Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Important Notice

Manulife (International) Limited would like to alert customers to stay vigilant about suspicious phone calls, emails, websites, apps, etc. allegedly related to Manulife. If you receive any calls claiming to be from Manulife MPF, first and foremost is to authenticate the caller’s identity (e.g. full name of advisor and his/her MPF Registration No.). If the caller refuses to disclose such information, please do not continue with the conversation. If you are in doubt, please contact us at (852) 2108 1188 or by email at service_hk@manulife.com for assistance.

View more
Confirm
Skip to main content Skip to notification content
Back

Manulife MPF

Our outstanding accomplishments speak for us

The People’s Choice1

Outstanding MPF/Employees’ Benefit Product/Service at the Greater Bay Area Insurance Award 20212  

A diversified range of constituent funds


Our experts are here to help you!

Talk to our experts

  • I want to contact

    .

  • I am a

    Manulife customer.

  • I have read and accepted Manulife's Terms of use and Personal Information Collection Statement including the use of my personal information provided above.

  • This is a required field
  • Thank you for
    contacting Manulife!


    Dear {Salutation} {FirstName} {LastName}

    Your personal enquiry number: {ReferenceID}

     

    We will respond within two business days to forms submitted at or before 10:00am each business day. For example, if you submit this form at or before 10:00am on a Monday, we will respond by Tuesday. Forms submitted after 10:00am on a Monday will receive a response by Wednesday.

    Oops!
    Please excuse us, something went wrong.

    Sorry, please refresh the page and try again

     

     

    Manulife MPF scheme and overview

    Sources:

    * “Mercer MPF Market Shares Report” as of March 31, 2021 by Mercer (Hong Kong) Limited, in terms of market share of total MPF assets by scheme sponsor.

    # Manulife (International) Limited. “member” refers to the MPF scheme member who participates in one of the MPF schemes sponsored by Manulife. As of December 31, 2020, based on the measurement of the lumpsum of the MPF account balance and withdrawal amount divided by the lumpsum of the contribution amount and the transfer-in asset, a positive return was recorded.

    + Manulife (International) Limited. “member account” refers to the MPF scheme member account participating in one of the MPF schemes sponsored by Manulife. As of December 31, 2020, based on the measurement of the lumpsum of the MPF account balance and withdrawal amount divided by the lumpsum of the contribution amount and the transfer-in asset, compared to the performance in Price Return of Hang Seng Index in the same period.

    ^ Manulife (International) Limited. “member account” refers to the MPF scheme member account participating in one of the MPF schemes sponsored by Manulife. As of December 31, 2020, based on the measurement of the lumpsum of the MPF account balance and withdrawal amount divided by the lumpsum of the contribution amount and the transfer-in asset, and compared to the savings deposit rate (annual rate) of savings less than HKD100,000 as stated by the Census and Statistics Department.


    1. MPF Ratings Limited, The above awards are for reference only. The awards were based on the respective organizations’ selection criteria. The selection criteria of the awards included, but were not limited to the performance of constituent funds. Hence, the awards are not indicative of the actual or future performance of the constituent funds. Investment involves risk. Past performance is not indicative of future performance.

    2. Metro Finance Radio. For more details, please visit https://multimetro.hk/insurance/.

     

    Investment involves risks. You should consider your own risk tolerance level and financial circumstances before making any investment choices. The information provided in this advertisement is for reference only and should not be regarded as financial or investment advice. This advertisement does not constitute and should not be regarded as any recommendation, offer or solicitation to purchase any products. If you are in doubt about the meaning or the effect of the contents of this advertisement, you should seek independent professional advice.

重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲市民對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線  (852) 2108 1188 或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
重要通知

宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司呼籲市民對一切有可能冒充本公司之電話、電郵、虛假網站、應用程式等提高警覺。如有任何懷疑,請致電本公司的客戶服務熱線  (852) 2108 1188 或電郵至service_hk@manulife.com與我們聯絡。

查看更多
確認
跳到主要内容 跳到通知内容
返回

宏利強積金

佳績  全城見證

香港人之選1

「大灣區保險業大獎 2021」中獲得傑出強積金/僱員福利產品/服務獎2

涵蓋多款成分基金

宏利強積金計劃及概覽

資料來源:

* 美世(香港)有限公司。截至2021年3月31日的「Mercer MPF Market Shares Report」,當中強積金市場佔有率,乃按計劃保薦人的強積金管理資產值計算。

# 宏利人壽保險 (國際) 有限公司。「成員」指參與宏利作為保薦人的其中一個強積金計劃之成員。截至 2020 年 12 月 31 日,以強積金帳戶結餘及已提取金額的總和除以供款額及轉入資產的總和計算,錄得正回報。

+ 宏利人壽保險 (國際) 有限公司。「成員帳戶」指參與宏利作為保薦人的其中一個強積金計劃之成員帳戶。截至 2020 年 12 月 31 日,以強積金帳戶結餘及已提取金額的總和除以供款額及轉入資產的總和計算所得,與帳戶同年期之恒生指數價格回報表現作比較。

^ 宏利人壽保險 (國際) 有限公司。「成員帳戶」指參與宏利作為保薦人的其中一個強積金計劃之成員帳戶。截至 2020 年 12 月 31 日,以強積金帳戶結餘及已提取金額的總和除以供款額及轉入資產的總和計算所得,與政府統計處所述的少於 10 萬港元的儲蓄存款利率(年率) 作比較。

 

1. 積金評級有限公司。以上獎項只作參考用途。獎項乃根據相關機構的評選準則選出。其評選準則不限於成分基金回報,有關獎項不完全代表成分基金實際及日後的表現。投資涉及風險,過往業績不代表將來表現。

2. 新城財經台。詳情請瀏覽https://multimetro.hk/insurance/

 

投資帶有風險。在作出投資選擇前,您必須衡量個人可承受風險的程度及您的財政狀況。本廣告內的資料只供參考,而不應作為理財或投資意見。本廣告並非及不應被視為建議、推銷、游說認購任何投資產品。
如您對本廣告內容的含義或效力有任何疑問,請徵詢獨立專業人士的意見。