Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

Premium Waiver Benefit

Manulife Premium Waiver Benefit for Health and Disability Protection

How we got you covered?

Unremitting protection

Future premiums will be waived if the life insured becomes totally disabled1.



Our experts are here to help you!

Talk to our experts

  • I want to contact

    .

  • I am a

    Manulife customer.

  • I have read and accepted Manulife's Terms of use and Personal Information Collection Statement including the use of my personal information provided above.

  • This is a required field
  • Thank you for
    contacting Manulife!


    Dear {Salutation} {FirstName} {LastName}

    Your personal enquiry number: {ReferenceID}

     

    We will respond within two business days to forms submitted at or before 10:00am each business day. For example, if you submit this form at or before 10:00am on a Monday, we will respond by Tuesday. Forms submitted after 10:00am on a Monday will receive a response by Wednesday.

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     


    Premium Waiver Benefit is an insurance product (supplementary benefit) provided and underwritten by Manulife (International) Limited (incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability). The above provides only general information on this product for your reference only. Please download the product leaflet now or ask your Insurance/Financial Advisor for a copy which will give you more details about this product including the ‘Important Information’ showing the product risks.

    1. ‘Total Disability’ refers to his/ her inability to engage in a gainful occupation or perform substantially all the material duties of his / her regular occupation due to disease or bodily injury. This is only a general description of the term ‘Total Disability’. Please see the benefit provision and product leaflet for the detailed definition.
    Other Manulife products

請注意,我們服務中心的辦公時間現為星期一至五,上午10時至下午5時;服務熱線的辦公時間為星期一至五,上午9時至下午6時。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲市民對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線  (852) 2108 1188 或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多

請注意,我們服務中心的辦公時間現為星期一至五,上午10時至下午5時;服務熱線的辦公時間為星期一至五,上午9時至下午6時。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲市民對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線  (852) 2108 1188 或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
確認
跳到主要内容
返回

傷殘豁免保費附加保障

宏利傷殘豁免保費附加保障

產品特色

無間斷保障

若受保人不幸完全傷殘1,可享保費豁免。

傷殘豁免保費附加保障乃宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限責任公司)提供及承保的保險產品(附加保障)。以上只提供了本產品的基本資料以供閣下參考。請即下載產品單張或向您的保險/理財顧問索取,您可從中了解更多詳細產品資料包括顯示產品風險的「重要事項」部份。

  1. 「完全傷殘」是指他/她因疾病或身體受傷而導致傷殘,以致不能從事可獲報酬的工作或切實執行其日常工作所有主要的職務。以上僅為「完全傷殘」定義之概要,請參閱保障條款及產品單張內的詳細定義。
其他宏利產品