Important Notice

In view of the latest anti-pandemic measures launched by the Macao SAR Government, and an updated circular issued by the Monetary Authority of Macao on June 26, 2022 requesting the business outlets of banks and insurance companies to continue suspending public services from June 27, 2022 to July 1, 2022 (Monday to Friday) (the "affected period"), we have made the following arrangements:


• Manulife’s Customer Service Centre on the 14th floor of Circle Square will be temporarily closed during the affected period;
 

• Our Customer Service Hotline (853) 8398 0383 won't be affected and its service hours will remain from 9:00 am to 6:00 pm;
 

• Customers can use “BOCNET” or “ATM” to pay their renewal premium; for policy enquiries, please contact our customer service hotline or your agent for assistance;
 

• If there is any problem with your policy due to late payment of premiums during the affected period, please contact our customer service hotline or your agent for assistance;
 

• Customers can send documents to Manulife (International) Limited (Address: Avenida De Almeida Ribeiro No. 61, Circle Square, 14 andar A, Macau).

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. Also, if you notice any suspicious transaction activities in your account, or any account that is under your name but not set up by you, please inform us immediately. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

In view of the latest anti-pandemic measures launched by the Macao SAR Government, and an updated circular issued by the Monetary Authority of Macao on June 26, 2022 requesting the business outlets of banks and insurance companies to continue suspending public services from June 27, 2022 to July 1, 2022 (Monday to Friday) (the "affected period"), we have made the following arrangements:


• Manulife’s Customer Service Centre on the 14th floor of Circle Square will be temporarily closed during the affected period;
 

• Our Customer Service Hotline (853) 8398 0383 won't be affected and its service hours will remain from 9:00 am to 6:00 pm;
 

• Customers can use “BOCNET” or “ATM” to pay their renewal premium; for policy enquiries, please contact our customer service hotline or your agent for assistance;
 

• If there is any problem with your policy due to late payment of premiums during the affected period, please contact our customer service hotline or your agent for assistance;
 

• Customers can send documents to Manulife (International) Limited (Address: Avenida De Almeida Ribeiro No. 61, Circle Square, 14 andar A, Macau).

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. Also, if you notice any suspicious transaction activities in your account, or any account that is under your name but not set up by you, please inform us immediately. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

ManuGlobal Saver

Manulife ManuCentury Savings Insurance Plan

Limited Offer

Apply now to enjoy up to 20% first year premium discount! 

Limited Offer

Want to take advantage of possibilities that may arise in the future? ManuGlobal Saver gives you the flexibility to adapt to different changes that come your way, so that your future doesn’t have to settle for less.

What is ManuGlobal Saver ?

These days, it is increasingly important to maintain international financial capabilities to prepare for the possibilities and opportunities that may arise not only locally, but globally.

With ManuGlobal Saver, you can choose any of the 7 currencies as your policy currency to build and grow your wealth, with the flexibility to convert it to another currency in the future to meet your evolving needs.      

How we got you covered

7 currencies for selection to suit your future planning

You can choose your policy currency from any of the 7 currencies - United States Dollar, Hong Kong Dollar, Renminbi, Canadian Dollar, Australian Dollar, British Pound Sterling or Singapore Dollar, each offering different policy returns. 

Accelerate your long-term savings potential

You will have the opportunity to accumulate your wealth with the guaranteed cash value and boost your potential return through a non-guaranteed terminal bonus1.

Currency switch option2 to suit your evolving needs

You can change your policy currency to another currency as those listed above, giving you extra flexibility to keep pace with market trends and emerging opportunities.

Extra liquidity with realization option3,4  

You have the option to lock in up to 50% of your terminal bonus on your 15th policy anniversary or every anniversary thereafter.

Different premium payment options

You can choose to pay for the plan in a single payment or over 5 or 10 years. 3-year premium payment period is now available as a limited offer5.

