifeMOVE7, 獲享保費折扣

    達到指定的活動量目標,便可於下一會籍年度內保單續期時,獲享高達10%的保費折扣

    健康折扣

    連續至少2個保單年度沒有提出索償,可享高達16%的健康折扣8,9

    宏利晉悅自願醫保標準計劃乃宏利提供及承保的償款住院保險產品。以上只提供本產品之一般資料,並不構成保單的一部分,及並未載有保單的所有條款。您應參閱本產品之保單條款以了解確實條款及細則。如欲參閱保單條款,請瀏覽宏利網站www.manulife.com.hk。我們可按閣下要求提供保單條款複本。

    1. 全數賠償是指扣除餘下的每年自付費(如有)後的合資格費用及/或其他費用之實際金額的賠償,並受限於每年保障限額、終身保障限額及其他限制。全數賠償只適用於指定保障項目,而其他保障項目並不獲全數賠償及受限於相關項目的賠償限額。詳情請參閱保障表及保單條款。
    2. 在以下情況下,保障將按自願醫保標準計劃條款及保障所支付:
      • 於亞洲以外接受的非急症治療;及
      • 於中國內地選擇非指定醫院。
      有關保障受限於地域範圍限制、選擇醫院的限制及病房級別選擇限制。詳情請參閱保單條款內的「賠償限制之補充文件」。
    3. 於最接近受保人50、55、60、65、70、75、80或85歲的保單周年日之前的31天內,您可申請享有一次減低現有每年自付費至0港元或屆時可提供的任何其他選擇而無需額外提供健康狀況證明。此項權利在受保人一生只可行使一次。在減低每年自付費後,應支付保費應包括按本公司現行採用就該每年自付費選項的標準保費表內的標準保費,及保單持有人曾就保單所接受的附加保費。
    4. 「投保前已有病症」是指受保人於保單簽發日或保單生效日(以較早日期為準)前已存在的任何不適、疾病、受傷、生理、心理或醫療狀況或機能退化,包括先天性疾病。在以下情況發生時,一般審慎人士理應已可察覺到投保前已有病症– (a) 病症已被確診;或 (b) 病症已出現清楚明顯的病徵或症狀;或 (c) 已尋求、獲得或接受病症的醫療建議或治療。本公司可對在投保申請文件及任何其後就相關申請提交予本公司的資料或文件中披露的投保前已有病症加設個別不保項目。
      「未知的投保前已有病症」指保單持有人及/或受保人在投保時不察覺,及理應不察覺的投保前已有病症。有關條款及細則詳情,請參閱保單條款。
    5. 實際支付的賠償受限於您的保單條款及細則,包括但不限於個別不保項目。
    6. 國際醫療援助及第二醫療意見服務並不構成此自願醫保認可計劃的一部分。有關服務由第三方服務機構提供,該機構為獨立的承辦商,並非本公司的代理。本公司並不就該服務機構所能提供之醫療意見或任何醫療服務作出任何陳述、保證或承諾。若該服務機構因任何錯誤、疏忽及/或因缺失而未能提供任何服務,本公司概不負責。第三方服務機構有機會就客戶使用有關服務而收取任何相關費用,有關費用概由第三方服務機構不時釐定。第三方服務機構提供之服務,或由此而產生之錯失,本公司不會承擔任何責任。此服務將不時作出更改。有關國際醫療援助及第二醫療意見服務之條款及細則,請參閱本公司網站www.manulife.com.hk 的最新保單條款。
    7. ManulifeMOVE並不構成認可計劃的一部分。
    8. 倘若在應用健康折扣後,本公司須就本保單於無索償年期內任何一個保單年度支付任何索償,健康折扣將從該賠償往後的所有保單年度起重新計算。保單持有人須在本公司要求後立即向本公司償還本公司實際提供健康折扣以及重新計算應得的健康折扣的差額。以上有關健康折扣的描述及列表只提供一般資料,您應參閱保單條款有關健康折扣的詳細計算及發出方法。
    9. 就自願醫保保單繳付的合資格保費(不包括保費徵費)可獲得之稅務扣減,將根據扣除保費折扣(如有)後之已繳保費。
    其他宏利產品
    確認