Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

Opt for MPF e-Statement service now & you may receive a HK$100 ParknShop / foodpanda e-Cash voucher*!

Manulife has re-engineered its customer website from the ground up. Now you can easily take control of your accounts with enhanced security system and a more easy-to-use interface.

You can opt for MPF e-Statement / e-Notice service with two simple steps for a better living and successfully opt in by November 30, 2021, you will have a chance to receive a HK$100 ParknShop/ foodpanda a e-Cash voucher*!

1 Login

Click ‘Login”.

2 Opt for e-Statement / e-Notice service

(1) Go to “Profile” and select “e-Statement / e-Notice settings”.

(2) Slide the button to the right (in green color) to opt for e-Statement / e-Notice service.

(3) Click “Agree” to confirm the consent of MPF e-Statement / e-Notice service.

(4) Click “Types of e-Statement / e-Notice” at any time to review the list of e-Statements /e-Notices.

*From November 1, 2021 until November 30, 2021, the first 15,000 customers who successfully opt for MPF e-Statement / e-Notice service will be entitled to receive a HK$100 ParknShop/ foodpanda e-Cash voucher (terms and conditions apply), the e-Cash voucher will be distributed via email on or before February 28, 2022.

 

Terms and conditions

重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至 service_hk@manulife.com 與我們聯絡。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至 service_hk@manulife.com 與我們聯絡。

查看更多
確認
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

立即選用強積金電子結單服務,有機會獲贈$100百佳/foodpanda電子現金券*!

宏利全面革新客戶網上服務平台,以更安全的系統及更易於掌控的介面,助您輕鬆管理您的帳戶。

只需兩個簡單步驟選用強積金電子結單/電子通知服務,讓生活更簡單。於2021年11月30日或之前成功選用便有機會獲贈港幣$100百佳超級市場/foodpanda電子現金券*

1. 登入

按「登入」

2. 選用電子結單及電子通知服務

(1) 前往「個人檔案」,然後選擇「電子結單/電子通知設定」。

(2) 拉動按鈕至右方(顯示綠色)以選用電子結單/電子通知服務。

(3) 點擊「同意」以確認強積金電子結單/電子通知服務同意書。

(4) 隨時按「電子結單/電子通知類別」以查看電子結單/電子通知的列表。

*由2021年11月1日起至2021年11月30日,首15,000位成功選用強積金電子結單/電子通知服務的客戶將可獲港幣$100百佳超級市場/foodpanda電子現金券乙張(優惠受條款及細則約束),現金券將於2022年2月28日或之前透過電郵發放。

 

條款及細則