Pass on your wealth to the next generations

You will have an option to change the life insured to another loved one6 to pass on your wealth to the next generation. We also offer a range of value-added services to help you build a financial legacy with extra flexibility.




Our expert are here to help you!

Talk to us

  • I want to contact

    .

  • I am a

    Manulife customer.

  • I have read and accepted Manulife's Terms of use and Personal Information Collection Statement including the use of my personal information provided above.

  • This is a required field
  • Thank you for
    contacting Manulife!


    Dear {Salutation} {FirstName} {LastName}

    Your personal enquiry number: {ReferenceID}

     

    We will respond within two business days to forms submitted at or before 10:00am each business day. For example, if you submit this form at or before 10:00am on a Monday, we will respond by Tuesday. Forms submitted after 10:00am on a Monday will receive a response by Wednesday.

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    ManuGlobal Saver is an insurance product provided and underwritten by Manulife (International) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability). The above provides only general information on this product for your reference only. Please download the product leaflet now or ask your Insurance/Financial Advisor for a copy which will give you more details about this product including the ‘Important Information’ showing the product risks.

    1. The terminal bonus is not guaranteed. We will review and adjust the terminal bonus at least once a month, but we may do so more often. Please see ‘The main risks affecting the non-guaranteed terminal bonus and the accumulation interest rate of realized terminal bonus’ paragraph under the ‘Important Information’ section of the product leaflet.
    2. Starting from the 3rd policy anniversary, you can change the policy currency once per policy year by converting your plan to a designated Manulife’s plan (may or may not be the same as ManuGlobal Saver) that is available in your chosen currency. The application for currency switch must be made with 31 days from a Currency Anniversary and meet the required conditions and is subject to our prevailing rules and approval of the application at our sole and absolute discretion. Please refer to the product leaflet for the conditions and impact of exercising currency switch option and ‘Risk from exercising the currency switch option’ paragraph under the ‘Important Information’ section.
    3. You can exercise the realization option within 31 days from the Realization Anniversary (that is, the 15th policy anniversary or every anniversary thereafter) as long as the aggregate realization percentage under the policy does not exceed 50%. To exercise the realization option, you must submit a written application in a prescribed format required by us. Once submitted, the application for exercising such option cannot be withdrawn and no realized terminal bonus will be allowed to be reversed. Exercising the realization option will reduce any future terminal bonus.
    4. There may be a delay in making payment when you cash in your policy or exercise the realization option, especially during periods when the market is experiencing significant rises and falls in value. The actual amount of the terminal bonus that you can get will only be determined after your request has been processed. Under certain circumstances, for example, if the request is not received by us before our prevailing cut-off time or is not in our prescribed written format, such amount can be lower or higher than the amount of the terminal bonus tentatively indicated to you at the time you submit the request. Please check with Manulife for the prevailing operational rules and the latest amount of the terminal bonus under your policy before exercising the realization option. The accumulation interest rate for building up the realized terminal bonus left with us is not guaranteed and we may change it from time to time. Please see ‘the main risks affecting the non-guaranteed terminal bonus and the accumulation interest rate of realized terminal bonus’ paragraph in the ‘Important Information’ section in product leaflet.
    5. This is a limited offer. We reserve the right to withdraw the offer of 3-year premium payment period option at any time without notice. Acceptance of your policy application of 3-year premium payment period option is subject to the availability of the aforesaid option at the time of application.
    6. Starting from the first policy anniversary or 1 year after the policy is issued, whichever is later, you have an option to change the life insured to another person with whom you have insurable interest, without affecting your policy value, provided that:

      i)  the actual age of the new life insured is 60 or below; or the actual age of the new life insured is not greater than that of the current life insured and is not greater than 75; and
      ii) such application must be completed during the lifetime of both current life insured and new life insured.

