Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like alert the public to be vigilant about any suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you have any doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like alert the public to be vigilant about any suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you have any doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

Manulife First VHIS Flexi Plan

Manulife First Flexi Plan for VHIS Health Insurance

Limited Offer

Successfully apply to enjoy 12% premium discount for the first policy year.

Limited Offer

In addition to Manulife Shelter VHIS Standard Plan, we offer Manulife First VHIS Flexi Plan with more extensive protection to bring you enhanced benefit. It is a VHIS Flexi Plan certified by the Food and Health Bureau of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region with guaranteed lifetime renewal. On top of dedicated protection, the plan offers different plan levels with enhanced benefits such as isolation room, hospital companion bed, outpatient kidney dialysis, post-confinement home nursing and emergency outpatient care to give you the flexibility to choose the coverage that best suits your needs.

The content of this website does not contain the full terms of the policy, and the full terms can be found in the policy document.





Our experts are here to help you!

Talk to our experts

  • I want to contact

    .

  • I am a

    Manulife customer.

  • I have read and accepted Manulife's Terms of use and Personal Information Collection Statement including the use of my personal information provided above.

  • Thank you for
    contacting Manulife!


    Dear {Salutation} {FirstName} {LastName}

    Your personal enquiry number: {ReferenceID}

     

    We will respond within two business days to forms submitted at or before 10:00am each business day. For example, if you submit this form at or before 10:00am on a Monday, we will respond by Tuesday. Forms submitted after 10:00am on a Monday will receive a response by Wednesday.

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    Manulife First VHIS Flexi Plan is an indemnity hospital insurance product provided and underwritten by Manulife. The above provides only general information on this product. It does not form part of the policy and does not contain full terms of the policy. You should read the policy provisions for the exact terms and conditions that apply to this product. To view the policy provisions, please visit our website www.manulife.com.hk. You can ask us for a copy.

    1. Any medical service involving more than 1 disability within the same policy year shall be subject to 1 benefit limit for supplementary medical benefit. The benefit limit shall be counted anew for each medical service concerning the same disability in the same policy year provided that the relevant medical service performed on the insured person does not occur within 90 consecutive days following the last date of the previous medical service in relation to the same disability. For details, please refer to ‘Benefit limits for supplementary medical benefit’ section in the Supplement for Enhanced Benefits.
    2. The Major Medical benefit of annual benefit limit up to HKD250,000 per disability per policy per year is applicable to the insured person aged below 76.
    3. Supplementary medical benefit covers the eligible excess expenses under Room and board, Miscellaneous charges, Attending doctor's visit fee, Specialist's fee, Intensive care, Surgeon's fee, Anaesthetist's fee and Operating theatre charges under Basic benefits; as well as the eligible excess expenses of Emergency outpatient care under Enhanced benefits. For Room and board, Attending doctor's visit fee and Intensive care under Basic benefits, this benefit shall be payable after exceeding the limit on the number of days as stated under respective benefit items of Basic benefits as stated in the Benefit Schedule, subject to the respective ‘per day’ limits of this benefit as stated in the Benefit Schedule. For Miscellaneous charges, Specialist's fee, Surgeon's fee, Anaesthetist's fee and Operation Theatre charges under Basic benefits and Emergency outpatient care under Enhanced benefits, this benefit shall be payable after exceeding the benefit limit as stated under respective benefit items of Basic benefits and Enhanced benefits as stated in the Benefit Schedule.
    4. The Major Medical Plus benefit of annual benefit limit up to HKD525,000 per disability per policy per year is applicable to the insured person aged below 76.
    5. Treatments covered here only include radiotherapy, chemotherapy, targeted therapy, immunotherapy and hormonal therapy.
    6. No supplementary medical coinsurance shall be applied if the medical services are received in Hong Kong and preliminary assessment is issued by the Company.
    7. International medical assistance does not form part of this VHIS certified plan. It is provided by a third party service provider which is an independent contractor and is not our agent. We shall make no representation, warranty or undertaking as to the availability of any medical opinions given by the medical service provider or any services given by the service providers. We shall not be liable for any fault, negligence and/or default in the services provided by the service provider. The services may change from time to time.
    Other Manulife products

重要通知

宏利網站將於2021年5月起不再支援使用Internet Explorer 11或較舊版本瀏覽器的用戶,有關詳情請按此連結 。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲市民對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線  (852) 2108 1188 或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利網站將於2021年5月起不再支援使用Internet Explorer 11或較舊版本瀏覽器的用戶,有關詳情請按此連結 。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲市民對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線  (852) 2108 1188 或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
確認
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

宏利全護航自願醫保靈活計劃

宏利全護航自願醫保靈活計劃

限時雙倍優惠

成功投保,送您多一年基本優惠之保費折扣!  

