Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

Holistic ‘Medical Professional Support Service’

Dealing with critical illness like cancer can be physically, psychologically and financially demanding. We are here for you every step of the way with our Holistic ‘Medical Professional Support Service’1

This service is exclusively available to the customers2 of the following medical plans who are diagnosed or suspected with cancer:

  • Manulife Supreme VHIS Flexi Plan,
  • ManuMaster Healthcare Series/Benefit,
  • ManuShine Healthcare Series/Benefit,

The content of this website does not contain the full terms of the policy(ies), and the full terms can be found in the policy documents. The ManuShine Healthcare Series, and ManuMaster Healthcare Series are available as basic plans or supplementary benefits.

    

Service highlights

Personalized Service

A personalized Medical Case Manager will be assigned to take care of your medical and emotional needs, as well as handle your claims-related enquiries. Our Medical Case Managers are professionals with medical backgrounds or qualified nurses. They will be able to answer your queries and ease off your worries throughout the cancer treatment journey. 

Independent Medical Consultation

To help you getting reassurance on the diagnosis, we have partnered with CUHK Medical Centre (CUHKMC) to offer you a one-time free independent medical consultation. This leads access to doctors with academic background to provide a patient-centered, holistic & evidence-based medical service in a teaching hospital.

Enjoy a one-time free consultation of Independent Medical Consultation, offered by CUHK Medical Centre (CUHKMC).

The Medical Case Manager will support you by:

Medical Service Provider Recommendation3

Recommend a doctor from our network of medical service providers for second medical opinion or treatment option.

Follow-up on Claims-related Matters

Guide you through the pre-approval and claims procedures and provide assistance upon needs after submitting a claim.




Our experts are here to help you!

Talk to our experts

  • I want to contact

    .

  • I am a

    Manulife customer.

  • I have read and accepted Manulife's Terms of use and Personal Information Collection Statement including the use of my personal information provided above.

  • This is a required field
  • Thank you for
    contacting Manulife!


    Dear {Salutation} {FirstName} {LastName}

    Your personal enquiry number: {ReferenceID}

     

    We will respond within two business days to forms submitted at or before 10:00am each business day. For example, if you submit this form at or before 10:00am on a Monday, we will respond by Tuesday. Forms submitted after 10:00am on a Monday will receive a response by Wednesday.

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    Call the designated hotline at (852) 2108 1350 or contact your Financial Advisor to apply for the service.
    1. The service is supportive in nature, we do not offer medical advice. This service is available from Monday to Friday between 9:00am to 6:00pm (except public holidays). This service is a special administrative arrangement and not a regular product feature. Manulife reserves the right to terminate this service at any time without prior notice.
    2. The eligible medical policy must have been in-force for more than 2 years without relevant exclusions. This service is available to eligible customers with confirmed or suspected cancer, including but not limited to lumps, abnormal laboratory tests or imaging, and abnormal bleeding. The diagnosis must be confirmed by a registered medical practitioner.
    3. The recommended medical service provider will be from Manulife Network.
    4. Pre-approval Services include, but are not limited to, the Cashless Outpatient Cancer Treatment Service and the Credit Service for Hospitalization. These services do not form any part of Manulife’s medical insurance policies. They are special administrative arrangements and not product features. Manulife reserves the right to terminate these services at any time without prior notice.

重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至 service_hk@manulife.com 與我們聯絡。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲客戶對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如對方報稱來自宏利強積金,首先務必核實有關來電者身份(例如:代理人全名及其強積金註冊編號)。若他們不願意透露,便應終止對話。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線(852)2108 1188或電郵至 service_hk@manulife.com 與我們聯絡。

查看更多
確認
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

全方位「醫護專員支援服務」

嚴重疾病如癌症會對患者的身心及經濟造成沉重負擔。宏利為您推出全方位「醫護專員支援服務」 1,陪伴您走每一步。

此服務專為宏利晉悅自願醫保靈活計劃、晉領醫療保障系列/附加保障及活亮人生醫療保障系列/附加保障之已確診或懷疑患上癌症的客戶2而設。

本網頁的內容並未載有保單的所有條款,而完整條款載於保單文件中。晉領及活亮人生提供基本計劃(晉領醫療保障系列及活亮人生醫療保障系列)或附加保障(晉領醫療附加保障及活亮人生醫療附加保障)。

    

服務亮點

專屬服務

我們會為您委派一位專屬的醫療專案經理,悉心照顧您的醫療及情緒需要,以及處理與索償相關的查詢。我們的醫療專案經理均具專業醫學背景或為合資格護士,在癌症治療期間可解答您的疑問及緩解您的憂慮。

個人醫療諮詢

我們與香港中文大學醫院(中大醫院)合作,專誠為癌症病人提供一次免費的個人醫療諮詢,提供這項服務的醫生均具備資歷,負責在該教學醫院提供以病人為本的全方位及具臨床實證的醫療服務。

由香港中文大學醫院(中大醫院)提供的一次免費個人醫療諮詢服務。

醫療專案經理會透過以下協助您︰

醫療服務機構建議3

當您需要第二醫療意見或治療方案時,於醫療服務機構名單中建議合適的醫生。

跟進索償相關事宜

向您講解預先批核及索償流程,並於提交索償後有需要時提供協助。




如欲了解我們的產品,歡迎聯絡我們的專家

立即聯絡專家

  • 我希望聯絡

  • 我是

    宏利客戶。

  • 本人已閱畢及接受有關條款個人資料收集聲明,包括提供的個人資料之使用。

  • 這是一個必填字段
  • 謝謝
    您與我們聯絡。


    親愛的 {LastName} {FirstName} {Salutation}

    您的查詢編號是:{ReferenceID}

     

    每個工作天早上十時或之前收到的查詢,我們會於兩個工作天內回覆。 例:若您於星期一早上十時或之前提交查詢表格,我們會於星期二回覆;。若而星期一早上十時後收到提交的查詢,我們會於星期三回覆。

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    如欲登記此服務,您可致電專屬熱線 (852) 2108 1350登記或透過保險顧問登記。
    1. 此服務屬支援性質,並不提供醫療意見。服務時間為星期一至五上午9時至下午6時(公眾假期除外)。此服務是一項特別行政安排,並非計劃的產品特點。宏利保留權利隨時終止此服務而不作另行通知。
    2. 合資格的醫療保單必須已生效2年或以上且並無相關不保事項。此服務適用於已確診或懷疑患上癌症的客戶,包括但不限於腫塊、異常的實驗檢測或影像以及異常出血,其診斷必須由註冊醫生確認。
    3. 建議的醫療服務機構均來自宏利之聯網服務機構。
    4. 預先批核服務包括但不限於門診癌症治療免找數服務及代繳住院費用服務。此等服務並不構成宏利醫療保障計劃的一部分。此等服務為特別行政安排,並非計劃的產品特點。宏利保留權利隨時終止此等服務而不作另行通知。