      Acceptance of such application is subject to our approval at our absolute discretion as well as our prevailing administrative rules and guidelines which we may determine from time to time at our absolute discretion. Once the change of life insured is effective, all supplementary benefits (if any) shall be automatically terminated.
    Other Manulife products

重要通知

鑑於澳門特區政府的最新防疫措施,以及澳門金融管理局於2022年6月26日發出最新通告要求銀行及保險機構的營業網點於2022年6月27日至7月1日(周一至周五)期間 (「受影響時段」) 繼續暫停對外服務,本公司將有以下安排:
 

  • 宏利位於永光廣場14樓的客戶服務中心將於受影響時段暫時關閉;

  • 客戶服務熱線 (853) 8398 0383不受影響,服務時間仍為早上9時正至下午6時正;

  • 客戶可使用「中銀e網」或「ATM 」繳交續期保費;如保單於受影響時段因逾期繳交保費而引起保單問題,請聯絡本公司客戶服務熱線或保險顧問安排處理有關事宜;

  • 客戶可以郵遞方式將文件寄交宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司,地址為澳門新馬路61號永光廣場十四樓A。
查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。此外,如發現帳戶有任何可疑交易活動,甚或您名下的帳戶中出現並非由閣下成立的帳戶,請立即通知我們。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
重要通知

鑑於澳門特區政府的最新防疫措施,以及澳門金融管理局於2022年6月26日發出最新通告要求銀行及保險機構的營業網點於2022年6月27日至7月1日(周一至周五)期間 (「受影響時段」) 繼續暫停對外服務,本公司將有以下安排:
 

  • 宏利位於永光廣場14樓的客戶服務中心將於受影響時段暫時關閉;

  • 客戶服務熱線 (853) 8398 0383不受影響,服務時間仍為早上9時正至下午6時正;

  • 客戶可使用「中銀e網」或「ATM 」繳交續期保費;如保單於受影響時段因逾期繳交保費而引起保單問題,請聯絡本公司客戶服務熱線或保險顧問安排處理有關事宜;

  • 客戶可以郵遞方式將文件寄交宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司,地址為澳門新馬路61號永光廣場十四樓A。
查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。此外,如發現帳戶有任何可疑交易活動,甚或您名下的帳戶中出現並非由閣下成立的帳戶,請立即通知我們。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
確認
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

宏利環球貨幣保障計劃

宏利世紀傳承保障計劃

限時推廣優惠

成功投保可享高達20%首年保費折扣優惠!

限時推廣優惠

未來,可能有好多可能,有好多選擇,想咩都試咩都闖?宏利環球貨幣保障計劃可以幫你靈活應對不同變化,幫諗法多多嘅您實踐未來。

甚麼是宏利環球貨幣保障計劃?

今時今日,能保持環球理財能力愈見重要,讓您可及時把握不僅於本地,甚至全球各地出現的可能性及機遇。

宏利環球貨幣保障計劃讓您選擇七種貨幣中的任何一種作為保單貨幣以建立及累積財富,未來亦可靈活地將其轉換至另一種貨幣以滿足您隨時間轉變的需求。

產品特色

七種貨幣選項  迎合您未來發展

您可選擇以下七種貨幣的任何一種作為保單貨幣 - 美元、港元、人民幣、加元、澳元、英鎊或新加坡元,而每種貨幣會提供不同的保單回報。

提升長期儲蓄潛力

您可透過保證現金價值累積財富,並以非保證終期紅利1增加潛在回報。

貨幣轉換權益2 應對您不時變化之需要

讓您將保單貨幣轉換至上述另一種貨幣,助您更靈活地緊貼市場趨勢及把握機遇。

終期紅利鎖定權益  資金周轉更靈活3,4

於第15個保單周年日或其後的每個保單周年日,您可選擇鎖定高達50%的終期紅利。

不同保費繳付期選擇

您可一次過,或以5年或10年繳付保費。現限量加推3年保費繳付期5

多種工具 讓您的財富世代承傳

您可將受保人更改為另一位摯愛家人6,將財富傳承給後代。我們更提供不同增值服務,為您的財富傳承分配更添靈活。




如欲了解我們的產品,歡迎聯絡我們的專家

立即聯絡專家

  • 我希望聯絡

  • 我是

    宏利客戶。

  • 本人已閱畢及接受有關條款個人資料收集聲明,包括提供的個人資料之使用。

  • 這是一個必填字段
  • 謝謝
    您與我們聯絡。


    親愛的 {LastName} {FirstName} {Salutation}

    您的查詢編號是:{ReferenceID}

     