限時雙倍優惠

除宏利愛守護自願醫保標準計劃外,宏利亦為您帶來保障更周全的「宏利全護航自願醫保靈活計劃」,讓您享有額外保障。本計劃屬香港特別行政區政府食物及衞生局認可的自願醫保靈活計劃,保證終身續保。除了貼心的保障項目外,本計劃特設不同計劃級別及額外保障如隔離病房、住院陪床費、門診腎臟透析、出院後私家看護及急症門診護理,讓您可因應個人需要選擇合適計劃。

本網頁的內容並未載有保單的所有條款,而完整條款載於保單文件中。





如欲了解我們的產品,歡迎聯絡我們的專家

立即聯絡專家

  • 我希望聯絡

  • 我是

    宏利客戶。

  • 本人已閱畢及接受有關條款個人資料收集聲明,包括提供的個人資料之使用。

  • 謝謝
    您與我們聯絡。


    親愛的 {LastName} {FirstName} {Salutation}

    您的查詢編號是:{ReferenceID}

     

    每個工作天早上十時或之前收到的查詢,我們會於兩個工作天內回覆。 例:若您於星期一早上十時或之前提交查詢表格,我們會於星期二回覆;。若而星期一早上十時後收到提交的查詢,我們會於星期三回覆。

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    宏利全護航自願醫保靈活計劃乃宏利提供及承保的償款住院保險產品。以上只提供本產品之一般資料,並不構成保單的一部分,及並未載有保單的所有條款。您應參閱本產品之保單條款以了解確實條款及細則。如欲參閱保單條款,請瀏覽宏利網站www.manulife.com.hk。我們可按閣下要求提供保單條款複本。

    1. 在同一保單年度接受任何涉及多於1個傷病的醫療服務將會受限於1個附加醫療保障的賠償限額。附加醫療保障的賠償限額將會就同一傷病接受的每個醫療服務於同一保單年度內重新計算,前提是受保人接受的有關醫療服務並不是於上一次就同一傷病接受醫療服務的最後日期後連續90日期間發生。有關詳情,請參閱額外保障之補充文件中「附加醫療保障的賠償限額」部分。
    2. 高額醫療保障提供每保單年度每傷病高達250,000港元保障額,只適用於76歲以下的受保人。
    3. 附加醫療保障將賠償基本保障中的病房及膳食、雜項開支、主診醫生巡房費、專科醫生費、深切治療、外科醫生費、麻醉科醫生費、手術室費及額外保障中的急症門診護理的合資格超出費用。就基本保障中的病房及膳食、主診醫生巡房費及深切治療,本保障將支付超出基本保障下的個別保障項目於保障表所列之日數賠償限額後所招致的費用,惟受此保障於保障表所列的相關「每日」限額規限。就基本保障中的雜項開支、專科醫生費、外科醫生費、手術室費及額外保障中的急症門診護理,本保障將支付超出基本保障下及額外保障下的個別保障項目於保障表所列之賠償限額後所招致的費用。
    4. 特級高額醫療保障提供每保單年度每傷病高達525,000港元保障額,只適用於76歲以下的受保人。
    5. 治療只包括放射性治療、化療、標靶治療、免疫治療及荷爾蒙治療。
    6. 若在香港接受醫療服務並且獲本公司簽發初步評估,附加醫療共同保險則不會應用。
    7. 國際醫療援助並不構成此自願醫保認可計劃的一部分。有關服務由第三方服務機構提供,該機構為獨立的承辦商,並非本公司的代理。本公司並不就該服務機構所能提供之醫療意見或任何醫療服務作出任何陳述、保證或承諾。若該服務機構因任何錯誤、疏忽及/或因缺失而未能提供任何服務,本公司概不負責。此服務將不時作出更改。
    其他宏利產品