    每個工作天早上十時或之前收到的查詢,我們會於兩個工作天內回覆。 例:若您於星期一早上十時或之前提交查詢表格,我們會於星期二回覆;。若而星期一早上十時後收到提交的查詢,我們會於星期三回覆。

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    宏利環球貨幣保障計劃乃宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限責任公司)提供及承保的保險產品。以上只提供了本產品的基本資料以供閣下參考。請即下載產品單張或向您的保險/理財顧問索取,您可從中了解更多詳細產品資料包括顯示產品風險的「重要事項」部份。

    1. 終期紅利並非保證。我們將最少每月作出一次有關終期紅利的檢討及調整,並且我們或會決定隨時作出更經常的檢討及調整。請參閱產品單張之「重要事項」的「影響非保證終期紅利及已鎖定終期紅利之積存利率的主要風險」部分。
    2. 由第3個保單周年日起,您可於透過將您的計劃轉換至可提供您所選擇之貨幣的指定宏利計劃(可能與「宏利環球貨幣保障計劃」相同或不同)。有關貨幣轉換之申請須於貨幣轉換周年日起計31日內申請及符合指定條件並受限於本公司在獨有及絕對酌情權下釐定的當時的規條以及對該申請的批核。請參閱產品單張了解行使貨幣轉換權益的條件及影響和參閱「重要事項」的「行使貨幣轉換權益的風險」部分。
    3. 您可於終期紅利鎖定周年日(指第15個保單周年日或其後的保單周年日)起計31日內,行使累計不超過50%的終期紅利鎖定權益。您必須按本公司指定的書面格式遞交申請行使終期紅利鎖定權益。一旦遞交申請行使此權益,該申請將不獲撤回,而已鎖定的終期紅利將不可被還原。行使終期紅利鎖定權益將減少未來之終期紅利。
    4. 於支付保單退保或行使終期紅利鎖定權益時,特別是當市值出現大幅波動的時候,或會出現延遲。實際可得到的終期紅利只會在您的申請被處理後而釐定。在特定情況下,例如該申請並非在我們現行的截止時間前收到,或並非按我們指定的書面格式提交,該金額可能會比您提交申請時暫時向您所示的終期紅利金額較低或較高。於行使終期紅利鎖定權益前,請向宏利查詢現行的運作規則以及您保單下最新的終期紅利金額。保留於本公司之已鎖定終期紅利的積存利率並非保證及我們可不時對之作出變動。請參閱產品單張之「重要事項」的「影響非保證終期紅利及已鎖定終期紅利之積存利率的主要風險」。
    5. 本選項為限量發售。我們有權隨時收回3年保費繳付期之選項,而不作另行通知。接受3年保費繳付期保單的投保與否視乎投保時是否仍提供上述選項。
    6. 於首個保單周年日起或保單簽發1年後(以較後者為準),您可選擇將受保人更改為另一受保人(須與您存在可保利益關係)而保單價值不受影響,惟需符合以下條件:

      i)  新受保人的實際年齡為60歲或以下;或 新受保人的實際年齡不大於現受保人的實際年齡,並不大於75歲;及
      ii) 申請必須在現受保人及新受保人在世時完成。

      有關申請需在我們的絕對酌情決定權下,並根據現行行政規則及指引批核後才會被接納,本公司擁有不時釐定及更改相關行政規則及指引的絕對酌情權。更改受保人的申請一旦生效,保單內的所有現有附加保障(如有)將會自動終止。
    其他宏利產品